Chevron Left
Вернуться к Planning a Patient Safety or Quality Improvement Project (Patient Safety III)

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Planning a Patient Safety or Quality Improvement Project (Patient Safety III) от партнера Университет Джонса Хопкинса

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 101
Рецензии: 12

О курсе

This course provides students with a set of tools and methodologies to plan and initiate a Problem Solving or Quality Improvement project. The first module presents methods for selecting, scoping and structuring a project before it is even initiated. It also introduces the project classifications of implementation and discovery. The second module describes the A3 problem solving methodology and the tool itself. Further in that same module, the student is shown tools to identify problems in flow, defects, and waste and to discover causes, brainstorm, and prioritize interventions. Module 3 shows a methodology within the implementation class. These methods are designed to overcome emotional and organizational barriers to translating evidence-based interventions into practice. The fourth and last module looks at one more way to approach improvement projects in the discovery class. These tools are specifically for new, out-of-the-box design thinking....

Лучшие рецензии

DR

May 22, 2020

The assignment looked easy and simple at first. But when you started working on it and saw how it was being scored, it was way more comprehensive than I thought. Job well done to organising team!

SS

May 23, 2018

Fantastic course content. Marvellous mentors. Very grateful to both mentors and Coursera. I would recommend this course to every health at each level.

Фильтр по:

1–12 из 12 отзывов о курсе Planning a Patient Safety or Quality Improvement Project (Patient Safety III)

автор: K.N. S

May 29, 2018

Even though pretty much all the courses in the Patient Safety specialization are very informative and up to a certain level that you would expect, the grading system is as such that it depends on peer reviews. This means there is a lack of standard for grading and individuals might come across problems due to this. Especially when on a time limit consider this. Therefore, I find it definitely not worth paying for a subscription and certificate, just do the course a self study and safe yourself a headache!

автор: Dr S A

Jun 22, 2020

A balanced well arranged nicely presented course. This course should be attempted by all HCW. This is best learning course. Thanks to all presenters and managing body. It would been more fun if able to complete the courses on Android or IOS. Peer reviews of documentation and loading documents are not possible on mobile, windows needed to do so.

Dr Sarfaraz Ahmad

автор: Deusdenir d S M

Dec 18, 2019

I am very grateful to both mentors and Coursera. I recommend this course to every health at each level. Excellent for putting in place problem-solving projects regarding Patient Safety. Gratitude for sharing.

автор: Dr N A H R

May 22, 2020

The assignment looked easy and simple at first. But when you started working on it and saw how it was being scored, it was way more comprehensive than I thought. Job well done to organising team!

автор: subhash S

May 23, 2018

Fantastic course content. Marvellous mentors. Very grateful to both mentors and Coursera. I would recommend this course to every health at each level.

автор: Nishadi U V

Jun 09, 2018

Grate learning opportunity. I have learned how to initiate A3 project and design thinking very clearly. very clear simple videos. Thank you very much

автор: Sandeep K

Sep 12, 2018

Good Course for Quality Professionals!

автор: Dr A S R

May 16, 2020

very interesting and knowledgeable

автор: JAMES B A

Jan 01, 2019

Great course by all standards

автор: Dr F A

Jul 08, 2020

Very useful module and pr

автор: Meredith B

Oct 12, 2018

In a couple of the video

автор: aula s

May 17, 2020

Thank you so much