Chevron Left
Вернуться к Measuring the Success of a Patient Safety or Quality Improvement Project (Patient Safety VI)

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Measuring the Success of a Patient Safety or Quality Improvement Project (Patient Safety VI) от партнера Университет Джонса Хопкинса

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 63
Рецензии: 13

О курсе

How will you know if your patient safety and quality project is meeting its objectives? Peter Drucker once said “What gets measured, gets managed.” In this course, students will learn why measurement is critical to quality improvement work. Equally important, they will learn which data sources provide the most meaningful information and tools for how and where to locate them. Finally, students will learn how to interpret data from their patient safety and quality projects to guide and modify them during implementation to maximize their chances of making a difference for patients....

Лучшие рецензии

AA
19 нояб. 2021 г.

measuring the success in healthcare is really challenging. This course helped me to understand the metrics used for quality improvement projects and how can we sustain such type of improvements.

NA
3 июня 2020 г.

Excellent. My concept of data collection, designing, analysis and interpratation has tremendously improved. Have also learned how to use different tools in Quality Improvent Projects

Фильтр по:

1–13 из 13 отзывов о курсе Measuring the Success of a Patient Safety or Quality Improvement Project (Patient Safety VI)

автор: Abubakr M

20 нояб. 2021 г.

​measuring the success in healthcare is really challenging. This course helped me to understand the metrics used for quality improvement projects and how can we sustain such type of improvements.

автор: Neha A

4 июня 2020 г.

Excellent. My concept of data collection, designing, analysis and interpratation has tremendously improved. Have also learned how to use different tools in Quality Improvent Projects

автор: subhash S

23 мая 2018 г.

Finally we are here at the final stage. Interesting course content and Fantastic mentors. I am very grateful to both mentors and Coursera.

автор: Deusdenir d S M

10 авг. 2020 г.

I love it! Data treatment and analysis are marvelous! Thank you very much for sharing this precious knowledge!!!!!

автор: JAMES B A

3 мая 2019 г.

Great course by all standards and the lecturers too are fantastic

автор: Nishadi U V

28 нояб. 2018 г.

Thank you very much for coursera team.

автор: Raneen A A A

25 сент. 2020 г.

It's great course

автор: maria c h

8 авг. 2020 г.

Excellent

автор: Mona A A

4 окт. 2021 г.

GOOD

автор: Michael S M M

19 июля 2020 г.

I want to thank you JHU and Coursera for this course, but I think this could be a better experience if you provide some literature about the different cases seen on the course.

автор: Mekha E R

7 сент. 2020 г.

This course was really helpful for me. But it is difficult to get peer reviews for the peer-graded assignment.

автор: N.Gowtham K

29 авг. 2020 г.

Thanks a lot to make me in this wonderful opportunity to learn about patient safety and quality improvement.

автор: Kyaw z L

24 дек. 2020 г.

This course is very great. I have learn measuring about safety indicators.