Chevron Left
Вернуться к Palo Alto Networks Network Security Fundamentals

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Palo Alto Networks Network Security Fundamentals от партнера Palo Alto Networks

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 31
Рецензии: 9

О курсе

In this Network Security Fundamentals course you will gain an understanding of the fundamental tenants of network security and review the general concepts involved in maintaining a secure network computing environment. Upon successful completion of this course you will be able to describe general network security concepts and implement basic network security configuration techniques....

Лучшие рецензии

HF

21 февр. 2022 г.

Thank you, it's a great course for people who want to know about network security like me

JH

17 июля 2021 г.

Awesome course! Perfect to prepare for Palo Alto Certifications!

Фильтр по:

1–10 из 10 отзывов о курсе Palo Alto Networks Network Security Fundamentals

автор: Anna Z

28 нояб. 2021 г.

This course mostly consists of a mix of Youtube videos from various authors and also materials about paloalto's security platform which is not relevant to me as a developer.

Basically the course helped me to fill in the gap in my networks theoretical knowledge, but I was expecting more practice. Disappointed a bit.

автор: Jerald V R

14 мар. 2022 г.

Recommended even to an individual with no prior knowledge to security like me. It is very helpful. And all important details are tackeled

автор: Handy F

22 февр. 2022 г.

Thank you, it's a great course for people who want to know about network security like me

автор: J H

18 июля 2021 г.

A​wesome course! Perfect to prepare for Palo Alto Certifications!

автор: Marvin W

11 мая 2022 г.

Good training especially for newbie

автор: Emre G

21 мая 2022 г.

Thank you for this great content..

автор: Abdulrahman A A A

5 июня 2022 г.

GOOD.

автор: arava t m r

17 мая 2022 г.

good

автор: Gautam A

24 июня 2022 г.

Really a Very nice course for learners! A must do course.

автор: Madhu C

20 июня 2022 г.

Transcripts need review and edit