Chevron Left
Вернуться к Наша Земля: климат, история и ход развития

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Наша Земля: климат, история и ход развития от партнера Манчестерский университет

4.6
Оценки: 97
Рецензии: 32

О курсе

Develop a greater appreciation for how the air, water, land, and life formed and have interacted over the last 4.5 billion years....

Лучшие рецензии

AE

Aug 21, 2019

an excellent course, it size me at perfeccion becouse i am an bioclimatic architect and i need to know how the climate work

SS

Mar 22, 2018

It was a really nice, and interesting course, which will definitely help me in my career. Thanks University of Manchester!

Фильтр по:

26–31 из 31 отзывов о курсе Наша Земля: климат, история и ход развития

автор: Liz C

Dec 27, 2017

I learnt a lot and managed to form a more coherent idea of the Earth's history and processes. The videos were good, helpful and easy to follow. The Build Your Own Earth assignment was interesting and useful, but the simulations did not do what I was hoping. I thought I was going to play around with the parameters to see how the addition of different life forms might affect the composition of land, sea and air. When I select Land > Surface vegetation type there is always grasslands, even in the Ancient simulations before grasses had evolved, so this isn't a tool for simulating the evolving ecosystems on Earth. Despite this limitation I discovered many things by playing around with it.

автор: Philippe R

Dec 03, 2016

This is a very good course to understand the mechanism of how our earth works and how complex the mechanism is.

автор: Marcus V B C

Nov 18, 2017

Excelente, mas deveria ter tradução e textos na língua portuguesa (português) Brasil. Isto seria muito bom...revejam esta solicitação URGENTE!!

автор: Christiane A

Nov 05, 2018

V

автор: Gabriel S R

May 30, 2017

If there was a 3 1/2 star option then I'd choose that. A lot o the information is solid and reliable. But there are poor choices made in the multi choice quizzes and some information that doesn't line up with other sources. Still a solid course, but I'd rather be honest about my feelings and rating on this

автор: jules v

Aug 14, 2019

I gave only 3 stars because of the repetitive ad about going premium