Chevron Left
Вернуться к Наша Земля: климат, история и ход развития

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Наша Земля: климат, история и ход развития от партнера Манчестерский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 191
Рецензии: 60

О курсе

Develop a greater appreciation for how the air, water, land, and life formed and have interacted over the last 4.5 billion years....

Лучшие рецензии

SD

Jun 05, 2020

I absolutely loved each and every part of this course. The video lectures and reading material were very interesting and easy to understand. Definitely recommending this course to my friends!

KT

Oct 21, 2020

Very interesting course, efficiently delivered. Some of the quiz questions were more tricky than helpful, but overall, a worthwhile course and good introduction to Earth's climate.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 59 отзывов о курсе Наша Земля: климат, история и ход развития

автор: Ihtisham I

Jun 22, 2020

Best and knowledgeable course so far, Thumbs up! Thanks to instructors

автор: DEEPAK K S

Jul 03, 2020

The course is designed very well and each topic taught in detail

автор: Robert P

Nov 28, 2018

Valuable information about climate change and global warming.

автор: Pang Y L

Feb 12, 2019

It is such a good introduction for learning Earth Science.

автор: Vaibhav S

Oct 05, 2020

The course was fun, invigorating and insightful overall.

автор: Ambika n

May 04, 2020

Quite informative and gave a new edge to my knowledge.

автор: Aswin P

Jul 21, 2020

Excellent course to learn about basic earth geology

автор: Tim B

Oct 05, 2020

David Shultz and Colleagues are great teachers!

автор: Pedro U

Oct 02, 2020

Muy bueno el material y excelente explicaciones

автор: Akshaysai

Apr 28, 2020

The tutor was good.Examples shown was amazing.

автор: Anukriti S

Jul 27, 2020

very informative and I had a great experience

автор: Shila R S

Jun 07, 2020

It was very informative. Thank you very much

автор: Prokofev A D

Aug 15, 2020

A very informative course. about our planet

автор: Mariana

Feb 09, 2018

Great teachers and wonderfull information.

автор: jeanette m v

May 14, 2018

muy buen curso! completo y claro

автор: Charlie P

Oct 13, 2017

Very educational and interesting

автор: Sean C

Jan 14, 2017

Fantastic classes, learned a ton

автор: Richard H

Apr 09, 2018

Thank you.

автор: Owais R

Sep 21, 2017

Worth it!

автор: Liz C

Dec 27, 2017

I learnt a lot and managed to form a more coherent idea of the Earth's history and processes. The videos were good, helpful and easy to follow. The Build Your Own Earth assignment was interesting and useful, but the simulations did not do what I was hoping. I thought I was going to play around with the parameters to see how the addition of different life forms might affect the composition of land, sea and air. When I select Land > Surface vegetation type there is always grasslands, even in the Ancient simulations before grasses had evolved, so this isn't a tool for simulating the evolving ecosystems on Earth. Despite this limitation I discovered many things by playing around with it.

автор: Leticia B

Jun 12, 2020

The course is very well organised and tought, if I would point out something that would make it better I would only say that the update of the material for the current year (it seens to me it has been 5 years since the release). Everything else is really nice, I really liked the Google Earth Tour ideas and the classes with invited professors too!

автор: Louis L

Nov 12, 2019

Etant un élève de la série ES, l'introduction m'avait quelque peu rassuré avant de pouvoir me lancer dans ce cours; toutefois il s'avère qu'il faut tout de meme maitriser des notions assez avancées pour mener à bien le cours. Néanmoins j'ai pu y apprendre beaucoup de choses et les quiz sont assez intéressants et divertissants

Merci pour ce cours !

автор: Marek C

Nov 26, 2018

Very interesting one, but I found all the information too much "compressed". The course could be expanded to 7-8 weeks and thus some areas could be explored in more details. Overall, highly recommended.

автор: Marta K

Oct 04, 2020

Relevant material shared by the experts in an easy-to-understand manner. I hope to find more similar courses in the future to come. One star off for some quiz discrepancies.

автор: Bryan L

Mar 29, 2017

It is a dry subject, but these folks do a good job of making it as relevant as possible. I like the variety in the video lectures and the BYOE is a neat tool.