Chevron Left
Вернуться к Наша Земля: климат, история и ход развития

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Наша Земля: климат, история и ход развития от партнера Манчестерский университет

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 106
Рецензии: 33

О курсе

Develop a greater appreciation for how the air, water, land, and life formed and have interacted over the last 4.5 billion years....

Лучшие рецензии

SS

Mar 22, 2018

It was a really nice, and interesting course, which will definitely help me in my career. Thanks University of Manchester!

JQ

Dec 06, 2017

A great course with some interesting and educational concepts. I really enjoyed this course. Thanks so much.

Фильтр по:

26–32 из 32 отзывов о курсе Наша Земля: климат, история и ход развития

автор: Bryan L

Mar 29, 2017

It is a dry subject, but these folks do a good job of making it as relevant as possible. I like the variety in the video lectures and the BYOE is a neat tool.

автор: Marcus V B C

Nov 18, 2017

Excelente, mas deveria ter tradução e textos na língua portuguesa (português) Brasil. Isto seria muito bom...revejam esta solicitação URGENTE!!

автор: Philippe R

Dec 03, 2016

This is a very good course to understand the mechanism of how our earth works and how complex the mechanism is.

автор: Nadeemahmadkhan

Oct 24, 2016

Best for understanding the basics .

автор: Christiane A

Nov 05, 2018

V

автор: Gabriel S R

May 30, 2017

If there was a 3 1/2 star option then I'd choose that. A lot o the information is solid and reliable. But there are poor choices made in the multi choice quizzes and some information that doesn't line up with other sources. Still a solid course, but I'd rather be honest about my feelings and rating on this

автор: jules v

Aug 14, 2019

I gave only 3 stars because of the repetitive ad about going premium