Chevron Left
Вернуться к Operating Systems and You: Becoming a Power User

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Operating Systems and You: Becoming a Power User от партнера Google

4.6
Оценки: 4,999
Рецензии: 903

О курсе

In this course -- through a combination of video lectures, demonstrations, and hands-on practice -- you’ll learn about the main components of an operating system and how to perform critical tasks like managing software and users, and configuring hardware. By the end of this course you’ll be able to: ● navigate the Windows and Linux filesystems using a graphical user interface and command line interpreter. ● set up users, groups, and permissions for account access. ● install, configure, and remove software on the Windows and Linux operating systems. ● configure disk partitions and filesystems. ● understand how system processes work and how to manage them. ● work with system logs and remote connection tools. ● utilize operating system knowledge to troubleshoot common issues in an IT Support Specialist role....

Лучшие рецензии

BO

Apr 02, 2019

This is my most favorite module module, especially the Linux, which is my all time favorite OS ever enjoy learning, working Programing, and configuring, and will continue enjoying til the end of time.

JA

Jun 22, 2019

Great course, lots of very challenging and useful information. You'll learn about Linux and some of the inner workings of Windows, plus lots of tools and programs that are really useful. Great course!

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 882 отзывов о курсе Operating Systems and You: Becoming a Power User

автор: Mohammed H K

Mar 12, 2019

great

автор: Chandra M S

Mar 12, 2019

great materials to become a power user

автор: Brandon S

Mar 04, 2019

Learned the values of Operating Systems and You: Becoming a Power User

автор: Benjamin R

Mar 05, 2019

I really like the format of Course 3 Operating Systems and You: Becoming a Power User. I learn best when I can apply what I have learned to real life situations, so the labs at the end of every week really help me remember the information.

автор: Christian R

Mar 06, 2019

I was intimidated by the use of the command line but after taking this course I really learned a lot and enjoy it, now I want to practice and use the command line more than the GUI.

автор: Makada M

Mar 15, 2019

This course showed me my strength and weakness. It also helped me to identify where I want to go in the IT field.

автор: YELOGNISSE D

Mar 16, 2019

i appreciate last course and want continuous the next

автор: buck n

Mar 16, 2019

Taught me a lot

автор: Nicholas A

Mar 07, 2019

Great.

автор: Dennys A R M

Mar 06, 2019

Excellent!

автор: Don C S M

Mar 07, 2019

Very informative and practical course. Thanks a lot for providing great content.

автор: Cecelia R M

Mar 08, 2019

I just finished this course today, and I found it to be excellent! I found the instructor engaging, the material interesting, and the labs fun and challenging. I would definitely say that this course is very helpful for anyone who is interested in getting into the world of IT.

автор: jeffrey y

Mar 09, 2019

Got it all

автор: Rebecca G

Mar 17, 2019

I knew much of this already about windows but I learned allot about Linux.. :)

автор: Nicole E

Mar 18, 2019

Really enjoyed this course, lots of diving into subject I had previously dabbled with.

автор: Timothy P S

Jan 07, 2019

Learned A Lot

автор: Gabriel A R

Jan 06, 2019

Well, we've covered a lot of useful information in this course. I feel really proud to finish it because I was so scared about Linux OS. Thanks to this course I feel more confident. I know there are more steps to walk through to master both OSs but it is a good start. Thanks!

автор: Nada A H

Dec 25, 2018

GOOD

автор: Clarence S

Dec 24, 2018

Good Job...

автор: Nathan M

Feb 04, 2019

I truly enjoyed the activity labs and all the hands-on assignments in this course. The way this course is structured allowed me to get a far more in depth grasp on various operation systems and how to confidently navigate these systems in the future.

автор: Laitooo s

Jan 22, 2019

really very great course , learned so much about operating system (specially ubuntu) and about how computers work

автор: Fabrizio B

Jan 21, 2019

Great information

автор: Fitzgerald A

Dec 08, 2018

grateful

автор: Erico I

Mar 10, 2019

The lab work was really fun

автор: KEVIN Y

Feb 27, 2019

really great linux qwiklabs here! super crucial for IT support industry