Chevron Left
Вернуться к Operating Systems and You: Becoming a Power User

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Operating Systems and You: Becoming a Power User от партнера Google

4.6
Оценки: 5,017
Рецензии: 906

О курсе

In this course -- through a combination of video lectures, demonstrations, and hands-on practice -- you’ll learn about the main components of an operating system and how to perform critical tasks like managing software and users, and configuring hardware. By the end of this course you’ll be able to: ● navigate the Windows and Linux filesystems using a graphical user interface and command line interpreter. ● set up users, groups, and permissions for account access. ● install, configure, and remove software on the Windows and Linux operating systems. ● configure disk partitions and filesystems. ● understand how system processes work and how to manage them. ● work with system logs and remote connection tools. ● utilize operating system knowledge to troubleshoot common issues in an IT Support Specialist role....

Лучшие рецензии

BO

Apr 02, 2019

This is my most favorite module module, especially the Linux, which is my all time favorite OS ever enjoy learning, working Programing, and configuring, and will continue enjoying til the end of time.

JA

Jun 22, 2019

Great course, lots of very challenging and useful information. You'll learn about Linux and some of the inner workings of Windows, plus lots of tools and programs that are really useful. Great course!

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 886 отзывов о курсе Operating Systems and You: Becoming a Power User

автор: Benjamin P

Feb 11, 2019

Very challenging.

автор: tayyab m k

Jan 19, 2019

Very Good Instructor. Good course.

автор: Mauricio G

Feb 02, 2019

Super useful to everyone learning about Command Line Interface on Windows and Linux.

автор: Arturo S

Feb 03, 2019

Linux command line will be challenging for beginners.

автор: Darryl M

Apr 03, 2019

I like the interactive lab at the end that doesn't give away the answers and forces understanding. wish there were more labs like this.

автор: Buddy E O

Apr 02, 2019

This is my most favorite module module, especially the Linux, which is my all time favorite OS ever enjoy learning, working Programing, and configuring, and will continue enjoying til the end of time.

автор: Noor H

Apr 02, 2019

This course is lengthy and very useful

автор: Luis B G

Apr 03, 2019

great course, it was a great experience.

автор: Joseph R G

Apr 04, 2019

Best course of the three so far. I learned a lot especially using Windows PowerShell.

автор: Priyank M

Apr 05, 2019

great

автор: Merline T

Apr 04, 2019

This is an excellent tool to grow in the IT field. I fell more and more confident.

автор: Felipe G

Apr 06, 2019

Course fully recommended, is one of the courses that has more practical tests within the google IT certification, very entertaining.

автор: suraj k

Apr 06, 2019

best for student

автор: Leanne S

Mar 31, 2019

Went over quite a bit of coding, took me a while to get how some of the concepts work. I'm still not sure if I understand entirely but I'm sure with practice and regular use I'll get it down.

автор: MOHAMMED A I H

Apr 14, 2019

really Good !! Its back to lode days in school life !! Thanks Google

автор: Palmer, D M

Apr 14, 2019

This course has been greatly helpful for me as I learned how to find software errors in my computer and how to fix them.

автор: Daniel F M C

Apr 09, 2019

Nice.

автор: Ahmad B

Apr 09, 2019

love it

автор: Glenn J

Apr 09, 2019

great

автор: Stephen D M

Apr 11, 2019

This is a fantastic course if you really want to learn how to operate a computer to the fullest. I feel like after this course I am a more capable computer user than I thought I could be and I appreciate what I have learned here!

автор: Ollie V

Apr 11, 2019

great course and challenging!

автор: Jessica D

Apr 11, 2019

this taught me sooo much, many thanks

автор: Ebony A

Apr 12, 2019

You can really tell the investment Google and Coursera have taken to make such a great course. Keep it up!

автор: A G K R

Apr 01, 2019

excellent with good and help full basic things to know every IT person as well as every computer science students...

автор: Menendez, L K

Apr 15, 2019

I learned much on this course.