Chevron Left
Вернуться к История происхождения: возникновение Вселенной, солнечной системы, Земли и жизни

Отзывы учащихся о курсе История происхождения: возникновение Вселенной, солнечной системы, Земли и жизни от партнера Копенгагенский университет

4.7
Оценки: 409
Рецензии: 108

О курсе

The Origins course tracks the origin of all things – from the Big Bang to the origin of the Solar System and the Earth. The course follows the evolution of life on our planet through deep geological time to present life forms....

Лучшие рецензии

MN

Aug 29, 2018

The course help me discover answers to so many questions I had in mind and discover so many more. It made me realize how little I know about life itself and how precious life on earth is.

AB

Aug 29, 2016

I enjoyed the course. It was a steep learning curve. Only one suggestion. The reading material is all mentioned in week 1, it would be easier to work with if it was mentioned per week.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 105 отзывов о курсе История происхождения: возникновение Вселенной, солнечной системы, Земли и жизни

автор: Ricardo V

Dec 26, 2015

The course content is very very good and not superficial as some courses we see around here. I liked very much how the order of subjects where build. However, if you allow me to give a *constructive* criticism, please let me say that the strategy chosen to ask lectures to read from previous written scripts, instead of letting them present more naturally, was a bad one. I understand that in order to make the legends/captions available, the lecturers kinda read from scripts their talks and this was very bad. It would be much better next time if you allow each speaker give the talk naturally as they want, with no reading, and then latter produce the subtitles. The lecturers are reseachers and not ACTORS so the final result of reading word by word what they were saying compromised a lot the final quality of their talks. Please don't get me wrong, I just trying to be constructive giving back somehow the time and effort spent by you guys to prepare such nice course.

автор: Amanda B

Aug 14, 2016

This class' information was very mistaken when it failed to mention that you would need background in the subjects being covered to take this course. The teachers, while it is clear that they are very knowledgeable in their fields, fill their lectures with unnecessary jargon. I'm not sure if they are primarily researchers who aren't used to teaching or if they are only used to teaching students who are far advanced enough that the vocabulary of those fields are second nature to them. As someone who was taking this class without that advantage, I was quickly lost among all the jargon, to the point where I just had to stop. I'm hoping the find something else that is truly an overview meant for someone without a science background.

автор: Horacio S

Mar 26, 2017

Too long, too diversified, too much usage of technical terms; heterogenous content.

автор: Chagari A P R

Feb 24, 2019

I had studied Biology and Chemistry for my graduation 45 years ago. This course redefined what all I had learnt with a very broad brush. Can't thank you enough for putting together such a stupendous course online.

автор: Mauro G

Feb 25, 2019

One of the best courses I’ve followed on Coursera, congratulations to all professors!

автор: Wenceslao M C

Jan 18, 2016

On the interface between Geology and Biology, this great course also offers a brief glimpse of nuclear Physics and the formation of the Earth. Moreover, anyone interested in teaching science for adults will appreciate an interesting array of styles and approaches.

автор: marcin d

Feb 12, 2017

very clear structure, interesting materials

автор: Geoffrey L L

May 22, 2016

F

автор: Pedro E G G

Mar 22, 2018

Thanks professors

автор: Uri A

Dec 24, 2015

I'm taking this course for the second time. Most of the the topics covered are fascinating and well presented

автор: David T

Jan 15, 2016

w

автор: Julien P

Mar 05, 2017

Es un curso excelente con especialistas en todos los temas abordados y con el apoyo de sus investigaciones y de las colecciones y exhibiciones del Museo de Historia Natural de Dinamarca. Desde el la formación del sistema solar hasta la biodiversidad actual aprendí mucho sobre los procesos tectonicos, físicos, químicos y biológicos que han impulsado la evolución de nuestro planeta y de la vida que alberga. Gran iniciativa, y un gran equipo para realizar este proyecto, mis felicidades.

автор: Michael B

Dec 09, 2016

excellent, interesting and informative, would recommend

автор: Hector R B

Jun 21, 2017

excelente curso y muy bien estructurado

автор: Utku K

Feb 23, 2016

Full of information and very interesting.

автор: Christopher T

Oct 28, 2015

Very interesting course

автор: Garri-Lee L

Jan 19, 2016

Great videos and a

автор: Andres G

Dec 10, 2017

Is great

автор: Victoria C L

Sep 22, 2017

This class is so excellent on s o many levels!! The story encompasses the creation of the universe and drills down to planets, the earth, early life, diversity of all forms of animal and plants. The cast includes so many profs and researchers, all experts in their field. With only one exception, excellent preso skills. Good use of props in general. But the breadth of the science covered is truly mind boggling. I have a grad degree in some of this stuff and could not find any disputes except some interpretations. What an excellent, excellent course. I am spreading the word in my own classes and on social media. Bravo, Brava u of Copenhagen.

автор: Egor P

Dec 17, 2016

Great course with pleasant lectors. Thanx to University of Copenhagen

автор: Bahram H

Jan 28, 2016

I love this course. Thank you University of Copenhagen and the great teachers :)

автор: Manuel J L M

Aug 21, 2017

Excellent course with current knowdlege of evolution of Universe and our Earth and her wonderful biodiversity.

Greetings from Lima, Perú.

автор: ammar a

Apr 14, 2016

a great Copenhagen University course that takes you on a journey in time and space .

автор: Simon C

Feb 22, 2016

I did this course last year, and consider it to be among the very best I have seen. It is great to have such a diverse group of lecturers, everyone of whom know that material very well; they are great presenters also.

If I had been asked, before I took the course, about summarizing 4 billion years in 10 weeks (400 million years per week), I'd have said it was impossible. These guys actually did it, and they did it well!

I like the overlap between lectures, as each lecturer had their own style, and sometimes a topic was covered from two different perspectives, which reinforced my knowledge.

I'm only sorry that I can't give this course more than 5 stars!

автор: Harshitha.R

Mar 29, 2018

Such a great experience and it was almost like travelling back in time and again reaching to today's earth. Really worth the money and time spent on this !!!!