Chevron Left
Вернуться к Organization Planning and Development for the 6 σ Black Belt

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Organization Planning and Development for the 6 σ Black Belt от партнера Система университетов штата Джорджия

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 68
Рецензии: 19

О курсе

This course is designed for professionals interested in learning the principles of Lean Sigma, the DMAIC process and DFSS. This course is number 1 of 8 in this specialization dealing with topics in Organization Planning and Development. Professionals with some completed coursework in statistics and a desire to drive continuous improvement within their organizations would find this course and the others in this specialization appealing. Method of assessment consists of several formative and summative quizzes and a multi-part peer reviewed project completion regiment....

Лучшие рецензии

LF
17 нояб. 2021 г.

It such a good material to enrich my knowledge related to Six Sigma Methodology..!

RM
12 сент. 2021 г.

The course will strengthen the fundamental knowledge on the six sigma.

Фильтр по:

1–22 из 22 отзывов о курсе Organization Planning and Development for the 6 σ Black Belt

автор: Freddy E O S

10 авг. 2021 г.

Muy util, aprendi bastante con este curso corto pero concreto

автор: moussa m

7 авг. 2021 г.

v​ery informative course

автор: Nathaniel H J

6 авг. 2021 г.

thanks

автор: Samir G

15 июня 2021 г.

Very Good learning

автор: Kiran P

13 июля 2021 г.

​Very informative course on six sigma black belt

автор: JOSSUE A A S

31 июля 2021 г.

Didn't like David's modules; I felt that the powerpoint wasn't helpfull in understanding the topics fully. His narrative and the visuals lack correlation.

автор: Lenny H

27 авг. 2021 г.

This is a phenomenal course. I never encounter any course as clear as this one. The quiz also challenging means it is designed carefull to ensure key points are taken by the learners. Thank you very much for Kennesaw State University and Coursera team :) :) :)

автор: Lukman F

18 нояб. 2021 г.

It such a good material to enrich my knowledge related to Six Sigma Methodology..!

автор: Rajeev S

13 сент. 2021 г.

The course will strengthen the fundamental knowledge on the six sigma.

автор: Gokul P

16 сент. 2021 г.

The course was good but little lengthy and repetitive

автор: TEODORO R G L

5 сент. 2021 г.

THIS IS AN EXCELLENT COURSE WITH REALLY GOOD VIDEOS

автор: Minh C H

11 окт. 2021 г.

Very good course, easy to learn on Lean Six Sigma.

автор: Muthukumar C

2 нояб. 2021 г.

Very happy on the learning...

автор: Olu A O

1 сент. 2021 г.

​it’s a tough one

автор: AZIZ K

31 авг. 2021 г.

Good Course

автор: Qais U A

7 нояб. 2021 г.

nice

автор: Sangrd n 3 v t

24 сент. 2021 г.

GOOD

автор: Dr. K H

23 авг. 2021 г.

I need to be more participation in this course. I just watch the videos and took the test. Hopefully, in the future we can have a few more activities such as some fill in the blanks, and conversations such as discussion boards.

автор: Lexie M O

20 сент. 2021 г.

Needs more exercises and activities. I only saw powerpoint presentations.

автор: Joelle P

20 сент. 2021 г.

Content is well written and succinct.

Quiz questions need some editing. There were a few where it appears there was a coding or back end issue and you there's no "bubble" to select an answer.

I got feedback that one of my True/False answers was wrong. I selected "true" to a statement, and the feedback given exactly restated the statement above but indicated that "true" was incorrect. I didn't really follow the logic here.

Since this is a remotely moderated course, there should be a bigger effort up front for cleanly edited quizzes since 100% of the certificate is tied to those scores.

автор: Arnaud D

3 сент. 2021 г.

Mechanical presentation and reading of slides. A bit dry.

автор: Michiel B

1 окт. 2021 г.

​poorly matching slides and text. Tiresome, winded sounding voice over. The material itself is interesting though.