Chevron Left
Вернуться к Strategic Organization Design

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Strategic Organization Design от партнера Мюнхенский университет Людвига-Максимилиана (LMU)

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 260
Рецензии: 53

О курсе

Strategic Organization Design will introduce new topics and modules with even more real world examples and opportunities for student interaction than its predecessors Competitive Strategy (https://www.coursera.org/learn/competitive-strategy) and Advanced Competitive Strategy (https://www.coursera.org/learn/advanced-competitive-strategy). The final course in the Competitive Strategy and Organization Design specialization covers the internal workings of an organization and its interactions with the outside world. Where the first two courses mainly covered the way firms interact with the outside world, in particular competitors and complementors, the third course looks at the way a firm’s organization should be designed to compete effectively....

Лучшие рецензии

MD

14 мая 2020 г.

i have learned a lot from this course this has the very impact on the the employees whose working in the organisation

RG

11 янв. 2018 г.

Excellent course that is fully applicable in real world. The theory explained is demonstrable in real life companies.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 54 отзывов о курсе Strategic Organization Design

автор: Rafael

14 июля 2020 г.

Great professor and great course

автор: VIJESH C

6 июня 2020 г.

Very good course

автор: Isaac G S

28 мар. 2021 г.

Excelente Curso

автор: محمد ع

19 апр. 2018 г.

great course

автор: Nicolas D M

10 июля 2017 г.

Great course

автор: Bernard K B

25 июня 2020 г.

Good course

автор: Anirban D

18 мая 2020 г.

Nice thanks

автор: Sara L G H

15 апр. 2022 г.

Excellent!

автор: Nabil T

2 авг. 2018 г.

Thank you!

автор: ابوبكر ا

26 янв. 2017 г.

I LOVE IT

автор: Dr V V

12 авг. 2020 г.

nil

автор: vikram c

22 авг. 2019 г.

Nyc

автор: Naran 1

14 нояб. 2019 г.

.

автор: REBECA R S

25 мар. 2022 г.

En general es muy buen curso. Aprendes muchas nuevas ideas sobre administración, pero creo que los conceptos que se manejan podrían tener más claridad, aunque tal vez haya sido la barrera del idioma en mi caso que no me permitió comprender las cosas tan fácilmente. En resumen, muy bueno.

автор: Anibal N

21 февр. 2022 г.

Great course, and professor. Engaging and fun. One areaa that needs some adjustment are the quizes. As I spent more time parsing the meaning of the questions (and some seem designed to "trick" the test-taker) than focusing on the substance or understanding of the subject matter.

автор: Andres C

18 мар. 2019 г.

Well made. It barely scratched the surface of the topic, so calling course takers as experts at the course end is not fair. Would be very beneficiated from several cases of real structure problems

автор: Sonchita P

28 мая 2020 г.

This is an amazing course. I have learned many things about Organization what i did't know before.As i want to attach with corporate, this will be very helpful for me in future.Thanks.

автор: Bruno R

28 мая 2017 г.

A nice course that challenges us to face our own ideas regarding organization and companies. Very interesting material but lacking some more real-life examples..

автор: Varsha S

30 июня 2021 г.

The course was designed very well covering all aspects of Organization design. The questions' format of making multiple selections was very confusing.

автор: Felipe P

18 янв. 2020 г.

A great course however, I think it could have explored more the agile concepts, and how to scale it.

автор: Martin J

18 авг. 2021 г.

Good course, easy to follow. You will learn the very basics of organizational design.

автор: Dr M I

7 авг. 2018 г.

Need more depth

автор: Paul T

19 мар. 2017 г.

too much theory

автор: Andrés F T C

25 июля 2020 г.

I really liked all the specialization courses, but with this I had two problems: One, in the videos the cameraman moved the camera a lot (he preferred the previous format of the videos) and that makes me dizzy; second, the practice questionnaires are disorganized, there were questions from lesson 3 in the questionnaire from lesson 1, for example. If it wasn't for those 2 things I would give it 5 stars.

автор: Christian N

4 сент. 2017 г.

Compare to the other course this one was not so well structured in the first modules. Presentation was a bit vage in flow and wording. Questions in quizes and in the finale exam were some times not really covered in the lecture. As well the first modules were very noise with having the professour sitting on street enviroments making it hard to