Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Oral Cavity: Portal to Health and Disease

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Oral Cavity: Portal to Health and Disease от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.9
Оценки: 117
Рецензии: 33

О курсе

This course will focus on the interprofessional realtionship of dentistry and medicine. For each session, the medical specialist will present a broad overview of specific disease entity which will be followed by a dental educator discussing the relevant oral manifestations and implications. The final module of each session will be devoted to the interaction between the dental and other health care professionals....

Лучшие рецензии

GR

Feb 07, 2018

extremely well crafted course by the best faculty there is.\n\nlearned a lot from this course.\n\nthank you coursera and thank you University of Pennsylvania for this amazing and informative course.

JQ

Jan 03, 2018

Nice review. I'm an older retired dentist and this was an outstanding review for me. Thanks to y'all who developed and presented this course! Thanks. Dr John Quincy

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 33 отзывов о курсе The Oral Cavity: Portal to Health and Disease

автор: Nerea M

Dec 17, 2018

It is a great course for dental students who want to know how systemic diseases or conditions may affect in the Oral Cavity.

автор: Christmar D Q L

Jan 16, 2019

Great course! It's more than i was expecting.

автор: Andrea H

Feb 18, 2019

Excellent course!

автор: Ileana M M P

Feb 06, 2019

muy completo

автор: Stacey A B

Jan 30, 2019

Amazing Course! Thank you!

автор: Leticia F

Mar 08, 2019

I've been practicing Dentistry for 30 years. With the increased correlation of Oral conditions with systemic disease this course was a great review.

автор: Paddy K

Jan 21, 2019

Excellent Course and top notch faculty

автор: Hana F

Jul 11, 2018

Thanks for a very well rounded course. As a dentist, it was a great revision for many topics I have learned, as well as some I had a hard time understanding at a deeper level. The conversations with the specialists were really well put together. The questions asked by Dr. Yuri were also excellent and helpful. I will certainly recommend this course to my colleagues.

автор: 이원엽

Sep 30, 2018

좋은 강의 감사합니다.

автор: Manasi B

Oct 11, 2018

Very well made, comprehensive course.

автор: Emar O

Oct 23, 2018

very informative

автор: JOHN Q

Jan 03, 2018

Nice review. I'm an older retired dentist and this was an outstanding review for me. Thanks to y'all who developed and presented this course! Thanks. Dr John Quincy

автор: Jenny P

Apr 22, 2018

As a dental professional, I found this to be an informative and well-organized course! I hope Coursera incorporates more dental-related courses for me to listen to.

автор: fayez A U

Dec 30, 2017

Thank for every thing you do for us

автор: Robin M H

Mar 15, 2018

very informative!

автор: Bhavik

Jun 12, 2018

Excellent and incredibly informative course!

автор: Priyanka P

Sep 27, 2017

Excellent couse.....loved it to the core

автор: Jihoon J

Jan 15, 2018

Great Course, Very Interesting and Engaging

автор: gaurav r

Feb 07, 2018

extremely well crafted course by the best faculty there is.

learned a lot from this course.

thank you coursera and thank you University of Pennsylvania for this amazing and informative course.

автор: Abdullah A N

May 26, 2018

Very helpful.

автор: Juan G C M

Oct 30, 2017

I think this a great topic in cutting edge dentistry and also I think this course will be a powerfull tool in comprehensive patient care management, and will give a sound knowledge to all clinicians whose want to asses oral health without neglecting the patient´systemic health out. Thanks for encourage to make dentistry better.

автор: Dr. W H

Feb 06, 2018

Thanks for All for the Amazing Course

автор: Dler R H

Nov 19, 2017

Thanks for all doctors

автор: Y S

Apr 25, 2019

Really good course for students studying medicine and dentistry.