Chevron Left
Вернуться к Optimizing a Website for Search

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Optimizing a Website for Search от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Девисе

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,136
Рецензии: 238

О курсе

Learn the ins and outs of optimizing a website, from conducting an initial audit to presenting your findings and recommendations. Hands-on activities include learning how to select and apply appropriate keywords throughout a website, incorporating keyword research in a content marketing strategy, and optimizing a site for local search. You will also learn strategies for setting goals and client/stakeholder expectations, building effective analytics and reports, and communicating SEO improvements....

Лучшие рецензии

SP
24 нояб. 2020 г.

Amazing! must do for the people who wants to work in the SEO and Web optimization field. General people and Entrepreneurs who owns and manages their own site can also find this course really helpful.

SH
2 сент. 2019 г.

This has to be the most informative and useful SEO course on the internet. The instructor has provided so much value. I highly recommend this course for anyone seeking in-depth value of SEO.

Фильтр по:

201–225 из 228 отзывов о курсе Optimizing a Website for Search

автор: Samarth S

22 авг. 2017 г.

Practical Work should be more.

автор: Vivian Y Q

5 сент. 2017 г.

too simple

автор: TASHFIA T

26 авг. 2020 г.

It is an okay course, did not meet my expectations all that much. The course gives an overview of optimization process but does not really demonstrate step-by-step process, in short it does not provide details. Not the best for beginners, sorry.

автор: Sarthak S

18 сент. 2020 г.

The course content is outdated and needs to be updated with the latest information available.

автор: Goodwish S M

13 дек. 2019 г.

FAILING TO GET PEER REVIEW

автор: Abdulrahman M A

5 окт. 2020 г.

the information provided from the course is great and what I found helpful the most are the spreadsheets provided along the way! thank you so much for this great help!

downsides: when talking about a tool the course only mentions its name and a quick (sometimes no) view of it, as we need more time discovering these tools. however I'm using other external sources to do so.

автор: Aman K

16 нояб. 2020 г.

It was a great learning experience and an awesome assignment and questionnaire go through. I have earned a lot and would continue to do the same in the future. Thank You, Coursera for all the support and awesomeness you provide through this platform.

автор: Shaikh M P

25 нояб. 2020 г.

Amazing! must do for the people who wants to work in the SEO and Web optimization field. General people and Entrepreneurs who owns and manages their own site can also find this course really helpful.

автор: Michelle D G

20 нояб. 2020 г.

Rebekah is very thorough and clear in her teachings. showing her experience and expertise in SEO. So glad to have taken this course

автор: Rotimi I

15 окт. 2020 г.

I enjoyed every challenge in this course and I want to develop my SEO expertise. Thank you for your insight! Good delivery.

автор: Canan K

24 окт. 2020 г.

Thank you very much Rebekah! It was a pleasure to learn some very important things from you!

автор: JASBINDER S

16 нояб. 2020 г.

thank you soo much for providing great knowledge and content regarding the topics

автор: ALVIN A B

3 нояб. 2020 г.

This course is great highly recommended..

автор: Kayser F

5 окт. 2020 г.

very nice course, I learned a lot¡

автор: Halyna Y

5 нояб. 2020 г.

Best! Thank you!

автор: Aditya M P

16 нояб. 2020 г.

Good Course

автор: Islam a s a

19 окт. 2020 г.

nice cousre

автор: Josanne G

21 окт. 2020 г.

On target.

автор: Zafar I

19 мар. 2020 г.

thank you.

автор: Abeer H

9 нояб. 2020 г.

excellent

автор: Nasir M

16 окт. 2020 г.

Excellent

автор: Abdul R

5 нояб. 2020 г.

thank u

автор: RATNAJI B

8 нояб. 2020 г.

best

автор: NIMMALA H R

28 окт. 2020 г.

Good

автор: Indika B

25 окт. 2020 г.

If transcript of videos were available great. and the interface is not familiar.