Chevron Left
Вернуться к Supply Chain Operations

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Supply Chain Operations от партнера Ратгерский университет штата Нью-Джерси

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 3,364
Рецензии: 746

О курсе

Have you ever wondered how products and services are created exactly the same thousands of times over? And how companies are able to smooth out operations to manufacture efficiently, effectively, and without any waste? How is such precision possible? The answer lies at the heart of operations. In the Supply Chain Operations course, we introduce and apply essential process improvement tools to achieve perfection. After completing this course, you will be able to apply the Six Sigma methodology for process improvement. You will demonstrate that you understand the basic tenets of the Lean philosophy that enables manufacturers to eliminate waste and make processes more efficient. Finally, you will be able to apply the tools that you just gained to improve a process of your own. This is an introductory course designed to provide you with a start on your learning journey in operations. You do not need to have any background in operations, but it would be beneficial if you had a basic understanding of business concepts, a working knowledge of spreadsheets, and ideally have mastered the Supply Chain Logistics course. Join me and we will learn together about operations!...

Лучшие рецензии

SB
24 июля 2018 г.

I have learned how supply chain operations work in companies. very well understood about. and detail explanation by Professer. I definitely recommand this course for begineers in this field of work.

YI
18 янв. 2021 г.

Deeper understandings on using Six Sigma and Lean Thinking although there are many tools to be used but understanding of using it makes the different and this course is guiding it very thororugly.

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 748 отзывов о курсе Supply Chain Operations

автор: Nahim O

11 сент. 2018 г.

It is an excellent course because you learn a lot, I like this kind of course. the teacher explains as a good way.

автор: Mangala H

24 янв. 2021 г.

I have learned how to plan and find out the problem in work, try to manage it , solve it using the DMAIC technique

автор: janice c j

26 апр. 2020 г.

The presentation is pretty engaging and made online learning easier. I hope this can help me in my future endeavor

автор: Carlos D l T V

10 апр. 2020 г.

Fue un buen repaso de las operaciones que se realizan dentro de la cadena de suministro, al menos las más básicas.

автор: NIKHIL R P

23 мар. 2020 г.

This course really helped me to understand the was Logistics can be improved,can be made efficient and effective.

автор: Amulya S

6 июля 2021 г.

Extremely interactive course as peer review also enables to learn different level of applications of the course.

автор: Beata B

26 янв. 2020 г.

Great introduction to Lean Six sigma - includes a different approach than the GoLeanSixSigma trainings would do.

автор: Nguyen N A K

5 июня 2021 г.

Excellent course, practical exercises and information that are useful for anyone wanting to get into operations

автор: Shaikhul A

28 мар. 2020 г.

Great content to learn pragmatic measures to solve problems and improve overall operations of any organization.

автор: Xenia P

31 мар. 2021 г.

Me gusto mucho este curso. Aprendi nuevas herramientas aplicables no solo en areas del supply chain.

Excelente.

автор: Rishabh R

24 авг. 2020 г.

THIS COURSE WAS. QUIET SATISFACTORY AND HELPED ME GAIN A LOT MORE KNOWLEDGE ABOUT THE SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGEMENT.

автор: Rodrigo B

25 апр. 2020 г.

i was a really good course, how ever i must insist to update some of the links to get more updated information

автор: MD.Tanzim H

6 мая 2021 г.

Really a great course. The maths were hard but more practice makes it easy. Special thanks to the Instructor.

автор: Adnan S

4 дек. 2019 г.

This is an interesting course full of potential to give back skills which are very much needed in the market.

автор: Mohammed a

28 июля 2020 г.

really helpful course I believe is a must for anyone wanting go attain practical and implementable knowledge

автор: Sanket M

30 авг. 2021 г.

A good course which covers almost all aspects related to supply chain and gives overview of lean six sigma

автор: Vasileios S

3 окт. 2020 г.

Very helpful course, and very easy to understand. Dr. Leuschner's teaching methods are truly remarkable.

автор: Erick N M

16 мая 2020 г.

The course materials in week 4 should be accompanied by some illustrative videos for easy understanding.

автор: Adnan S B

3 нояб. 2020 г.

It is a great opportunity for learning and to improving the skills, everyone should learn this course.

автор: Valeria M

28 апр. 2020 г.

With all the needed information, easy to follow and I would definitely admit I learn operation skills.

автор: Alessio I

9 апр. 2020 г.

Great readings and videos, I learned a lot about Six Sigma Method, Lean Thinking and Stocks planning.

автор: Moayad K

12 февр. 2020 г.

It may be too general but there was some interesting new topics/concepts for me that are very useful.

автор: Pranav B

22 мар. 2019 г.

Excellent. Introduced me to different basic aspects of Operations and its relevance in Supply Chain.

автор: Ngoc L

1 нояб. 2018 г.

I have gained fundamental knowledge thanks to easy-to-understand explanation! Thanks a lot for that.

автор: Amit K

15 авг. 2017 г.

a very intersting course which i feel to learn and the way it is delivered , i really enjoy learning