Chevron Left
Вернуться к Supply Chain Operations

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Supply Chain Operations от партнера Ратгерский университет штата Нью-Джерси

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 3,502
Рецензии: 789

О курсе

Have you ever wondered how products and services are created exactly the same thousands of times over? And how companies are able to smooth out operations to manufacture efficiently, effectively, and without any waste? How is such precision possible? The answer lies at the heart of operations. In the Supply Chain Operations course, we introduce and apply essential process improvement tools to achieve perfection. After completing this course, you will be able to apply the Six Sigma methodology for process improvement. You will demonstrate that you understand the basic tenets of the Lean philosophy that enables manufacturers to eliminate waste and make processes more efficient. Finally, you will be able to apply the tools that you just gained to improve a process of your own. This is an introductory course designed to provide you with a start on your learning journey in operations. You do not need to have any background in operations, but it would be beneficial if you had a basic understanding of business concepts, a working knowledge of spreadsheets, and ideally have mastered the Supply Chain Logistics course. Join me and we will learn together about operations!...

Лучшие рецензии

SB

24 июля 2018 г.

I have learned how supply chain operations work in companies. very well understood about. and detail explanation by Professer. I definitely recommand this course for begineers in this field of work.

YI

18 янв. 2021 г.

Deeper understandings on using Six Sigma and Lean Thinking although there are many tools to be used but understanding of using it makes the different and this course is guiding it very thororugly.

Фильтр по:

776–795 из 795 отзывов о курсе Supply Chain Operations

автор: Zhongjie L

30 авг. 2021 г.

Well, the biggest complaint is the quiz of week two really caused lots of confusions.

автор: Stephan D

31 июля 2020 г.

At times very complicated explained and the important parts were cut short

автор: manuel s g

23 мар. 2020 г.

Too basic content and easy to complete it

автор: Abdulrahman A

18 окт. 2020 г.

the lean tool should have more lectures

автор: ROUNAK K

18 июля 2019 г.

This should have been in more details.

автор: SHUBHANKAR S

22 июня 2020 г.

review assignments are not good

автор: Prarthana R

2 мая 2022 г.

Good course for DMAIC.

автор: Soumya M

29 июля 2020 г.

Good one

автор: Sanidhya J

30 мая 2020 г.

good one

автор: Ashish S

9 апр. 2021 г.

The six-sigma section was not even close to the quiz or final assignment questions that were asked. There was a huge disconnect between the content delivered and the expected learning. Six-sigma tools were sprinkled in, there should have been an exercise to practice these tools more delibratly.

автор: Huimin X

25 мая 2022 г.

I strongly believe that some of t​he week 2 quiz questions are marked wrong. So many people failed this quiz after multiple attempts and are confused and frustrated, as shown in the discussion forum. But, there has been no fix for years!

автор: Alex H

4 апр. 2021 г.

explainations are not really clear to understand. without sufficient examples..

автор: İlker Ö A

19 окт. 2017 г.

Great technical problems, no other fellow coursers to review your work, you just wait and wait, and you have to pay another term just to get a review and finish this course. Never seen any other course mentality like this. Not going to attend any other course with this mentality!

автор: devansh a

23 февр. 2021 г.

I have completed my whole course but still my grading is under process from past 2 days very slow

автор: Sudiptya C

1 апр. 2021 г.

The quiz of 2nd week is rubbish and time taking.

автор: Andrew B

29 мар. 2022 г.

Fix your quizzes, Rudy.

автор: divyanshu s

13 нояб. 2016 г.

very very bad session

автор: KIRAN K B V M S

1 нояб. 2020 г.

not useful for me

автор: özge g

13 апр. 2021 г.

Stupid stuff

автор: Shahad m a m

26 нояб. 2021 г.

......