Chevron Left
Вернуться к Supply Chain Operations

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Supply Chain Operations от партнера Ратгерский университет штата Нью-Джерси

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 3,503
Рецензии: 789

О курсе

Have you ever wondered how products and services are created exactly the same thousands of times over? And how companies are able to smooth out operations to manufacture efficiently, effectively, and without any waste? How is such precision possible? The answer lies at the heart of operations. In the Supply Chain Operations course, we introduce and apply essential process improvement tools to achieve perfection. After completing this course, you will be able to apply the Six Sigma methodology for process improvement. You will demonstrate that you understand the basic tenets of the Lean philosophy that enables manufacturers to eliminate waste and make processes more efficient. Finally, you will be able to apply the tools that you just gained to improve a process of your own. This is an introductory course designed to provide you with a start on your learning journey in operations. You do not need to have any background in operations, but it would be beneficial if you had a basic understanding of business concepts, a working knowledge of spreadsheets, and ideally have mastered the Supply Chain Logistics course. Join me and we will learn together about operations!...

Лучшие рецензии

SB

24 июля 2018 г.

I have learned how supply chain operations work in companies. very well understood about. and detail explanation by Professer. I definitely recommand this course for begineers in this field of work.

YI

18 янв. 2021 г.

Deeper understandings on using Six Sigma and Lean Thinking although there are many tools to be used but understanding of using it makes the different and this course is guiding it very thororugly.

Фильтр по:

751–775 из 795 отзывов о курсе Supply Chain Operations

автор: BlackSmith H

6 окт. 2021 г.

Good course

автор: SOUMYADEEP B

10 сент. 2021 г.

NICE COURSE

автор: Rakin R R

30 мая 2020 г.

not so easy

автор: suroso

10 сент. 2019 г.

good course

автор: 378_Disha G

14 нояб. 2021 г.

Very good.

автор: andy t

12 дек. 2016 г.

THANK YOU!

автор: Meilht M

25 мая 2022 г.

excellent

автор: Mohsen A

28 апр. 2020 г.

very Good

автор: Sara M A

25 нояб. 2021 г.

​nice

автор: ARNAB S

17 сент. 2021 г.

good

автор: GUNJAN B

21 авг. 2021 г.

good

автор: SAGAR D

22 апр. 2020 г.

nice

автор: Raghad A A

7 дек. 2021 г.

​.j

автор: MAURICIO R

14 нояб. 2020 г.

ok

автор: Hasan A S A R

24 мая 2017 г.

n

автор: Imran R

30 апр. 2017 г.

A

автор: Ama Z

12 мар. 2021 г.

The teaching is sometimes not clear, and the quizzes / assignments are not worded very well. Sometimes the questions themselves make no sense.

Also, on some of the quizzes, it is free entry text and the expectation is to match some text answer exactly. This is unreasonable.

I learned a few interesting things, so I'll give it 3 stars, but honestly the quality of teaching is below that.

автор: Evan C

21 мар. 2019 г.

This was a good high level overview, but not nearly the detail I need to get what I want out of some of this. The Six Sigma videos did not help (4 minutes of the professor working on an excel chart). I will need to seek out ASQ training to get what I really need.

автор: Dhaval D

29 авг. 2020 г.

Well detailed course on Supply Chain Operations. The forecasting section was interesting. The assignment, however, needed improvement as the rounding guidelines are not clear and responses focus on exact response vs. checking actual learning

автор: Avishek

9 апр. 2021 г.

There should be option to attach document during the assignment. The assignment text area loses formatting. Please make a better user interface for the graded assignment.

Content wise it is very good.

автор: Eduardo Y

1 июля 2019 г.

It feels that it is more an overview than trying to teach you something, it is such a important subject but very little information to understand it and keep you interested in the subject

автор: Pablo T M

19 июня 2020 г.

This course is too shallow, and doesn't mention basic Six Sigma statistical control tools... It is good to get an overview of what it is but not deep at all.

автор: Karan T

10 окт. 2020 г.

Week 2 assignment was really tough. Need to make this much more easier other wise without peer's help many would not pass!!!!!

автор: Siddharth B

7 авг. 2017 г.

Expected more finer details of operations. The assignment isn't to the level what is asked in logistics

автор: Murali K

19 июня 2020 г.

This course was focussed more on logistics.Try to give clear concepts more regarding supply chain