Chevron Left
Вернуться к Supply Chain Operations

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Supply Chain Operations от партнера Ратгерский университет штата Нью-Джерси

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 3,499
Рецензии: 788

О курсе

Have you ever wondered how products and services are created exactly the same thousands of times over? And how companies are able to smooth out operations to manufacture efficiently, effectively, and without any waste? How is such precision possible? The answer lies at the heart of operations. In the Supply Chain Operations course, we introduce and apply essential process improvement tools to achieve perfection. After completing this course, you will be able to apply the Six Sigma methodology for process improvement. You will demonstrate that you understand the basic tenets of the Lean philosophy that enables manufacturers to eliminate waste and make processes more efficient. Finally, you will be able to apply the tools that you just gained to improve a process of your own. This is an introductory course designed to provide you with a start on your learning journey in operations. You do not need to have any background in operations, but it would be beneficial if you had a basic understanding of business concepts, a working knowledge of spreadsheets, and ideally have mastered the Supply Chain Logistics course. Join me and we will learn together about operations!...

Лучшие рецензии

SB

24 июля 2018 г.

I have learned how supply chain operations work in companies. very well understood about. and detail explanation by Professer. I definitely recommand this course for begineers in this field of work.

YI

18 янв. 2021 г.

Deeper understandings on using Six Sigma and Lean Thinking although there are many tools to be used but understanding of using it makes the different and this course is guiding it very thororugly.

Фильтр по:

676–700 из 795 отзывов о курсе Supply Chain Operations

автор: Omulu O L

13 мая 2019 г.

This so practical, it gives me insight and opinion my mind in the world of transforming input, knowledge to output.

автор: Jay V V

13 мая 2020 г.

Exceptional Teaching and a great learning experience. The live warehouses and the examples taken were quite good.

автор: Sandeep R S

14 апр. 2020 г.

The Course is designed in a simple manner with sufficient tools to address Operational quality assessment needs.

автор: Vishnu M

23 авг. 2017 г.

The course was really informative. it gives all the basics of supply chain in operations perspective.

автор: ROBIN A

21 нояб. 2016 г.

The teacher is very pedagogic.

I thought the course was a bit light and could go further in Six-sigma.

автор: Sergio C

2 дек. 2020 г.

It is basic but it is clear the assessment can be used to dive deep into the six sigma concepts

автор: Vighas V R

25 июля 2020 г.

I would give 4 rating because the assignment has to be valued by someone. No one is evaluating.

автор: Thảo T

3 янв. 2019 г.

Some misunderstood about Six Sigma but finally, I can finish. It's really an interested course.

автор: Utkarsh S

6 июня 2020 г.

Good course,but like course 1 lacks technical and in-depth knowledge.But,better than Course 1

автор: Pattarin P

12 июля 2020 г.

I have learnt the basic of logistics and all the theories that I could apply to my business

автор: Gurukiran U

18 мая 2021 г.

IN week 3 and 4 where you have explained with an example of US map is not that usefull

автор: Antonio M

26 дек. 2016 г.

I liked it very much, except final grade that there was no time to really do it...

автор: Amit A N

12 июля 2020 г.

Overall course was good but the ASQ links given during course do not get opened.

автор: sherif r

13 авг. 2017 г.

the course is good but the links provided for further reading are very important

автор: Karima A

5 апр. 2020 г.

the course needs to concentrate a little bit more on the lean six sigma tools.

автор: Deleted A

19 авг. 2020 г.

The course will just give you basic knowledge of various terms. Prepare hard.

автор: SAFEER B S C V

30 июля 2019 г.

Good course. Foundation of supply chain explained in simple and practical way

автор: Bharadwaja R

15 июня 2020 г.

I felt the course was very superficial. Maybe that's the nature of MOOCs.

автор: ERWIN

2 февр. 2017 г.

Good and clear lecture

including a lot of question during the lecture show

автор: Omkar G

21 апр. 2020 г.

Simple language of teaching yet sufficient depth in the content. Cheers!

автор: Mohamed D

10 окт. 2020 г.

it's been a good time but I suffer because their is no Arabic subtitle

автор: Adonis S

27 мая 2017 г.

Great course! A little bit superficial, but well worth your time!

автор: Austin W L

14 нояб. 2018 г.

The course was very informative and leaned heavily on Six Sigma.

автор: Carlos R C M

23 окт. 2020 г.

The content is excelent, but the week 2 have problems with exam

автор: Anand S

7 июня 2020 г.

Nice course which gives an overview of supply chain operations