Chevron Left
Вернуться к Supply Chain Operations

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Supply Chain Operations от партнера Ратгерский университет штата Нью-Джерси

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 3,502
Рецензии: 789

О курсе

Have you ever wondered how products and services are created exactly the same thousands of times over? And how companies are able to smooth out operations to manufacture efficiently, effectively, and without any waste? How is such precision possible? The answer lies at the heart of operations. In the Supply Chain Operations course, we introduce and apply essential process improvement tools to achieve perfection. After completing this course, you will be able to apply the Six Sigma methodology for process improvement. You will demonstrate that you understand the basic tenets of the Lean philosophy that enables manufacturers to eliminate waste and make processes more efficient. Finally, you will be able to apply the tools that you just gained to improve a process of your own. This is an introductory course designed to provide you with a start on your learning journey in operations. You do not need to have any background in operations, but it would be beneficial if you had a basic understanding of business concepts, a working knowledge of spreadsheets, and ideally have mastered the Supply Chain Logistics course. Join me and we will learn together about operations!...

Лучшие рецензии

SB

24 июля 2018 г.

I have learned how supply chain operations work in companies. very well understood about. and detail explanation by Professer. I definitely recommand this course for begineers in this field of work.

YI

18 янв. 2021 г.

Deeper understandings on using Six Sigma and Lean Thinking although there are many tools to be used but understanding of using it makes the different and this course is guiding it very thororugly.

Фильтр по:

626–650 из 795 отзывов о курсе Supply Chain Operations

автор: charles N

20 июля 2019 г.

good

автор: Ahmad R

30 нояб. 2016 г.

good

автор: MOUANGA P

18 нояб. 2016 г.

good

автор: Shaima S A

24 апр. 2022 г.

​..

автор: Ghaida'a A

27 нояб. 2021 г.

...

автор: Raneem

14 дек. 2021 г.

​.

автор: Mayar

28 нояб. 2021 г.

​g

автор: Siddharth S

6 июня 2020 г.

ok

автор: Mona A A

22 апр. 2022 г.

.

автор: Camilo R

13 апр. 2022 г.

.

автор: Wafaa K A

14 дек. 2021 г.

.

автор: Abdulelah m a

12 дек. 2021 г.

k

автор: Bayan A

2 дек. 2021 г.

автор: Mazen t a

28 нояб. 2021 г.

K

автор: Saloni S S

20 апр. 2020 г.

a

автор: JULIO M

20 февр. 2019 г.

T

автор: Brett V

8 окт. 2018 г.

G

автор: Jesse A B

31 окт. 2019 г.

Relevant, accurate, and helpful material. The Videos, with Learning Opportunities embedded in, are great. However, very much dislike the method of submitting peer-graded assignments: 3 text blocks are not in correct order and do not all have equal functionality. Why have a single, fully functional text block or option to upload assignment as Word Doc or PDF or PPT?

автор: SANTHOSH R

11 июля 2020 г.

The lesson the way he teaches is outstanding,because in some cases he taken video in respective field to understand more easier & in between the video the question has arises is to understand even more attentive and easier.

thanking you sir, for wonderful session with reading with you .

автор: Seyedeh S B

21 мая 2020 г.

The course was a good introduction to SC operations. However, I expected to learn more about Lean Six Sigma. Furthermore, if sb has zero background in SC and doesn’t know the principles, he/she could easily get confused, in case he/she is solely taking this one course. All else, fine.

автор: Buddhaditya R

17 авг. 2020 г.

This was a challenging and informative course, which sharpened my Supply Chain Management skills in Lean Operations and Theory of Constraints, Lean Inventory, Six Sigma, and Lean Six Sigma. I enjoy the utility that this experience has already brought to my work and projects.

автор: Tombo B M

22 июня 2020 г.

I am stuck with the duty of the second week which concerns the calculation of combined standars deviation and safety stock. I use the same functions demonstrated in the course but my results are wrong when submitting my assignment. if i cant get hel you are welcom. thank you

автор: Sajjad A

23 авг. 2021 г.

This is an amazing course that urges the learner to use the knowledge of supply chain to solve the practical problem. In this journey we have learned different methods to solve issues in the business and also improve the operation or process as much as possible.

автор: Ketan M

15 нояб. 2016 г.

Understood the basics of Supply chain Operations. Got to know about the inventory management, EOQ, Wastes and waste management. Last but not least, the DMAIC, Lean project helped me to understand the concepts much better. Good and challenging course! Thank you!

автор: Shivam D

21 мая 2020 г.

Overall a good course. The instructor keeps you involved and i really liked the way of teaching chosen. Also the concept of peer reviews is really good, though i wish the assignments should also reach the instructor for final grading.