Chevron Left
Вернуться к Supply Chain Operations

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Supply Chain Operations от партнера Ратгерский университет штата Нью-Джерси

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 3,474
Рецензии: 780

О курсе

Have you ever wondered how products and services are created exactly the same thousands of times over? And how companies are able to smooth out operations to manufacture efficiently, effectively, and without any waste? How is such precision possible? The answer lies at the heart of operations. In the Supply Chain Operations course, we introduce and apply essential process improvement tools to achieve perfection. After completing this course, you will be able to apply the Six Sigma methodology for process improvement. You will demonstrate that you understand the basic tenets of the Lean philosophy that enables manufacturers to eliminate waste and make processes more efficient. Finally, you will be able to apply the tools that you just gained to improve a process of your own. This is an introductory course designed to provide you with a start on your learning journey in operations. You do not need to have any background in operations, but it would be beneficial if you had a basic understanding of business concepts, a working knowledge of spreadsheets, and ideally have mastered the Supply Chain Logistics course. Join me and we will learn together about operations!...

Лучшие рецензии

SB

24 июля 2018 г.

I have learned how supply chain operations work in companies. very well understood about. and detail explanation by Professer. I definitely recommand this course for begineers in this field of work.

YI

18 янв. 2021 г.

Deeper understandings on using Six Sigma and Lean Thinking although there are many tools to be used but understanding of using it makes the different and this course is guiding it very thororugly.

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 787 отзывов о курсе Supply Chain Operations

автор: GOUTOM D R

2 мая 2020 г.

Learned about implementing Lean,Six Sigma and Theory of constraint simultaneously in a project to increase productivity and reduce variations.

автор: Luis D G C

3 мая 2021 г.

This course is excellent. It provides a great introduction to the topics about lean operations, six sigma and other valuable quality tools.

автор: Kamil A

4 июня 2021 г.

The course was amazing, I can able to gain a lot of knowledge about supply chain operation , specially lean six sigma & the DMAIC cycles.

автор: Zsolt A H

13 июня 2020 г.

I loved this course. The Lean Inventory exercise made me a little bit mad to figure out how to write the answers, but I loved every tasks.

автор: Vanessa T

19 мая 2020 г.

Very informative! I did face some challenges with one of the weeks, but was able to overcome them by reviewing the content multiple times.

автор: Jesus L

8 авг. 2020 г.

It is intuitive, academic, and exciting way to learn. In my opinion, this is the perfect way to get started with Supply Chain Operations!

автор: Khairil A

26 мар. 2020 г.

this course give me good sight of supply chain operation, you can solve problem by the methods and run your business exactly as you want.

автор: Maxime L

13 нояб. 2017 г.

Great course if you want to start learning about Lean & Six Sigma and how to apply the methodology in Supply Chain Operations. Thank you!

автор: Danielle K

13 окт. 2020 г.

There was a lot to learn in this course. I would even dare to say at an intermediate level, albeit maybe an introduction to the subject.

автор: Arka K

23 мар. 2022 г.

Excellent compact course providing enough insights and hands-on exercise on the DMAIC methodology of Lean-Six Sigma principle. Must do!

автор: Patrizio M

8 окт. 2021 г.

It was a great experience for me and i have gain lots of knowledge through this course, in a very efficient way, so thank you so much.

автор: Obiarije M T

7 июня 2021 г.

A​m delighted to have taken this course. It has broaden my problem solving ability as i have known an additional Model like the DMAIC.

автор: Richard J P J

30 апр. 2018 г.

Course is highly recommended! Lean Six Sigma was easily but comprehensively discussed and studied through course work and assignments.

автор: Nickiith N

31 мар. 2020 г.

gained a good knowledge about lean manufacturing and six sigma approach, course was easy to learn and understand,had a happy learning

автор: chinmay

1 апр. 2020 г.

It was wonderful learning, explored the supply chain operation concepts and the assignment gave me an hands on practical experience.

автор: Thomas L M

29 сент. 2017 г.

Great course for anyone who wants to learn more about Operations, and prepare themselves for future work in the Supply Chain sector.

автор: Julia A O

5 февр. 2022 г.

This course gave me great insight on project planning , analysing data, and implementation of new ideas/improvement in the system

автор: RASHMI R P

8 нояб. 2020 г.

The course framework is very good. The case study based approach enhanced my learning of the subject. Good explanation of concepts.

автор: Arimih C

29 нояб. 2019 г.

Learnt alot in this course, it made me see things in a different and more insightful way. Thanks to my instructor Professor Rudolf.

автор: Sreedevi R

28 окт. 2019 г.

Was interesting, was able to get a clear view which can be used even in daily chores to get things done systematically and on time.

автор: Bipin K C

23 июня 2020 г.

this mooc course helped me look supply chain in broader way. introduced me to different concept related to supply chain functions.

автор: Darshan K

19 июня 2017 г.

This was excellent course and needs the brain working all the time. I suggest to take the course for practical example case study.

автор: Jahid H

23 мая 2020 г.

The course is awesome I have learned a lot and the instructor is also awesome, but the assignment is seemed too much time needed.

автор: NIKUNJ S

10 мар. 2022 г.

The course is a lean course! Short on point videos full of required info! Great to began your forayinto supply chain operations!

автор: Lauren P

30 окт. 2021 г.

Challenging, learned a lot, made me really think about lean six sigma and how i can apply it to my personal life and work place.