Chevron Left
Вернуться к Finance for Managers

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Finance for Managers от партнера Школа бизнеса IESE

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 818
Рецензии: 259

О курсе

When it comes to numbers, there is always more than meets the eye. In operational finance, you will learn how to read the “story” that the balance sheet and income statement tells about the company’s operations. The insights you gain from this “financial story” will then become a tool for short-term decision-making at the top management level relating to current assets, current liabilities and the management of working capital. Finally, by the end of the course you will understand the financial consequences of managerial decisions on operations, marketing, etc....

Лучшие рецензии

IA

14 авг. 2018 г.

It's a great course that helps break components of P&L and balance sheet.

Emphasis is on Receivables, Payables, Dupont analysis and how these variables affect the cash/bank position of the firm.

SS

13 апр. 2017 г.

Excellent course, Very highly recommend it! This is my first course in Coursera and what a surprise, it was great! Well explained, concise and the professor is excellent. This class is A+

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 255 отзывов о курсе Finance for Managers

автор: Сергей Х

13 янв. 2020 г.

Compact and interesting course about reading and analyzing main reports of any company: P&L and Balance. Really like it.

автор: Johnatan S

18 окт. 2020 г.

Excellent Teacher, looking forward for another course with him, great content of the course and good way of evaluating.

автор: Javier C L

7 нояб. 2016 г.

Excelent but it is necessary to study Accounting: principles of financial accounting which is an excellent course too

автор: David G

2 сент. 2017 г.

Really good to learn or review the fundamentals of corporate finance. Good profesor and good materials and examples.

автор: Alexander T

15 апр. 2017 г.

This is an awesome course! I completed basics of accounting first and then finished this one. Recommend both of it!

автор: William P

22 окт. 2019 г.

This course gives me a better perspective in balance sheet analysis and building a good foundation in my business.

автор: Francesco T

26 апр. 2020 г.

Very well done course, simple straight and engaging. I liked the language and the examples, truly recommended!

автор: CARLOS E H G

23 нояб. 2020 г.

One of the best online courses I've ever participated in. The way professor Miguel Antón teaches is amazing!

автор: Shahrzad N

8 апр. 2020 г.

I liked the instructor and his style a LOT! He was very clear, sharp to the point and had a great flow!

автор: Wuan L H

23 окт. 2016 г.

it give me a good understanding on how to set targets that in syn with PL statement and balance sheet.

автор: Julio A V C

8 нояб. 2018 г.

This course was very educational and give some important tools for analysing diferen enterprises...

автор: Abishaek J S

22 авг. 2020 г.

Really enjoyed the overall learning process of the course and of course I had a really good tutor.

автор: Ahmed B

27 авг. 2017 г.

The course is excellent. It feels just like watching movie. It is easy to comprehend.

Thanks prof.

автор: Hanane D

12 июня 2020 г.

The course is very good. I learned a lot from it and now I understand better the financial statu

автор: Ahmad A

8 апр. 2020 г.

Just great! I strongly andvise this course to everyone who wants to get more knoledge in finace.

автор: Sánchez G E

5 янв. 2018 г.

This proffesor explains really good and motivates to learn. Congratulations on a good course

автор: Rubén M F

1 авг. 2018 г.

Excellent course, highly recommendable. Clear concepts, well explained and very enjoyable!

автор: Shikhar T

13 янв. 2017 г.

Amazing course! Very interactive and engaging. The instructor made all the difference!

автор: Jorge V P

6 янв. 2018 г.

Excellent teacher, very clear explanations and very charismatic.

I have learned a lot.

автор: Carlos A

3 мая 2020 г.

I learned a lot. Congrats to professor Anton for developing such compelling material

автор: Ana P

9 авг. 2018 г.

Thank you so much to my instructor for instructing Ana Pelayo.

Thank you so much.

автор: Javier A C C

3 июля 2017 г.

Great explanations and examples to the student. Really good job of Miguel Antón.

автор: Kaustubha D

22 сент. 2020 г.

Professor Miguel makes this so easy, Hats off to the teaching!! Loved this!

автор: Ashmita P M

28 мая 2020 г.

Every concept has been explained very well. Very satisfied with the course.

автор: Uzoma C A

17 июля 2017 г.

The course content, the delivery method and cases study is well packaged.