Chevron Left
Вернуться к Foundations of Objective-C App Development

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Foundations of Objective-C App Development от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 546
Рецензии: 178

О курсе

An introduction to the Objective-C programming language. This will prepare you for more extensive iOS app development and build a foundation for advanced iOS development topics. Objective-C programming requires a Mac laptop or desktop computer. An iOS device is optional if the learner is willing to working exclusively with the simulator. Some learners have been able to work with an OS X virtual machine on Windows, but explaining how to do that is beyond the scope of this course. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Read and write Objective-C 2. Have a strong grasp of Objective-C objects 3. Organize their code professionally using objects and blocks 4. Prototype several entry-level apps...

Лучшие рецензии

DA
9 мая 2017 г.

A very well organized step by step introduction to iOS Application development using Objective-C. The course content is good and the instructor is good explaining clearly and in a detailed way. Thanks

GL
7 нояб. 2015 г.

By learning this course, I have a basic understanding about objective-C language and I could write basic iOS apps.\n\nIt makes me interested in iOS app development at the same time.\n\nThanks a lot.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 178 отзывов о курсе Foundations of Objective-C App Development

автор: Guoxi L

7 нояб. 2015 г.

By learning this course, I have a basic understanding about objective-C language and I could write basic iOS apps.

It makes me interested in iOS app development at the same time.

Thanks a lot.

автор: Kipp M

2 апр. 2017 г.

New to programming, so some material that the professor glanced over was hard to follow. I really enjoyed this course, the pacing seemed great. Will try to complete things moving forward.

автор: Harvey G

12 февр. 2018 г.

This is a great course, recommended for anyone starting out in iOS Application development who would like to learn using Objective C. Thanks so much for providing this course.

автор: Felipe L M

19 янв. 2016 г.

That's the best iOS course that i've found! I was new to this programming language and now i can handle it! I would like to thanks the university and it's instructors.

автор: Chris L

7 нояб. 2016 г.

Great intro to obj-c. Gives a ramp up starting with c that helps make sense of some of unique characteristics of the objective-c language. Mmmmm pixie sticks.

автор: Marie J

5 окт. 2015 г.

I just started on this course and I LOVE IT ALREADY! Everything is understandable, on top of that the professor is clear and takes things one step at a time.

автор: An L

16 янв. 2016 г.

Well-organized class, nice choice of self-pace and well-chosen assignment, worth taking as the first step in developing iOS application

автор: Amber C R

13 мар. 2016 г.

Make time for these rewards, especially if you want to learn more iOS apps and literally get your hands on the technology ASAP.

автор: Denise J

16 авг. 2017 г.

I learned to write four ios apps in four short weeks from zero to four. I love the cocoapods and getting data from the web.

автор: Bilgehan I

10 янв. 2016 г.

Great course to start IOS development!

I want more!

Please put another class with the UX design for IOS apps, please!

автор: Sergiu C

14 нояб. 2015 г.

The teacher explains very well the concepts behind the objective-c language.

The pointers part is explained very well.

автор: Павел К

23 окт. 2015 г.

Very well indeed. Sometimes too fast, especially for non-English people. Yet, pause and rewind buttons work fine )))

автор: Deleted A

20 дек. 2016 г.

Loving the course so far. The professor explains everything so meticulously well. Moving on to the next iOS course.

автор: Carolina T

12 мая 2017 г.

Very good course for beginning to understand how to program apps for IOS using XCode, in Objective C. Very Useful.

автор: Damián S

12 июня 2016 г.

Excellent course even if you know objetive c o has some experience this course helps you to bolster your knowledge

автор: Maksim

11 мар. 2016 г.

Very good start for everyone who want to learn Objective-C language and get basic IOS development skills as well.

автор: Matthew S

20 окт. 2015 г.

Very pleasant look into not only how Objective-C works, but also why it was built the way it was. I enjoyed that.

автор: Giuseppe R

12 мар. 2017 г.

Good course, the review mechanism is a liability for the developer in order to guarantee a good learning result.

автор: Reinier K

12 февр. 2016 г.

Maybe not for the real beginning programmer, but a great way for your first steps with XCode and Objective-C.

автор: Mat W

10 июня 2018 г.

Exceptional Course!!!! Loved the course work and lessons each week. A true learning learning experience.

автор: Hector G

15 дек. 2016 г.

Solid course! Correct doses of theoretical and practical knowledge to get started with iOS development

автор: Kamaldeep T

14 мая 2019 г.

Lectures were a good refresher. Explanation of blocks and ARC was easily assimilable. Thank you.

автор: Pavel B

9 февр. 2016 г.

I think this course is a good start for the person who never programmed in Objective-C before!

автор: Vijay S

3 февр. 2016 г.

Nicely covers the Objective C from basics with good examples, assignment and project works.

автор: Jifeng J

12 дек. 2015 г.

Nice course! Nice teacher! Hope there could be more challenging assignments in the future.