Chevron Left
Вернуться к Object-Oriented Python: Inheritance and Encapsulation

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Object-Oriented Python: Inheritance and Encapsulation от партнера Codio

4.3
звезд
Оценки: 43
Рецензии: 13

О курсе

Code and run your first python program in minutes without installing anything! This course is designed for learners with limited coding experience, providing a solid foundation of not just python, but core Computer Science topics that can be transferred to other languages. The modules in this course cover inheritance, encapsulation, polymorphism, and other object-related topics. Completion of the prior 3 courses in this specialization is recommended. To allow for a truly hands-on, self-paced learning experience, this course is video-free. Assignments contain short explanations with images and runnable code examples with suggested edits to explore code examples further, building a deeper understanding by doing. You'll benefit from instant feedback from a variety of assessment items along the way, gently progressing from quick understanding checks (multiple choice, fill in the blank, and un-scrambling code blocks) to small, approachable coding exercises that take minutes instead of hours....

Лучшие рецензии

SA

4 авг. 2021 г.

Excellent course with proper material, Practice exercises, Lab tool for hands on training, backed with Assignments / Tests. Thanks to my learned instructors

AS

9 июля 2021 г.

The theory explanation combined with the practical exercises was just perfect for me. Thanks a lot Codio.

Фильтр по:

1–14 из 14 отзывов о курсе Object-Oriented Python: Inheritance and Encapsulation

автор: Bryan E

18 июня 2022 г.

This course is great for learning the essential of OOP. The lectures allow for self-paced learning, where the user can utilize as much assistance as needed to increase/decrease difficulty of course progression until reaching the course exam, where the skills learned are really put to the test. Solving problems with zero assistance at the end of the course allow for the concepts to stick better.

автор: أحمد م ف م س

18 февр. 2021 г.

Very nice Course.. I love this way of teaching ..it's simple, clear and funny ..the environment is really comfortable for writing your code ..when I need help I found it in the same day for support team.I hope to see more courses .. but I would like to see lab in form of exercise then the experience will be 100/100

автор: Saeed A

5 авг. 2021 г.

Excellent course with proper material, Practice exercises, Lab tool for hands on training, backed with Assignments / Tests. Thanks to my learned instructors

автор: Duc P A N

20 сент. 2021 г.

Overall, the course is good. It provides many exercises, labs to help you have a deep knowledge after learning concepts.

автор: Ammar S

10 июля 2021 г.

The theory explanation combined with the practical exercises was just perfect for me. Thanks a lot Codio.

автор: Sunithamma S

4 мая 2022 г.

Object-Oriented Python: Inheritance and Encapsulation - really good to do course to get knowlege

автор: Michael M H

17 нояб. 2021 г.

Thank you, Codio, for this excellent course on Python!

автор: Hariharan M

8 июля 2021 г.

Really enjoyed the course! Nice way of teaching.

автор: Jonathan L

11 июня 2021 г.

T​he course was well presented and the duck flying game was fun. The Codio answer checking could be less literal. Even a one character difference in the output is flagged as wrong, which is frustrating when your answer is correct.

автор: gundavarapu s s 3

10 авг. 2021 г.

it has a good difficulties for problem solving and understanding. but it will take some time to get good results. finally it is good to join in this course. :-)

автор: Samina n

25 авг. 2021 г.

good learning with coursera

автор: Akash K

4 июля 2021 г.

Good course for beginners.

автор: Nirupam D

6 мая 2022 г.

Very helpful

автор: Sebastien A

5 июня 2022 г.

There are to many mistakes in their examples and explainations...