Chevron Left
Вернуться к Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy от партнера Мюнхенский университет Людвига-Максимилиана (LMU)

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,914
Рецензии: 500

О курсе

Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy offers an overview of the latest research findings and international recommendations on a variety of nutrition-related aspects and outcomes of pregnancy. Ensuring a healthy nutritional status and lifestyle prior to and during pregnancy is one of the best ways to help support the healthy growth and development of the unborn child. We will look at how a healthy diet and lifestyle should ideally be achieved prior to conception and provide recommendations for pre-conception counselling of women. We will also look at the nutritient recommendations for a healthy pregnancy to ensure optimal maternal and fetal outcomes as well as focus on the most common nutrition-related pregnancy complications; obesity and gestational diabetes. The learner will have the opportunity to delve into the cutting-edge world of epigenetic and metabolomic research and appreciate the enormous role that these programming effects have in long-term health and disease outcomes. Finally, we offer real life, everyday situations and questions from pregnant women to aid healthcare professionals in the nutrition-based counselling of pregnant women and their families. In addition to the English original, subtitles in Portugese language are available now!...

Лучшие рецензии

SR
28 апр. 2017 г.

I'm a GP interacting with pregnant woman on a regular basis. This was a very enlightening refresher course. will highly recommend it to my peers. beautifully presented. N.B very pretty obstetrician!

B
15 июня 2020 г.

The course is really helpful for me, though it was quite hard because of my english level. i will totally advice it for my friends and also it is a big contribution to my practice as a Health Coach

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 496 отзывов о курсе Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy

автор: Rushna M

6 сент. 2020 г.

It is my wonderful experience to obtain knowledge about the facts related to pregnancy it would seems to be helpful in my practicing experience

автор: Blanca I M R

1 окт. 2017 г.

I relly liked the content of the course. Very current data, good explanations and the available material are very helpful. thank you very much.

автор: Ewa

9 сент. 2017 г.

Great pleasure to take take part in the course. I have learnt a lot. A lot of literature review, great amount of knowledge. Highly recommend!

автор: hamid c

8 мая 2019 г.

hi , delighted to share this course as inspiring and walking aside with my scientific concerns, really very a course at the height thank you

автор: Jihane H

8 мая 2020 г.

Excellent course. The teachings and explanations were easy to understand and very detailed. I look forward to taking more courses from LMU.

автор: Mara H

30 авг. 2019 г.

Excellent course with both strong scientific information as well as everyday practical applications for those counseling pregnant women.

автор: Katherin M L

2 июля 2020 г.

Very practicle advices evidence-based, it was easy to understand and to comprehend hot to communicate this information with patients

автор: Donato M

13 нояб. 2018 г.

corso magnifico. Peccato non sia disponibile in italiano. Complimentissimi. Nonostante tutto facile da seguire avendo le buone basi.

автор: jennifer

13 сент. 2020 г.

I found it to be pretty good for being free. I learned some things I did not learn in my health coaching certification. Thank you!!

автор: Eliza

11 апр. 2020 г.

Being a physical therapist this course has helped me to have a better understanding of nutrition and lifestyle during pregnancy.

автор: Tanmayi B

8 июля 2019 г.

Very well explained, if you are planning to get pregnant and need to know everythign about it, go ahead and complete this course.

автор: Disha m

2 авг. 2020 г.

Very nice course they had took alot of hardwork also there were different kind of big dietitian, professor,who gave there advice

автор: Xochitl M S P

16 мар. 2019 г.

Soy Licenciada en Nutrición, el curso me ayudo a reafirmar algunos temas y sentirme capaz de apoyar a mis pacientes embarazadas.

автор: Nourhan a a

10 мар. 2019 г.

An amazing course that helped a lot to understand how to deal and to take care of my health and nutrition during my pregnancy.

автор: Prakriti B

23 мар. 2020 г.

It was an amazing course with a lot of in-depth knowledge. Glad to be a part of it. Looking forward to learn more. Thank you!

автор: Ananya G

23 июня 2020 г.

This course has been wonderful. I have learned so much and faculty is phenomenal.

Thank you to the whole team of this course.

автор: samah s s h

1 дек. 2019 г.

perfect course for obstetrics who want to enrol nutrition in their practice ...refrances are great ...I really enjoyed it !

автор: Sairamnath A

17 окт. 2019 г.

Opened a new gamut of learning for me. Very good course. Highly recommended for all people who are interested in nutrition

автор: Shelby M

5 мая 2018 г.

very informative and engaging. Clear instruction. Tests adequately ensured retention of material. Just challenging enough.

автор: Mercedes M L -

27 окт. 2020 г.

excelente curso, me ayudo a repasar conceptos y a incorporar nuevos. Muy bueno, bien explicado y de fácil interpretación.

автор: Natalija T

23 дек. 2017 г.

I'm so grateful for this course !! Its very sophisticated and excellent for develop the previous knowledge !! THANKS !!!

автор: Evagelia P

17 февр. 2019 г.

Fantastic course, deserves the highest 5stars evaluation. I m grateful for all this updated deep knowledge on the field

автор: Jimena P

12 июля 2020 г.

Excellent course for students in the healthcare area that want to reinforce knowledge on pre-conception and pregnancy.

автор: Amina F

22 апр. 2020 г.

Amazing course to learn about supplements, and nutrition requirements during this critical period.

Thank you so much!

автор: Graziela H d S

16 авг. 2020 г.

Very important and relevant information for pregnant woman regarding the nutrition and health aspects of pregnancy.