Chevron Left
Вернуться к Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy от партнера Мюнхенский университет Людвига-Максимилиана (LMU)

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,754
Рецензии: 460

О курсе

Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy offers an overview of the latest research findings and international recommendations on a variety of nutrition-related aspects and outcomes of pregnancy. Ensuring a healthy nutritional status and lifestyle prior to and during pregnancy is one of the best ways to help support the healthy growth and development of the unborn child. We will look at how a healthy diet and lifestyle should ideally be achieved prior to conception and provide recommendations for pre-conception counselling of women. We will also look at the nutritient recommendations for a healthy pregnancy to ensure optimal maternal and fetal outcomes as well as focus on the most common nutrition-related pregnancy complications; obesity and gestational diabetes. The learner will have the opportunity to delve into the cutting-edge world of epigenetic and metabolomic research and appreciate the enormous role that these programming effects have in long-term health and disease outcomes. Finally, we offer real life, everyday situations and questions from pregnant women to aid healthcare professionals in the nutrition-based counselling of pregnant women and their families. In addition to the English original, subtitles in Portugese language are available now!...

Лучшие рецензии

SR

Apr 29, 2017

I'm a GP interacting with pregnant woman on a regular basis. This was a very enlightening refresher course. will highly recommend it to my peers. beautifully presented. N.B very pretty obstetrician!

B

Jun 16, 2020

The course is really helpful for me, though it was quite hard because of my english level. i will totally advice it for my friends and also it is a big contribution to my practice as a Health Coach

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 458 отзывов о курсе Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy

автор: Mara H

Aug 30, 2019

Excellent course with both strong scientific information as well as everyday practical applications for those counseling pregnant women.

автор: Katherin M L

Jul 02, 2020

Very practicle advices evidence-based, it was easy to understand and to comprehend hot to communicate this information with patients

автор: Donato M

Nov 13, 2018

corso magnifico. Peccato non sia disponibile in italiano. Complimentissimi. Nonostante tutto facile da seguire avendo le buone basi.

автор: jennifer

Sep 13, 2020

I found it to be pretty good for being free. I learned some things I did not learn in my health coaching certification. Thank you!!

автор: Eliza

Apr 11, 2020

Being a physical therapist this course has helped me to have a better understanding of nutrition and lifestyle during pregnancy.

автор: Tanmayi B

Jul 08, 2019

Very well explained, if you are planning to get pregnant and need to know everythign about it, go ahead and complete this course.

автор: Disha m

Aug 02, 2020

Very nice course they had took alot of hardwork also there were different kind of big dietitian, professor,who gave there advice

автор: Xochitl M S P

Mar 17, 2019

Soy Licenciada en Nutrición, el curso me ayudo a reafirmar algunos temas y sentirme capaz de apoyar a mis pacientes embarazadas.

автор: Nourhan a a

Mar 10, 2019

An amazing course that helped a lot to understand how to deal and to take care of my health and nutrition during my pregnancy.

автор: Prakriti B

Mar 23, 2020

It was an amazing course with a lot of in-depth knowledge. Glad to be a part of it. Looking forward to learn more. Thank you!

автор: Ananya G

Jun 23, 2020

This course has been wonderful. I have learned so much and faculty is phenomenal.

Thank you to the whole team of this course.

автор: samah s s h

Dec 01, 2019

perfect course for obstetrics who want to enrol nutrition in their practice ...refrances are great ...I really enjoyed it !

автор: Sairamnath A

Oct 17, 2019

Opened a new gamut of learning for me. Very good course. Highly recommended for all people who are interested in nutrition

автор: Shelby M

May 05, 2018

very informative and engaging. Clear instruction. Tests adequately ensured retention of material. Just challenging enough.

автор: Natalija T

Dec 23, 2017

I'm so grateful for this course !! Its very sophisticated and excellent for develop the previous knowledge !! THANKS !!!

автор: Evagelia P

Feb 17, 2019

Fantastic course, deserves the highest 5stars evaluation. I m grateful for all this updated deep knowledge on the field

автор: Jimena P

Jul 13, 2020

Excellent course for students in the healthcare area that want to reinforce knowledge on pre-conception and pregnancy.

автор: Amina F

Apr 22, 2020

Amazing course to learn about supplements, and nutrition requirements during this critical period.

Thank you so much!

автор: Graziela H d S

Aug 16, 2020

Very important and relevant information for pregnant woman regarding the nutrition and health aspects of pregnancy.

автор: Irene T

Apr 09, 2019

Really useful class on what foods to consume / avoid; I'd love to see more pregnancy-related courses being offered!

автор: Ana L D B

Jul 04, 2020

I am a nutritionist and the course was excellent for updating my knowledge in the area of maternal and child care.

автор: Bhakti S

Jun 06, 2020

It is a very good course. I like the content of this course and it will definitely help me for my future startup.

автор: Sixtus A

Jan 31, 2019

It was very useful learning experience for me and the material supplies were very helpful in learning the course.

автор: Elizabeth R

Aug 18, 2018

This was my first course on coursera and it was easy to understand and I can honestly recommendd this to anyone.