Chevron Left
Вернуться к Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy от партнера Мюнхенский университет Людвига-Максимилиана (LMU)

4.8
stars
Оценки: 846
Рецензии: 217

О курсе

Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy offers an overview of the latest research findings and international recommendations on a variety of nutrition-related aspects and outcomes of pregnancy. Ensuring a healthy nutritional status and lifestyle prior to and during pregnancy is one of the best ways to help support the healthy growth and development of the unborn child. We will look at how a healthy diet and lifestyle should ideally be achieved prior to conception and provide recommendations for pre-conception counselling of women. We will also look at the nutritient recommendations for a healthy pregnancy to ensure optimal maternal and fetal outcomes as well as focus on the most common nutrition-related pregnancy complications; obesity and gestational diabetes. The learner will have the opportunity to delve into the cutting-edge world of epigenetic and metabolomic research and appreciate the enormous role that these programming effects have in long-term health and disease outcomes. Finally, we offer real life, everyday situations and questions from pregnant women to aid healthcare professionals in the nutrition-based counselling of pregnant women and their families. In addition to the English original, subtitles in Portugese language are available now!...

Лучшие рецензии

SR

Apr 29, 2017

I'm a GP interacting with pregnant woman on a regular basis. This was a very enlightening refresher course. will highly recommend it to my peers. beautifully presented. N.B very pretty obstetrician!

RM

Aug 13, 2019

Helped me understand the importance of good nutrition during pregnancy. This course helped me build my knowledge of nutrition and how we must bring about lifestyle changes for a healthy pregnancy.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 215 отзывов о курсе Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy

автор: Lady D

May 10, 2018

I really enjoyed to learn and discovered new and important information about the proper nutrition and lifestyle during pregnancy.

Thank you so much!!!

автор: Muge B

Mar 23, 2018

It is relly easy to understand and practical. I am pregnant now and I learned a lot from this course. It is really easy to follow and understand

автор: Blanca I M R

Oct 01, 2017

I relly liked the content of the course. Very current data, good explanations and the available material are very helpful. thank you very much.

автор: Ewa

Sep 10, 2017

Great pleasure to take take part in the course. I have learnt a lot. A lot of literature review, great amount of knowledge. Highly recommend!

автор: hamid c

May 08, 2019

hi , delighted to share this course as inspiring and walking aside with my scientific concerns, really very a course at the height thank you

автор: Mara H

Aug 30, 2019

Excellent course with both strong scientific information as well as everyday practical applications for those counseling pregnant women.

автор: Donato M

Nov 13, 2018

corso magnifico. Peccato non sia disponibile in italiano. Complimentissimi. Nonostante tutto facile da seguire avendo le buone basi.

автор: Tanmayi B

Jul 08, 2019

Very well explained, if you are planning to get pregnant and need to know everythign about it, go ahead and complete this course.

автор: Xochitl M S P

Mar 17, 2019

Soy Licenciada en Nutrición, el curso me ayudo a reafirmar algunos temas y sentirme capaz de apoyar a mis pacientes embarazadas.

автор: Nourhan a a

Mar 10, 2019

An amazing course that helped a lot to understand how to deal and to take care of my health and nutrition during my pregnancy.

автор: samah s s h

Dec 01, 2019

perfect course for obstetrics who want to enrol nutrition in their practice ...refrances are great ...I really enjoyed it !

автор: Sairamnath A

Oct 17, 2019

Opened a new gamut of learning for me. Very good course. Highly recommended for all people who are interested in nutrition

автор: Shelby M

May 05, 2018

very informative and engaging. Clear instruction. Tests adequately ensured retention of material. Just challenging enough.

автор: Natalija T

Dec 23, 2017

I'm so grateful for this course !! Its very sophisticated and excellent for develop the previous knowledge !! THANKS !!!

автор: Evagelia P

Feb 17, 2019

Fantastic course, deserves the highest 5stars evaluation. I m grateful for all this updated deep knowledge on the field

автор: Irene T

Apr 09, 2019

Really useful class on what foods to consume / avoid; I'd love to see more pregnancy-related courses being offered!

автор: Sixtus A

Jan 31, 2019

It was very useful learning experience for me and the material supplies were very helpful in learning the course.

автор: Elizabeth R

Aug 18, 2018

This was my first course on coursera and it was easy to understand and I can honestly recommendd this to anyone.

автор: Luvia L

Jul 16, 2017

The course was understandable, very interesting, light, thanks to all crew for sharing knowledge.........Luvia.

автор: Lorena M G

Jul 10, 2017

I loved it! Very informative that is backed up with recent studies and essential information about pregnancy.

автор: Sharan F

Jan 21, 2020

I enjoyed the information that the instructors gave and thought the material was clear and well presented.

автор: Eugenia B

May 11, 2019

Very helpful!, a concentration of data all we should know to prevent a lot of mothers and babies´problems

автор: Islam A T A

Feb 14, 2019

Very great course and helps many people to gain more correct information about nutrition during pregnancy

автор: Maria A G

Feb 07, 2019

I am loving all the course! The quality is excellent and the information is so updated. Congratulations!