Chevron Left
Вернуться к Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy от партнера Мюнхенский университет Людвига-Максимилиана (LMU)

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,178
Рецензии: 569

О курсе

Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy offers an overview of the latest research findings and international recommendations on a variety of nutrition-related aspects and outcomes of pregnancy. Ensuring a healthy nutritional status and lifestyle prior to and during pregnancy is one of the best ways to help support the healthy growth and development of the unborn child. We will look at how a healthy diet and lifestyle should ideally be achieved prior to conception and provide recommendations for pre-conception counselling of women. We will also look at the nutritient recommendations for a healthy pregnancy to ensure optimal maternal and fetal outcomes as well as focus on the most common nutrition-related pregnancy complications; obesity and gestational diabetes. The learner will have the opportunity to delve into the cutting-edge world of epigenetic and metabolomic research and appreciate the enormous role that these programming effects have in long-term health and disease outcomes. Finally, we offer real life, everyday situations and questions from pregnant women to aid healthcare professionals in the nutrition-based counselling of pregnant women and their families. In addition to the English original, subtitles in Portugese language are available now!...

Лучшие рецензии

SR
28 апр. 2017 г.

I'm a GP interacting with pregnant woman on a regular basis. This was a very enlightening refresher course. will highly recommend it to my peers. beautifully presented. N.B very pretty obstetrician!

B
15 июня 2020 г.

The course is really helpful for me, though it was quite hard because of my english level. i will totally advice it for my friends and also it is a big contribution to my practice as a Health Coach

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 566 отзывов о курсе Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy

автор: RichardZhu

24 нояб. 2019 г.

怀孕是一件很了不起的事情,让这个世界延续并创造文明,是不可或缺的进程,这个课程让我们保证了这个进程的顺利有效且安全的进行,感谢 nancy Berthold Koletzko

Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München (LMU)

及各大学的实验,书籍编写者

及coursera.org

автор: Çağla ö

18 мар. 2021 г.

This was a great experience. I definitely got a lot of information. If these topics interest you, you should definitely participate. I am very satisfied. <3

автор: Natalie O F L

9 окт. 2018 г.

Very interesting and enlightening course. I learned a lot about specific nutrient as well as lifestyle recommendations for pregnancy. Thank you very much!

автор: Gabriel G

6 мар. 2020 г.

This course is awesome, helpful and though short, very detailed.

Thanks to LMU and Coursera. I can now advance my knowledge to the Early Nutrition academy

автор: Deleted A

5 мая 2019 г.

Huge thanks for that opportunity to learn from professionals and the best doctors how to understand and help pregnant women during such challenging time.

автор: Simay G

9 нояб. 2020 г.

That course was very successful. I learned really important knowledges. I recommended to who interest with the pregnancy. Thank you to who contributed.

автор: Namrata

9 авг. 2017 г.

This course is very good and interesting. I would like to thank Dr Berthold Koletzko and other mentors for the valuable information. Thanks to coursera.

автор: Kamlesh P K

20 мая 2020 г.

Not good for learners from india. I completed my course i want to make payment for my certificate but they don’t accept indian learners. Very bad.👎

автор: John C

15 июля 2018 г.

This course was very helpful to me in learning about mother and infant nutrition. The tests are somewhat difficult and will require some note-taking.

автор: Joanne D

9 мая 2018 г.

I really enjoyed to learn and discovered new and important information about the proper nutrition and lifestyle during pregnancy.

Thank you so much!!!

автор: Zhihan L

23 апр. 2020 г.

very detailed and thorough information regarding the pregnancy from pre-pregnancy to postpartum practice , based on scientific researches available.

автор: JACQUELINE G H D C

22 мар. 2021 г.

Estoy satisfecha con los conocimientos impartidos y lo básico y esencial y práctico de la enseñanza y aplicación , gracias Doctor Berthol Koletzko.

автор: Daniela A M

9 июня 2020 г.

It is an outstanding course, very professional and complete, but also interesting and dynamic. I got an incredible experience and a huge knowledge.

автор: Berta M

5 окт. 2020 г.

Was very useful and great time. Easy to listen. Thank you for this course I would definitely use this information in my future work. Best regards.

автор: Siddhi B

23 авг. 2020 г.

It was very informative course. I learned about the nutrients and its role during pregnancy. Thankyou instructors to teach such an amazing course.

автор: Dr. B A

25 июля 2020 г.

It was very informative and interesting course, I have learned a lot about the important nutrients, life style and risk factors during pregnancy.

автор: Muge K

23 мар. 2018 г.

It is relly easy to understand and practical. I am pregnant now and I learned a lot from this course. It is really easy to follow and understand

автор: Rushna M

6 сент. 2020 г.

It is my wonderful experience to obtain knowledge about the facts related to pregnancy it would seems to be helpful in my practicing experience

автор: Blanca I M R

1 окт. 2017 г.

I relly liked the content of the course. Very current data, good explanations and the available material are very helpful. thank you very much.

автор: Ewa

9 сент. 2017 г.

Great pleasure to take take part in the course. I have learnt a lot. A lot of literature review, great amount of knowledge. Highly recommend!

автор: hamid c

8 мая 2019 г.

hi , delighted to share this course as inspiring and walking aside with my scientific concerns, really very a course at the height thank you

автор: Jihane H

8 мая 2020 г.

Excellent course. The teachings and explanations were easy to understand and very detailed. I look forward to taking more courses from LMU.

автор: Mara H

30 авг. 2019 г.

Excellent course with both strong scientific information as well as everyday practical applications for those counseling pregnant women.

автор: Katherin M L

2 июля 2020 г.

Very practicle advices evidence-based, it was easy to understand and to comprehend hot to communicate this information with patients