Chevron Left
Вернуться к Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy от партнера Мюнхенский университет Людвига-Максимилиана (LMU)

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,171
Рецензии: 569

О курсе

Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy offers an overview of the latest research findings and international recommendations on a variety of nutrition-related aspects and outcomes of pregnancy. Ensuring a healthy nutritional status and lifestyle prior to and during pregnancy is one of the best ways to help support the healthy growth and development of the unborn child. We will look at how a healthy diet and lifestyle should ideally be achieved prior to conception and provide recommendations for pre-conception counselling of women. We will also look at the nutritient recommendations for a healthy pregnancy to ensure optimal maternal and fetal outcomes as well as focus on the most common nutrition-related pregnancy complications; obesity and gestational diabetes. The learner will have the opportunity to delve into the cutting-edge world of epigenetic and metabolomic research and appreciate the enormous role that these programming effects have in long-term health and disease outcomes. Finally, we offer real life, everyday situations and questions from pregnant women to aid healthcare professionals in the nutrition-based counselling of pregnant women and their families. In addition to the English original, subtitles in Portugese language are available now!...

Лучшие рецензии

SR
28 апр. 2017 г.

I'm a GP interacting with pregnant woman on a regular basis. This was a very enlightening refresher course. will highly recommend it to my peers. beautifully presented. N.B very pretty obstetrician!

B
15 июня 2020 г.

The course is really helpful for me, though it was quite hard because of my english level. i will totally advice it for my friends and also it is a big contribution to my practice as a Health Coach

Фильтр по:

551–564 из 564 отзывов о курсе Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy

автор: Nicole M

24 февр. 2020 г.

not as informative as I would have liked - folic acid info was the most helpful

автор: Bardell P

19 сент. 2020 г.

A very detailed course. Alot of valuable information.

автор: Sumaiah A

24 февр. 2019 г.

Its a challenging course, lots of information.

автор: Ines G

6 июня 2019 г.

Not completely logical, but interesting

автор: Nivitha. V N V

3 авг. 2020 г.

In depth knowledge about the subject

автор: Deetchana

3 июля 2020 г.

Good skills are learned

автор: Mita T

15 мар. 2019 г.

Mita

автор: Maria S W

20 авг. 2018 г.

The majority of the course in centered around medicine and drugs rather than around drug-free pregnancy. Actual nutrition topics are only covered in relation to drug supplementation.

автор: Müge B

3 окт. 2019 г.

Although the course subjects are interesting, it was really hard to concentrate. It was very difficult to follow because there were no intonations. It was obvious that they read the text instead of being more natural. (I exclude the Professors in England) Also the questions were not direct enough due to language barriers. I wish there was more about lifestyle and nutrition like meal suggestions. Also some parts about calorie intake and exercise were unclear and may be misleading.

автор: Elizabeth S

19 сент. 2017 г.

While this professor has in depth explanations of his 'facts', the information I am hearing does not correspond with what I believe to be more up to date. Furthermore, having studied physiology as well as nutrition, I am taken aback by how incorrect I feel this course is.

автор: Nema c

7 янв. 2021 г.

This course is way too advanced for normal people with common interest in the topic, e.g. planning -to-be pregnant women. It is too theoretical, biological and scientific! It is almost impossible to follow the given explanations!

автор: Twinkle S

26 мая 2020 г.

I am trying to complete the final quiz but the questions are out of context and syllabus provided.

автор: Hanna M

19 авг. 2017 г.

englisch was painful to hear. full of useful information.

автор: Alana d

3 янв. 2021 г.

No stars I hate this course