Chevron Left
Вернуться к Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy от партнера Мюнхенский университет Людвига-Максимилиана (LMU)

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,551
Рецензии: 401

О курсе

Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy offers an overview of the latest research findings and international recommendations on a variety of nutrition-related aspects and outcomes of pregnancy. Ensuring a healthy nutritional status and lifestyle prior to and during pregnancy is one of the best ways to help support the healthy growth and development of the unborn child. We will look at how a healthy diet and lifestyle should ideally be achieved prior to conception and provide recommendations for pre-conception counselling of women. We will also look at the nutritient recommendations for a healthy pregnancy to ensure optimal maternal and fetal outcomes as well as focus on the most common nutrition-related pregnancy complications; obesity and gestational diabetes. The learner will have the opportunity to delve into the cutting-edge world of epigenetic and metabolomic research and appreciate the enormous role that these programming effects have in long-term health and disease outcomes. Finally, we offer real life, everyday situations and questions from pregnant women to aid healthcare professionals in the nutrition-based counselling of pregnant women and their families. In addition to the English original, subtitles in Portugese language are available now!...

Лучшие рецензии

SR

Apr 29, 2017

I'm a GP interacting with pregnant woman on a regular basis. This was a very enlightening refresher course. will highly recommend it to my peers. beautifully presented. N.B very pretty obstetrician!

B

Jun 16, 2020

The course is really helpful for me, though it was quite hard because of my english level. i will totally advice it for my friends and also it is a big contribution to my practice as a Health Coach

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 400 отзывов о курсе Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy

автор: Natalie O F L

Oct 09, 2018

Very interesting and enlightening course. I learned a lot about specific nutrient as well as lifestyle recommendations for pregnancy. Thank you very much!

автор: Gabriel G

Mar 06, 2020

This course is awesome, helpful and though short, very detailed.

Thanks to LMU and Coursera. I can now advance my knowledge to the Early Nutrition academy

автор: Deleted A

May 05, 2019

Huge thanks for that opportunity to learn from professionals and the best doctors how to understand and help pregnant women during such challenging time.

автор: Namrata

Aug 10, 2017

This course is very good and interesting. I would like to thank Dr Berthold Koletzko and other mentors for the valuable information. Thanks to coursera.

автор: Kamlesh P K

May 20, 2020

Not good for learners from india. I completed my course i want to make payment for my certificate but they don’t accept indian learners. Very bad.👎

автор: John C

Jul 15, 2018

This course was very helpful to me in learning about mother and infant nutrition. The tests are somewhat difficult and will require some note-taking.

автор: Joanne D

May 10, 2018

I really enjoyed to learn and discovered new and important information about the proper nutrition and lifestyle during pregnancy.

Thank you so much!!!

автор: Zhihan L

Apr 23, 2020

very detailed and thorough information regarding the pregnancy from pre-pregnancy to postpartum practice , based on scientific researches available.

автор: Daniela A M

Jun 10, 2020

It is an outstanding course, very professional and complete, but also interesting and dynamic. I got an incredible experience and a huge knowledge.

автор: Dr. B A

Jul 25, 2020

It was very informative and interesting course, I have learned a lot about the important nutrients, life style and risk factors during pregnancy.

автор: Muge B

Mar 23, 2018

It is relly easy to understand and practical. I am pregnant now and I learned a lot from this course. It is really easy to follow and understand

автор: Blanca I M R

Oct 01, 2017

I relly liked the content of the course. Very current data, good explanations and the available material are very helpful. thank you very much.

автор: Ewa

Sep 10, 2017

Great pleasure to take take part in the course. I have learnt a lot. A lot of literature review, great amount of knowledge. Highly recommend!

автор: hamid c

May 08, 2019

hi , delighted to share this course as inspiring and walking aside with my scientific concerns, really very a course at the height thank you

автор: Jihane H

May 08, 2020

Excellent course. The teachings and explanations were easy to understand and very detailed. I look forward to taking more courses from LMU.

автор: Mara H

Aug 30, 2019

Excellent course with both strong scientific information as well as everyday practical applications for those counseling pregnant women.

автор: Katherin M L

Jul 02, 2020

Very practicle advices evidence-based, it was easy to understand and to comprehend hot to communicate this information with patients

автор: Donato M

Nov 13, 2018

corso magnifico. Peccato non sia disponibile in italiano. Complimentissimi. Nonostante tutto facile da seguire avendo le buone basi.

автор: Eliza J

Apr 11, 2020

Being a physical therapist this course has helped me to have a better understanding of nutrition and lifestyle during pregnancy.

автор: Tanmayi B

Jul 08, 2019

Very well explained, if you are planning to get pregnant and need to know everythign about it, go ahead and complete this course.

автор: Disha M

Aug 02, 2020

Very nice course they had took alot of hardwork also there were different kind of big dietitian, professor,who gave there advice

автор: Xochitl M S P

Mar 17, 2019

Soy Licenciada en Nutrición, el curso me ayudo a reafirmar algunos temas y sentirme capaz de apoyar a mis pacientes embarazadas.

автор: Nourhan a a

Mar 10, 2019

An amazing course that helped a lot to understand how to deal and to take care of my health and nutrition during my pregnancy.

автор: Prakriti B

Mar 23, 2020

It was an amazing course with a lot of in-depth knowledge. Glad to be a part of it. Looking forward to learn more. Thank you!