Chevron Left
Вернуться к Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy от партнера Мюнхенский университет Людвига-Максимилиана (LMU)

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,511
Рецензии: 390

О курсе

Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy offers an overview of the latest research findings and international recommendations on a variety of nutrition-related aspects and outcomes of pregnancy. Ensuring a healthy nutritional status and lifestyle prior to and during pregnancy is one of the best ways to help support the healthy growth and development of the unborn child. We will look at how a healthy diet and lifestyle should ideally be achieved prior to conception and provide recommendations for pre-conception counselling of women. We will also look at the nutritient recommendations for a healthy pregnancy to ensure optimal maternal and fetal outcomes as well as focus on the most common nutrition-related pregnancy complications; obesity and gestational diabetes. The learner will have the opportunity to delve into the cutting-edge world of epigenetic and metabolomic research and appreciate the enormous role that these programming effects have in long-term health and disease outcomes. Finally, we offer real life, everyday situations and questions from pregnant women to aid healthcare professionals in the nutrition-based counselling of pregnant women and their families. In addition to the English original, subtitles in Portugese language are available now!...

Лучшие рецензии

SR

Apr 29, 2017

I'm a GP interacting with pregnant woman on a regular basis. This was a very enlightening refresher course. will highly recommend it to my peers. beautifully presented. N.B very pretty obstetrician!

B

Jun 16, 2020

The course is really helpful for me, though it was quite hard because of my english level. i will totally advice it for my friends and also it is a big contribution to my practice as a Health Coach

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 391 отзывов о курсе Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy

автор: Shelby M

May 05, 2018

very informative and engaging. Clear instruction. Tests adequately ensured retention of material. Just challenging enough.

автор: Natalija T

Dec 23, 2017

I'm so grateful for this course !! Its very sophisticated and excellent for develop the previous knowledge !! THANKS !!!

автор: Evagelia P

Feb 17, 2019

Fantastic course, deserves the highest 5stars evaluation. I m grateful for all this updated deep knowledge on the field

автор: Jimena P

Jul 13, 2020

Excellent course for students in the healthcare area that want to reinforce knowledge on pre-conception and pregnancy.

автор: Amina F

Apr 22, 2020

Amazing course to learn about supplements, and nutrition requirements during this critical period.

Thank you so much!

автор: Irene T

Apr 09, 2019

Really useful class on what foods to consume / avoid; I'd love to see more pregnancy-related courses being offered!

автор: Ana L D B

Jul 04, 2020

I am a nutritionist and the course was excellent for updating my knowledge in the area of maternal and child care.

автор: Bhakti S

Jun 06, 2020

It is a very good course. I like the content of this course and it will definitely help me for my future startup.

автор: Sixtus A

Jan 31, 2019

It was very useful learning experience for me and the material supplies were very helpful in learning the course.

автор: Elizabeth R

Aug 18, 2018

This was my first course on coursera and it was easy to understand and I can honestly recommendd this to anyone.

автор: Marta J S

Jun 19, 2020

Very complete and complex course. Especially nutrition part was covered in very detailed way. Very recommended.

автор: Luvia L G A

Jul 16, 2017

The course was understandable, very interesting, light, thanks to all crew for sharing knowledge.........Luvia.

автор: Anu N

Apr 04, 2020

Important, evidence-based information explained in a simple way that makes it easy to understand and remember.

автор: Lovepreet k

Jul 28, 2020

Very useful course to learn pregnancy disease , nutrition intake , child development, and interesting course.

автор: Macarena R C

Jul 17, 2020

Its a bit hard to follow if you are not a health related professional, but its really useful and interesting!

автор: Lorena M G

Jul 10, 2017

I loved it! Very informative that is backed up with recent studies and essential information about pregnancy.

автор: Natalia S H

Jul 29, 2020

Thank you very much for such an amazing course. I have learnt a lot and all the information was very clear

автор: Sharan F

Jan 21, 2020

I enjoyed the information that the instructors gave and thought the material was clear and well presented.

автор: Stefany S S A

Jun 26, 2020

This course is great, I learned many things that I did not know and it helped me in my professional life.

автор: Eugenia B

May 11, 2019

Very helpful!, a concentration of data all we should know to prevent a lot of mothers and babies´problems

автор: Islam A T A

Feb 14, 2019

Very great course and helps many people to gain more correct information about nutrition during pregnancy

автор: Md. A M S

Jun 27, 2020

It was an amazing course. Some info are must know for pregnant/ would be pregnant mom and her partner :)

автор: Maria A G

Feb 07, 2019

I am loving all the course! The quality is excellent and the information is so updated. Congratulations!

автор: 麥惠兒

Aug 03, 2020

It would be helping me to understand more if the answer could be shown after submission of the quizes.