Chevron Left
Вернуться к 機器學習基石上 (Machine Learning Foundations)---Mathematical Foundations

Отзывы учащихся о курсе 機器學習基石上 (Machine Learning Foundations)---Mathematical Foundations от партнера Национальный университет Тайваня

4.9
Оценки: 605
Рецензии: 111

О курсе

Machine learning is the study that allows computers to adaptively improve their performance with experience accumulated from the data observed. Our two sister courses teach the most fundamental algorithmic, theoretical and practical tools that any user of machine learning needs to know. This first course of the two would focus more on mathematical tools, and the other course would focus more on algorithmic tools. [機器學習旨在讓電腦能由資料中累積的經驗來自我進步。我們的兩項姊妹課程將介紹各領域中的機器學習使用者都應該知道的基礎演算法、理論及實務工具。本課程將較為著重數學類的工具,而另一課程將較為著重方法類的工具。]...

Лучшие рецензии

LL

Jun 24, 2018

This course give a theoretical analysis of machine learning,though there is not much introduction of algorithm in detail,but this helped me open a new door of machine learning.

TT

Mar 04, 2018

I am very grateful to the teacher for bring me to the world of Machine Learing. I am new in the field. I will try my best to learn the basic knowledge of ML.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 112 отзывов о курсе 機器學習基石上 (Machine Learning Foundations)---Mathematical Foundations

автор: 陈千奔

May 11, 2019

这个课程对于原理的解释比较细致,能知其然也知其所以然,很棒!

автор: Sidney N

Nov 16, 2018

机器学习的数学和统计学基础本是让人望而生畏的部分,但林老师的讲解深入浅出,循序渐进,在有限的时间内让我领略了机器学习背后的原理,为后续学习机器学习算法增加了信心,非常感谢林老师的课程!

автор: Tony C

Jun 17, 2019

Great introduction for mathematical foundations of machine learning

автор: yu c p

Jun 08, 2019

理論較深,也和其他機器學習課程起點不太一樣

автор: Sui X

Jun 01, 2019

good

автор: 陈宇轩

May 18, 2019

Very impressive

автор: TED

Apr 26, 2019

incredible amazing course,thank you, prof.lin

автор: Allen L

Apr 01, 2019

very good

автор: 王达光

Mar 19, 2019

非常精彩的基础课程,深入浅出,值得学习!

автор: playHing

Feb 23, 2019

the best course ever!

автор: Hong H

Feb 09, 2019

Other course only tells me how to use ML but this course tells me to how to deep-in understand ML foundations. I am very grateful to the teacher, 林軒田. Thank you soooo much.

автор: ZIAN X

Jan 13, 2019

Instructions were clear and good. I might just need to review it more times, but the first time I did feel that sometimes we've gone way into the weeds with the math and I lost the big picture - why are we looking at this equation to begin with? Maybe what would be beneficial is to have a concrete example that threads through the entire class and refer back to it to illustrate why we care about certain properties.

автор: dalaozi

Dec 24, 2018

非常有用,之后会继续学习技法的

автор: Yixin B

Dec 14, 2018

感谢老师~^_^

автор: 蔡侑霖

Dec 09, 2018

非常優秀的課程

автор: 林群崴

Dec 05, 2018

作業很難,TA人很好

автор: An W

Nov 11, 2018

讲的很好,但是真的是非常基石了,前面8讲只讲了一个PLA算法也是醉了

автор: ChaoLin

Oct 25, 2018

基石上是很基础的一些知识,VC等等,不过我觉得作为想搞应用的人来说,这些底层数学原理不用学的那么详细,理解含义和思想即可,但是知道这些还是必须的!

автор: 邓磊

Oct 24, 2018

很不错,要是细节推导可以再讲多一点就更完美了,谢谢林老师的付出!

автор: 马健

Oct 24, 2018

林老师的课程很好,就是理论性比较强,希望以后可以二刷甚至三刷

автор: 黄鑫荣

Oct 11, 2018

问题的切入点怪怪的,不如吴恩达的易懂

автор: Yongle

Sep 15, 2018

林轩田老师课件做的太好了,讲课也z

автор: 姜铭

Sep 12, 2018

老师讲得很详细,作业的难度也比较合理。

автор: liubai01

Sep 09, 2018

机器学习基石上课程目标不在于工程能力,而在于提供一种思路:为什么机器学习能work?这是很多其他课程不能带来的。

автор: 陳約廷

Sep 06, 2018

覺得基礎蠻重要的OAO