Chevron Left
Вернуться к Academic Listening and Note-Taking

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Academic Listening and Note-Taking от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 707
Рецензии: 188

О курсе

This course will help non-native English speakers improve their listening and note-taking skills for the purpose of listening to academic lectures. You will learn techniques for improving your understanding and skills for taking more effective notes, and you will get lots of practice in using these. If you're planning to attend college classes in English, then this class is for you. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Understand and follow a lecture 2. Take better lecture notes 3. Discuss courses with classmates and professors 4. Give an effective academic presentation Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Лучшие рецензии

TA
10 дек. 2018 г.

It is very useful and very interesting course i learned a lot of skills from this course and these skills which i learned from this course will help me in my whole life regarding my studies

AR
16 мая 2020 г.

I think this is very helpful for someone not used to learning in English. The content was very articulate and talks about note-taking methods along with assignments that help practice it.

Фильтр по:

176–188 из 188 отзывов о курсе Academic Listening and Note-Taking

автор: Abdalrahman M A A

17 авг. 2018 г.

good

автор: Aparnaa B G

20 июля 2020 г.

The course is very useful and very helpful i gave 3 stars only because i finished the course 1 week back but could not get my certificate because of not reviewing others work but people who started after me could complete the course.

автор: Joy L

25 июня 2020 г.

A bit too theoretical.

автор: Rafay S A

16 июня 2017 г.

Most of it is common knowledge part of it is what I am taking the course for.

автор: Laaraj s

28 мая 2020 г.

It was not as i expected.

автор: Faiber A M G

6 авг. 2020 г.

M

o

n

o

t

o

n

y

автор: Károly N

28 авг. 2020 г.

The worst course I took on Coursera. 90% of this content is a waste of time. These concepts could be easily explained in 20 minutes. The lectures are artificially bloated, the assignments are redundant and boring (watch videos, take notes, rinse, and repeat).

автор: Ricardo S D D

23 апр. 2018 г.

This course features amateur videos, often hard to hear. There is no one to give information and there are never any teachers available. If you ask a question, no one answers.

Completely disappointed in the course.

I do not recommend it.

автор: Emad G

5 авг. 2018 г.

I did not like the idea to get my grades by other students. I got disappointed and depressed by the way they did the evaluation (Assignments).

автор: Nada

15 авг. 2017 г.

lot of time wasted trying to load the course. my internet connection is fine - often causing 404.

автор: Clau L S

20 авг. 2019 г.

ME COBRARON POR TERCERA VEZ CURSOS Q NO PUDE TOMAR ME SIENTO ESTAFADA

автор: Okelola F D

15 июня 2020 г.

I want to unroll from course but I can't

автор: Deleted A

17 апр. 2020 г.

my assignment did not review on time.