Chevron Left
Вернуться к Academic Listening and Note-Taking

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Academic Listening and Note-Taking от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 746
Рецензии: 205

О курсе

This course will help non-native English speakers improve their listening and note-taking skills for the purpose of listening to academic lectures. You will learn techniques for improving your understanding and skills for taking more effective notes, and you will get lots of practice in using these. If you're planning to attend college classes in English, then this class is for you. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Understand and follow a lecture 2. Take better lecture notes 3. Discuss courses with classmates and professors 4. Give an effective academic presentation Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Лучшие рецензии

TA
10 дек. 2018 г.

It is very useful and very interesting course i learned a lot of skills from this course and these skills which i learned from this course will help me in my whole life regarding my studies

AR
16 мая 2020 г.

I think this is very helpful for someone not used to learning in English. The content was very articulate and talks about note-taking methods along with assignments that help practice it.

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 207 отзывов о курсе Academic Listening and Note-Taking

автор: SUMOLTA P

15 дек. 2019 г.

It's difficult to complete in this course because nobody to review my submissions.

автор: Daniela A M C

20 июля 2020 г.

IT'S A GREAT COURSE, YOU CAN IMPROVE YOUR LISTENING AND YOU LEARN TO TAKE NOTES!

автор: Avin M

1 мар. 2021 г.

I thank Coursera for a great experience and I gained more skills and ideas

автор: Odey

30 мар. 2018 г.

Great course for students before getting in the university

автор: wisal k

24 апр. 2020 г.

The way of teaching is excellent for every learners.

автор: Ayelen P

13 окт. 2020 г.

Me encanto el curso, me ayudó a practicar mi Inglés

автор: Gabriela N

7 июля 2021 г.

Good course.

The professor is more intelligent.

автор: Macela C d A

28 февр. 2018 г.

It helped me to improve my take note skill.

автор: Shehab J A J

27 июля 2021 г.

It is cover main point in the meeting

автор: Yeshwanth B

31 авг. 2020 г.

Nice course and everything is Good.

автор: Brenda C A D l T

3 окт. 2020 г.

Large but good homeworks

автор: Артур

28 авг. 2021 г.

Неверно выбрал курс

автор: JAAN

31 янв. 2019 г.

great xperiance

автор: Deleted A

4 авг. 2020 г.

good course

автор: jesser c

30 июля 2021 г.

very good

автор: Thao P H

22 авг. 2019 г.

excellent

автор: Maymouna

25 апр. 2020 г.

رائعة

автор: 王暄雅

9 авг. 2021 г.

受益良多

автор: Abdalrahman M A A

17 авг. 2018 г.

good

автор: Aparnaa B G

20 июля 2020 г.

The course is very useful and very helpful i gave 3 stars only because i finished the course 1 week back but could not get my certificate because of not reviewing others work but people who started after me could complete the course.

автор: Joy L

25 июня 2020 г.

A bit too theoretical.

автор: Rafay S A

16 июня 2017 г.

Most of it is common knowledge part of it is what I am taking the course for.

автор: Laaraj s

28 мая 2020 г.

It was not as i expected.

автор: Faiber A M G

6 авг. 2020 г.

M

o

n

o

t

o

n

y

автор: Károly N

28 авг. 2020 г.

The worst course I took on Coursera. 90% of this content is a waste of time. These concepts could be easily explained in 20 minutes. The lectures are artificially bloated, the assignments are redundant and boring (watch videos, take notes, rinse, and repeat).