Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Newborn Assessment

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Newborn Assessment от партнера Система университетов штата Колорадо

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 220
Рецензии: 51

О курсе

In your previous course, you learned some medical interventions and skills to keep newborns healthy in the days and weeks after they have been born. In this course, you will learn what some additional skills that medical providers do to keep babies healthy. The Newborn Assessment Course will walk you through the physical examination from head to toe. You are going to learn that this is so much we can discover just by looking at a baby. And yes, we will be listening too, and discussing how medical equipment, such as a stethoscope or a pulse oximeter, can help in your exam. You will begin to be able to distinguish some normal findings from some abnormal findings. A newborn baby is an amazing beautiful life filled with hope. There is so much that goes into making sure that babies are born healthy, and so much more to think about after they are born. Whether you are in the health care field, or even a parent, this course is the perfect educational opportunity for you to keep newborn babies healthy in the days and weeks after they are born!...

Лучшие рецензии

AA
22 янв. 2021 г.

This is an excellent review material for medical students and general practitioners in the clinical examination of the newborn. Pediatric trainees and beyond that level may not find anything new here.

VV
26 авг. 2020 г.

good evening mam/sir\n\nthank you for this course it was very useful i am glad to study this course thank you for each and very mentor who have described the course in detail. thank you so much.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 51 отзывов о курсе The Newborn Assessment

автор: Iliyan Y

7 дек. 2019 г.

Great Course!Good luck!Gallery!

автор: Nalini A

19 июля 2020 г.

N

I

c

e

l

y

e

x

p

l

a

I

n

e

d

w

i

t

h

p

I

c

t

u

r

e

s

автор: Julevi P B

27 нояб. 2020 г.

I learned a lot! Thank you!

автор: Rodrigo M C d S V

5 июля 2020 г.

Excellent course! Thanks!!

автор: Padma P D

18 окт. 2021 г.

Great for a quick review!

автор: Shobha

12 авг. 2020 г.

Very informative course

автор: Antonio f

8 окт. 2020 г.

excelente muy practico

автор: Ketty V

21 июля 2020 г.

Excellent course!

автор: Abid H

9 июля 2020 г.

very informative

автор: Andrii S

31 окт. 2020 г.

Amazing course!

автор: Nguyễn H H

6 авг. 2020 г.

helpful course

автор: ECHCHEBAB M

24 авг. 2019 г.

VERY HELPFUL

автор: Abdur R

11 июля 2020 г.

Nice course

автор: Nimco N

15 окт. 2020 г.

so amazing

автор: Diego A A C

3 сент. 2020 г.

Excellent.

автор: Indirani K

30 сент. 2020 г.

Excellent

автор: Rubidha.G

7 июля 2020 г.

It's good

автор: Kawtar M A

16 авг. 2020 г.

Great

автор: Ch L

15 июня 2020 г.

Nice

автор: Karmen R

7 февр. 2020 г.

I really enjoyed the course. Week 5, wow that was a lot of information!! I am enjoying doing the entire series. I am disappointed though in the great number of mistakes I found. I did my best to document them all of them so they can be resolved. I just wonder why no one else has noted them and then the instructor or whoever could correct them. I am meaning things like incorrect answers/terms stuff that is important.

автор: Abraham B S

24 авг. 2020 г.

Although this second course has a lot of technical words, there is a glossary in the resources section that can help you to quickly recap those "hard-to-pronounce" words. The content is good and as a soon-to-be parent, it is helping me to understand my future newborn child. On another note, there are several errors in the quizzes. Some people have already pointed that out and still, they haven't fix it.

автор: Helen T

26 июля 2020 г.

Very useful short course. There are issues with some of the quiz questions/answers, as happened in the previous course as well (Prevenative Care).

автор: María E A

28 мая 2020 г.

Very informative I would more pictures or videos to easier identify some conditions that might be present in newborns

автор: Kali J

16 нояб. 2020 г.

This course was helpful but a little repetitive.

автор: METKA S

14 сент. 2021 г.

V​ery good.