Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Newborn Assessment

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Newborn Assessment от партнера Система университетов штата Колорадо

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 222
Рецензии: 51

О курсе

In your previous course, you learned some medical interventions and skills to keep newborns healthy in the days and weeks after they have been born. In this course, you will learn what some additional skills that medical providers do to keep babies healthy. The Newborn Assessment Course will walk you through the physical examination from head to toe. You are going to learn that this is so much we can discover just by looking at a baby. And yes, we will be listening too, and discussing how medical equipment, such as a stethoscope or a pulse oximeter, can help in your exam. You will begin to be able to distinguish some normal findings from some abnormal findings. A newborn baby is an amazing beautiful life filled with hope. There is so much that goes into making sure that babies are born healthy, and so much more to think about after they are born. Whether you are in the health care field, or even a parent, this course is the perfect educational opportunity for you to keep newborn babies healthy in the days and weeks after they are born!...

Лучшие рецензии

AA
22 янв. 2021 г.

This is an excellent review material for medical students and general practitioners in the clinical examination of the newborn. Pediatric trainees and beyond that level may not find anything new here.

VV
26 авг. 2020 г.

good evening mam/sir\n\nthank you for this course it was very useful i am glad to study this course thank you for each and very mentor who have described the course in detail. thank you so much.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 51 отзывов о курсе The Newborn Assessment

автор: Caitlin H

13 апр. 2020 г.

I completed this course to assist me as a parenting facilitator. It is incredibly information-dense (which is great) and provides really useful and practical information and advice on common medical ailments and the treatment associated with them. I would highly recommend printing your notes/lectures as I have done to keep in a folder for future reference. Thanks for delivering such a diverse and educational course!

автор: Joao P L A

18 июня 2020 г.

I want to say thank for all the Professor, Dr. Mollie, Dr, Dan, Dr. Gold, dr. Mary Kohn and special the babe boy Austin that keep me in this Quarantine inside the house safe and developing myself as EMT/Paramedic. I am so happy that I learned with you all. thanks Joao Paulo

автор: Aedrian A

23 янв. 2021 г.

This is an excellent review material for medical students and general practitioners in the clinical examination of the newborn. Pediatric trainees and beyond that level may not find anything new here.

автор: Shakeel C

24 дек. 2020 г.

Very good course for medical students, residents, family physicians, nurses, medical assistants, paediatricians and other healthcare professionals. Also useful for the parents. Well presented.

автор: VENKATA N S M P

27 авг. 2020 г.

good evening mam/sir

thank you for this course it was very useful i am glad to study this course thank you for each and very mentor who have described the course in detail. thank you so much.

автор: Jenny P M A

27 окт. 2020 г.

Buenas Tardes

Mi nombre es JENNY MORENO A y este curso me ha parecido EXCELENTE

Muchas Gracias a Coursera y a la University of Colorado System por esta gran oportunidad

Muchas Gracias

автор: Lynda T

16 окт. 2021 г.

i have learnt so much in a very short time while taking this course,knowledge is power and im so glad i had the opportunity to acquire this knowledge

автор: Mariam M H

24 окт. 2020 г.

This was one of the BEST courses I've taken!

The instructors are just amazing in the way they talk, they interact with us, they deliver the info.

автор: Dr ( M S S

7 мая 2020 г.

in assessment few options are not right

overall excellent way of revising and refreshing newborn assessment skill, thanks for the efforts taken

автор: Roselin M J

24 июня 2020 г.

V. Good Course with v.excellent content. I refreshed as well as updated with the subject. All the best for the co-ordinators.

автор: Diana C J A

3 окт. 2020 г.

Es un curso muy completo para comenzar a aprender acerca de las medidas que se deben de conocer acerca de los Recién nacidos.

автор: mohamed A S H

19 февр. 2019 г.

really this course is amazing and i gained a lot of experience and i enjoy it also i wanna thank my teachers

автор: Panthip B S

4 июня 2020 г.

Very Good Course! Easy to understand even for the person that doesn't have medical or healthcare background.

автор: Maria F

24 дек. 2020 г.

Very good course and easy to follow! Recommended to anyone with interest in neonatology- paediatrics.

автор: Sarah

16 дек. 2020 г.

I learned a lot from this course and cannot wait to add this certification to my resume!

автор: Nguyễn T N Á

29 янв. 2020 г.

The course gives me a lot of knowledge I have never learned in my university.

автор: Eleni K

19 апр. 2020 г.

Loved this course, really helpful one especially for healthcare providers!

автор: Patricia L D

15 июня 2020 г.

I want to retake course after I have more knoqledge of the human anatomy

автор: Potu G

30 сент. 2020 г.

Very good course for beginers and creates interest in the field.

автор: NAZEEHA J

5 июля 2020 г.

Its very useful and very knowledgeable course to me TQ coursera

автор: Victor R

1 окт. 2020 г.

curso excelente, y contenido académico importante

автор: Sandra M L R

28 февр. 2021 г.

¡Excelent course! Explanations are very clear .

автор: Leonardo M V

22 июня 2020 г.

Excellent course!!! Lots of great information!!

автор: Manasa K R

24 апр. 2020 г.

Thank you for all the tutors of the course

автор: VIHANG G P

24 окт. 2020 г.

Very helpful and meaningful course !