Chevron Left
Вернуться к New Technologies for Business Leaders

Отзывы учащихся о курсе New Technologies for Business Leaders от партнера Ратгерский университет штата Нью-Джерси

4.4
звезд
Оценки: 341

О курсе

This introductory course is developed for high level business people (and those on their way) who want a broad understanding of new Information Technologies and understand their potential for business functions (e.g. marketing, supply change management, finance). This is not a course for people looking for guidance on how to become a deep technical expert or implement these technologies. From Blockchain over Artificial Intelligence to Virtual Reality technologies: This course will empower business leaders to embrace the concepts and bring the state of the art information technologies into their organizations to improve client and customer engagement and ultimately the bottom line of their businesses. Instead of digital disruption, the new technologies and management methods will become the foundation of a Digital Transformation journey for better customer relationship management and client satisfaction. The content is structured in a way that promotes discussions on challenges that business management and marketing functions face due to the rise of new technologies such blockchain, cryptocurrencies, internet of things (IoT), virtual, mixed and augmented reality (VR/AR), artificial intelligence (AI) and big data. This course will use case studies to explore frameworks, tools, and strategies that are already proven in the real world and prepare ourselves and our organizations to have the tools needed to succeed in a fast and changing world. This course is not a deep technical curriculum, but based on thousands of hours helping (often C-level) executives to grasp the technologies' potential in their own areas of expertise. This course is available in English....

Лучшие рецензии

ZH

18 апр. 2022 г.

Very thorough and engaging exposition of the emerging technologies, The effect that I got was to be catapult to the 21st century. Little I knew that I was still in the mindset of the 20th century.

UM

17 апр. 2022 г.

This course is more useful current business environment and future expasions. I have learned the IOT.Big data,ML and AI technologies which are useful in Aerospace and Aviation industries.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 112 отзывов о курсе New Technologies for Business Leaders

автор: Herbaut J P M

9 июля 2019 г.

Thanks you very much ! Herbaut Julien

автор: Richard K

7 сент. 2021 г.

e​xcellent course - I learned a lot

автор: Ge S

9 апр. 2018 г.

Instructor is very knowledgeable

автор: SUBASH L

25 июня 2019 г.

good presentation with examples

автор: Francis B M

2 авг. 2020 г.

It was an interesting course

автор: Sandro O

28 мар. 2019 г.

Very good quality course!

автор: Akapon T

20 окт. 2021 г.

Widen my experience!!

автор: Kamalakannan K

20 апр. 2020 г.

Nice Experience

автор: Sharolyn F P

27 июля 2020 г.

Great learning

автор: DR. D N R

23 мая 2020 г.

great learning

автор: V.V.L.N. S

31 мая 2018 г.

Great Course

автор: K F

23 авг. 2018 г.

excellent

автор: Abhishek S

1 окт. 2020 г.

Nice

автор: Kaushal B S

28 мая 2020 г.

Good

автор: Nigatu W M

9 мар. 2020 г.

4.8

автор: Yashwanth A

4 июня 2018 г.

The tutor is very knowledgeable but should kind of work on his narration skills maybe or go through the transcripts before he shot the video. Many times you find him looking at the screen waiting for the slide to switch, to take it forward, which creates a discontinuity and appears as if he is just reading and narrating. The Music industry course which i have done was way better where it was the tutor actually talking right into the camera and explaining in his own way. Others might have felt otherwise but i am just stating what i have felt. Learnt a lot though, thank you.

автор: Vera T

5 янв. 2021 г.

Excellent instructor! He doesn't an excellent job keeping students engaged through his short energetic video presentations of the materials. I like that the course puts more weight on watching the videos to learn the material rather than giving several hours of reading each week like some of the other instructors on Coursera.

автор: Jatinder A

21 мар. 2018 г.

The course is good for beginner, who wants to understand various digital technologies. Professor did a very good job in explaining some of really difficult concepts. However a tad more in depth discussion on these technologies will help more.

автор: Jakub S

14 дек. 2020 г.

The topics are interesting, however I feel, that many of them are repeated in multiple videos. Also seeing the lecturer looking around the camera does not help with focus.

автор: Krishnan K

12 окт. 2021 г.

great beginners guide into digital transformation. It could name specific technologies to apply in practical scenarios but doesn't. It's a great start otherwise!

автор: Augusto J A S

9 нояб. 2019 г.

Excellent topics. Mark is a great teacher. I would add more Graphics and slides. So it won't be just Mark speaking.

автор: Karim E

18 сент. 2018 г.

great course for those who has no idea about the fields and would like to start

автор: Hemant B D

2 дек. 2021 г.

one of the knowledge enhancing program for students to compete new era.

автор: Nadia L

23 авг. 2020 г.

The course needs a complete overhaul in both structure and delivery, as well as a serious update from 2017 references .... At present, it is a struggle to follow the endless stream of monologues with content that is often repetitive and lacks any visual aids. As much as I appreciate the enthusiasm of the lecturer, it takes more to develop a course.

автор: OMAR E Y

6 мая 2019 г.

first of all ,

I realy thank you for making this course I knew and learned great informations , but the course representer has a very very bad presentation skills , he keeps reading from the script behiend the camera in a way makes you hate this course .