Chevron Left
Вернуться к Новонорвежская диета - от кулинарии к здоровью

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Новонорвежская диета - от кулинарии к здоровью от партнера Копенгагенский университет

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 677
Рецензии: 171

О курсе

The New Nordic Diet is a new food culture developed in 2009-13 with key emphasis on gastronomy, health, and environment. Major research in its effect on acceptability, behaviour and learning skills, and disease prevention have been conducted by the OPUS centre at the University of Copenhagen and the people behind the award-winning restaurant Noma in Copenhagen. This course will give the participants the opportunity to experience a healthy and palatable new food and eating concept diet “The New Nordic Diet” and an understanding of how food and diets can affect mental and physical health and ensure the foundation for a healthier life style for future generations with a regional based diet and food culture. In Denmark “the Nordic cuisine”, has expanded from food eaten at the award-winning Copenhagen restaurant Noma to home-made dishes of local ingredients of whole-grain rye bread, root vegetables, berries, fresh fish and seaweed. This course is also part of the EIT Health Programme...

Лучшие рецензии

G
10 сент. 2020 г.

It has focused both on the importance of the diet and implementation of the diet among the people, but focused mainly on the the requirements and sacrifices to be done for the implementation.

TO
27 нояб. 2020 г.

Very good, interesting and well designed lessons. I've got plenty of idea to promoting our national diet of Mongolia. Thank you so much for all those academic researchers and professors.

Фильтр по:

151–170 из 170 отзывов о курсе Новонорвежская диета - от кулинарии к здоровью

автор: Karena M K Y

1 нояб. 2020 г.

What I like about the New Nordic diet is you can eat lots of the foods they eat and you're less likely to gain weight.

автор: Ann T

29 мая 2018 г.

I would like the course has more information of the New Nordic Diet with recipes, but it is a very interestig

автор: Mary K

8 апр. 2017 г.

Naturally, I was less interested in the scientific apparatus than in the conclusions.

автор: Sujoy G

13 июня 2018 г.

This course was pretty helpful for me and a must do if you're into culinary.

автор: Kam L

7 июня 2021 г.

Clearly explains the new nordic diet and its positive health effects.

автор: Annu M

2 февр. 2019 г.

It is interesting, learning about the way a research was implemented.

автор: Assoh F G

31 мар. 2021 г.

j'ai beaucoup aimé le cours merci

автор: Alfonso F B

20 мар. 2019 г.

It needs to be updated

автор: Maria A L

27 мар. 2020 г.

really interesting

автор: RAMLATH K

22 авг. 2020 г.

AWESOME COURSE

автор: Sebastian B

27 авг. 2020 г.

Very nice topic and very interesting. In my opinion sometimes too much repetition between the speakers and too many open questions. The research was done in 2014 and they talk about not having results as yet. This course could need some update to make it more credible and relevant.

автор: arne n

13 апр. 2017 г.

Interesting concept and great insight into the workings of a research project, yet limited in scope, effectively the long term effects cannot be proven on evidence and the practical feasability of the ideal seems to be rather limited. I would love to eat more deer, though.

автор: monique p

5 февр. 2018 г.

A little tough to follow due to the accent of presenters and differences in word association and the english language. Interesting but could be condensed.

автор: Mark

10 окт. 2017 г.

Very informative about the New Nordic Diet itself, but lacks more detailed information about diet in general-- nutrients, vitamins, minerals etc.

автор: Dayana A

8 февр. 2018 г.

I love what I learned in the 3-4 week but in the beginning and in the end of the week it was boring.

автор: Ingeborg S

3 июня 2017 г.

interesting

автор: Mercedes C

30 сент. 2021 г.

No puede llamarse "Curso" No hay didáctica sólo expositores que se paran a leer, son lecturas totalmente planas, no hay entonación, exponen sólo los resultados de sus estudios de doctorado sobre alimentación, pero no se esfuerzan en aportar nada. Parece increíble que en todo el curso NINGUNO haya dado ejemplos de lo que es la dichosa Dieta Nórdica, un menú, como se complementan los alimentos, sólo casi al final un expositor menciona "El NND, incluye una alta ingesta de alimentos procedentes de paisajes silvestres, en el mar y en la tierra, y es principalmente orgánico. Por el contrario, el NNR incluye alimentos no locales,especialmente mariscos y productos vegetales procedentes de zonas extranjeras"

Eso NO me dice nada me quedo en las mismas, terminé todo el curso y sigo sin saber cuál es la dichosa DIETA NORDICA

Creo que este curso no lleva a ninguna parte, no pierdan el tiempo.

автор: Lily S

3 янв. 2017 г.

interesting information but TOO many LONG lectures that were VERY repetitive.

автор: ramona v

7 июля 2017 г.

Very interesting the issue but videos are a little bit boring, with the speaker reading and in a poor English.

автор: CRISTINA G L

2 окт. 2017 г.

muy aburrido y el ingles no tan fluido.. esta muy monotonos los videos y los examenes muy confusos