Chevron Left
Вернуться к Новонорвежская диета - от кулинарии к здоровью

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Новонорвежская диета - от кулинарии к здоровью от партнера Копенгагенский университет

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 606
Рецензии: 158

О курсе

The New Nordic Diet is a new food culture developed in 2009-13 with key emphasis on gastronomy, health, and environment. Major research in its effect on acceptability, behaviour and learning skills, and disease prevention have been conducted by the OPUS centre at the University of Copenhagen and the people behind the award-winning restaurant Noma in Copenhagen. This course will give the participants the opportunity to experience a healthy and palatable new food and eating concept diet “The New Nordic Diet” and an understanding of how food and diets can affect mental and physical health and ensure the foundation for a healthier life style for future generations with a regional based diet and food culture. In Denmark “the Nordic cuisine”, has expanded from food eaten at the award-winning Copenhagen restaurant Noma to home-made dishes of local ingredients of whole-grain rye bread, root vegetables, berries, fresh fish and seaweed. This course is also part of the EIT Health Programme...

Лучшие рецензии

G
10 сент. 2020 г.

It has focused both on the importance of the diet and implementation of the diet among the people, but focused mainly on the the requirements and sacrifices to be done for the implementation.

TO
27 нояб. 2020 г.

Very good, interesting and well designed lessons. I've got plenty of idea to promoting our national diet of Mongolia. Thank you so much for all those academic researchers and professors.

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 156 отзывов о курсе Новонорвежская диета - от кулинарии к здоровью

автор: ZHONG W

21 авг. 2019 г.

I like this course very much. As a doctor, I knew that food and diets have a big effect on human healthy, especially CAD and DM. The introduction of the trails are interesting and learnable. But for more inspirational part, the interaction among food, environment, economy, etc, makes it a multi-dimension issue, which is worth further researches.

автор: Justyna Z

7 дек. 2020 г.

Found the course really interesting. I think it would be good to provide some updates with most recent findings/conclusions from the conducted research (considering the project begun like 15 years ago) and eg. whether NND has been widely introduced in school programs all over the country since then.

автор: Laetitia M

9 нояб. 2016 г.

Quite interesting. Especially the way the studies were made and how they were evaluated. It would be nice that after such long time now, to include the results of the schools study.

I was also expecting more details on the NND itself : food preparation, detailed food, recipes.

автор: Abriana L

25 дек. 2020 г.

I was really impressed and felt an overall positive outlook based on what I learned about NND. An implemented and approved way of eating is acknowledged and I was truly inspired to be mindful of what I eat and how it effects me. This course was helpful and just!

автор: Diane H B

27 нояб. 2020 г.

Interesting Confusing teachers language difficult to undersand quizzes set on non essential data instead of important data not relative to whats learned when taking a curse like this we need to take something other than data with us we need the essentials

автор: Anna V

4 апр. 2016 г.

Quite an interesting course with a lot of different information, practical as well as theoretical. However, it would be great to translate and upload a New Nordic diet cooking book in English, to make it available for all the students of the course.

автор: Gina M

16 окт. 2016 г.

I loved the instructors and their thorough presentations. It was very eye-opening. I gained useful knowledge that can only help lead to a better life. Thank you for the opportunity.

автор: MUNAGALA H

9 сент. 2020 г.

This is a good programmer about nutrition related to our region i hope this would be implemented in INDIA also so that people can know about food what they eat

автор: Jonathan G

1 февр. 2018 г.

interesting course, however although I learned about Scandinavian culture and diet, it was self-explanatory and I don't really feel this needs to be a course.

автор: Borbála B

25 окт. 2017 г.

It was a very usefull course but I would be happy with some recipe of food what we can manage our local productcts,too!

thanks so much the usefull knowledge.

автор: Vanessa G

5 нояб. 2016 г.

Súper nteresante propuesta, con contenidos muy amplios que abarcan y resumen muchos aspectos que hacen al estado nutricional y salud de los individuos.

автор: Monica

17 июля 2017 г.

In-depth introduction and understanding the background and details of the study. It will be great if able to include the updates from this research.

автор: Tatiane M R d S

19 окт. 2020 г.

Eu o fiz por curiosidade pessoal. Espero conseguir implementar no meu dia a dia os fundamentos dessa dieta, usando alimentos da minha região

автор: Karena M K Y

1 нояб. 2020 г.

What I like about the New Nordic diet is you can eat lots of the foods they eat and you're less likely to gain weight.

автор: Ann T

29 мая 2018 г.

I would like the course has more information of the New Nordic Diet with recipes, but it is a very interestig

автор: Mary K

8 апр. 2017 г.

Naturally, I was less interested in the scientific apparatus than in the conclusions.

автор: Sujoy G

13 июня 2018 г.

This course was pretty helpful for me and a must do if you're into culinary.

автор: Annu M

1 февр. 2019 г.

It is interesting, learning about the way a research was implemented.

автор: Alfonso F B

20 мар. 2019 г.

It needs to be updated

автор: Maria A L

27 мар. 2020 г.

really interesting

автор: RAMLATH K

22 авг. 2020 г.

AWESOME COURSE

автор: Sebastian B

26 авг. 2020 г.

Very nice topic and very interesting. In my opinion sometimes too much repetition between the speakers and too many open questions. The research was done in 2014 and they talk about not having results as yet. This course could need some update to make it more credible and relevant.

автор: arne n

13 апр. 2017 г.

Interesting concept and great insight into the workings of a research project, yet limited in scope, effectively the long term effects cannot be proven on evidence and the practical feasability of the ideal seems to be rather limited. I would love to eat more deer, though.

автор: monique p

5 февр. 2018 г.

A little tough to follow due to the accent of presenters and differences in word association and the english language. Interesting but could be condensed.

автор: Mark

10 окт. 2017 г.

Very informative about the New Nordic Diet itself, but lacks more detailed information about diet in general-- nutrients, vitamins, minerals etc.