Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в неврологию потребителя и нейромаркетинг

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в неврологию потребителя и нейромаркетинг от партнера Копенгагенская школа бизнеса

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,921
Рецензии: 525

О курсе

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

Лучшие рецензии

PL

Jun 24, 2020

This was truly a deep and research-oriented course. This helped me in getting ahead with so much knowledge and skills. Thank you, CBS for coming up with something so creative and innovative like this!

AM

Jul 16, 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed the course. A total new dimension for me, as far as marketing in concerned. Very well organized and demonstrated by the Instructor. The reference will help me in further studies.

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 517 отзывов о курсе Введение в неврологию потребителя и нейромаркетинг

автор: Arusa S

Mar 31, 2020

The instructor explained the concepts with simple words and a lot of case studies that normal people can relate to. Enjoyable and easy to follow course.

автор: Karyna B

Mar 31, 2020

It was an unexpectedly to see that it is a hi-ended quality course, which has a lot of good materials to start with if you are out of this field at all.

автор: Franco R B

Sep 12, 2020

Great course! Is so clear and easy to understand, mainly for people looking forward to study a related career or simply combine it with your daily job.

автор: Camelia E

Apr 12, 2020

Thank you very much. A very insightful and resourceful course. It was not difficult to keep pace with despite my not being too familiar with the topic!

автор: Hans O O

Aug 14, 2019

Muchas gracias por estructurar un curso con Pedagogía fácil de estudiar y con alto contenido profesional, mis felicitaciones al Dr. Thomas Zöega Ramsey

автор: Joseline G

Sep 24, 2020

Me encanto este curso!!

Me parece que la información es muy clara, los ejemplos y las pláticas con los expertos son muy enriquecedores. Aprendí mucho.

автор: varun

Oct 22, 2017

The course really did get me to understand the behavior part of a purchase and a;so what actually goes at the back of the head.Very informational.

автор: Sharon D

May 26, 2017

I loved the course! I think interviews should be a little shorter or at least a bit more dinamic. The tests at the end of each week are very easy.

автор: Ngapoko T

Jun 17, 2020

Learnt so much over the time of this course. Learnt and understood why and how how brain works when purchasing things that sometimes we dont need

автор: Sarah C

Sep 01, 2020

Really interesting course, learned a lot about how we make choices, that I can use in the workplace as a Marketing Manager. Took a lot of notes!

автор: Alexandra T

Nov 30, 2019

Really informative, I found it really interesting as I took Clinical Neuroscience at uni and this applies nicely to my current job in marketing.

автор: Aileen V

Jul 19, 2020

Muy interesante, útil y definitivamente me llevo muchos conocimientos y aprendizaje que estoy segura que podré poner en práctica en mi carrera.

автор: Dia P

May 18, 2020

I had a great time during this course! It was a great learning experience. It deepened my interest in the field of consumer behavior for sure.

автор: Gerardo B R

Apr 28, 2020

The course was very insightful, well paced, great instructor, very graphical examples and real live feedback throughout the various interviews

автор: Muhammad B

Jul 04, 2020

For anyone really interested, do not miss the readings. Read everything that is provided, it's a must for getting the most out of this course

автор: Miguel A M

Sep 09, 2020

Great class, I would like it to have a harder method of grading at the end. but it was a great introduction to Neuromarketing, very helpful

автор: Giorgia B

Mar 05, 2019

I loved it. It's full of new information and subject to study further. Personally I would have added even more case studies to the lessons,

автор: Aishwarya R

Jun 10, 2020

A wonderful course for with very informative interview sessions of business leaders and researchers.

My first step towards neuromarketing.

автор: Mikael A

Nov 05, 2016

Finally a course on the subject, good insights and format with short videos on theory mixed with interviews with experts within the field.

автор: Kayra C T

Aug 05, 2017

Great! it was perfect for me. many really interesting videos and reading materials to fully understand what neuromarketing is all about.

автор: Andrea B

Sep 10, 2020

Interesting and complete course; i really recommend to all the people that are interest to start to understand the Neuromarketing world.

автор: Kjell G

Nov 30, 2016

I had just sent a very positive review. I like to add that the discussion on ethics and laws after the course was finished were great.

автор: Froni H

Mar 19, 2019

Excelente curso para estudiantes que están empezando a incursionar en este tema. La explicación de todos los temas es bastante clara.

автор: HAMID S

May 28, 2017

Thank you very much. A great course. Wish you would also provide a full specialization program related to Neuro Marketing Management.

автор: Elena S

Jul 16, 2020

Than you for such a comprehensive and easy to understand course! Clearly gives you an idea what neuroscience and neuromarketing are.