Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в неврологию потребителя и нейромаркетинг

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в неврологию потребителя и нейромаркетинг от партнера Копенгагенская школа бизнеса

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,547
Рецензии: 411

О курсе

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

Лучшие рецензии

C

May 28, 2020

Great course! I really learnt so much and great lecturer! I enjoyed it so much! Thank you for this course and i would definitely recommend it to anyone interested in neuroscience and marketing.

MP

Jul 15, 2018

Great course if you are a beginner in the domain of neuromarketing. Explained in a very simple language. Will definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to start learning about neuromarketing

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 404 отзывов о курсе Введение в неврологию потребителя и нейромаркетинг

автор: Dia P

May 18, 2020

I had a great time during this course! It was a great learning experience. It deepened my interest in the field of consumer behavior for sure.

автор: Gerardo B R

Apr 28, 2020

The course was very insightful, well paced, great instructor, very graphical examples and real live feedback throughout the various interviews

автор: Giorgia B

Mar 05, 2019

I loved it. It's full of new information and subject to study further. Personally I would have added even more case studies to the lessons,

автор: Mikael A

Nov 05, 2016

Finally a course on the subject, good insights and format with short videos on theory mixed with interviews with experts within the field.

автор: Kayra C T

Aug 05, 2017

Great! it was perfect for me. many really interesting videos and reading materials to fully understand what neuromarketing is all about.

автор: Kjell G

Nov 30, 2016

I had just sent a very positive review. I like to add that the discussion on ethics and laws after the course was finished were great.

автор: Froni H

Mar 19, 2019

Excelente curso para estudiantes que están empezando a incursionar en este tema. La explicación de todos los temas es bastante clara.

автор: HAMID S

May 28, 2017

Thank you very much. A great course. Wish you would also provide a full specialization program related to Neuro Marketing Management.

автор: Ana M Q

Mar 26, 2018

It was a very interesting course, where I learned a lot of new things and I still want to learn more about it. Thank You very much!!

автор: Supratim B

Mar 09, 2019

A very good course! The study materials provided were excellent. Recommended if you want to have an introduction to neuromarketing.

автор: Ashish K

Apr 07, 2018

This is a brilliant course for the beginners. Gives a lot of insights and the best part is, you can complete it in just five weeks.

автор: Elena G Á

Jun 27, 2017

Highly recommended. Very interesting and enjoyable. You would get the basic notions about neuromarketing and consumer neuroscience

автор: Fahd Y

Feb 09, 2019

Best intro course there is to this very niche, but powerful field on neuromarketing

-Sincerely a cognitive neuroscience researcher

автор: Sunanda B

Jan 09, 2020

Very well explained. The reading material is absolutely insightful. Interviews make it best bridge from books to the real world.

автор: Sabhyatha B

Jan 17, 2020

Loved the course. Thanks to all the Professors and Coursera for providing me this opportunity to learn and enhance my knowledge

автор: Javier D

Jul 12, 2017

Muy claro y con material innovador. Además es una muestra actualizada y real sobre las Neurociencias y aplicación al Marketing.

автор: Bronwyn

Feb 26, 2020

Really interesting course. A bit dated but overall a fantastic eye opener on how to look at consumer behaviour differently.

автор: Andres A V

Feb 06, 2019

Very good introduction to Neuromarketing. No buzz, just serious stuff. Key people appear along the course. Congrats Thomas!

автор: Elaine T

Sep 27, 2018

Very well presented and easy to learn. I hope to learn more about practical use of neuroscience in marketing in the future!

автор: Nuno M M

Oct 16, 2016

Great way to start to know a bit about Consumer Neuroscience and Neuromarketing! Interesting readings, studys and lectures.

автор: Sonja S

Dec 27, 2016

Great course. Well structured, easy to follow and to understand. Please offer more about applied Neuromarketing like this.

автор: Deepak K

Aug 28, 2017

One of the best courses I have ever seen. This is really a value addition. Awaiting the next level of the same course.

автор: KARAN N R

Jul 25, 2018

Amazing Insights by Prof. Ramsoy! I highly recommend all the students to pursue this course and enrich the learnings.

автор: Meritxell P J

Sep 20, 2017

I really liked it! There is a big part of Neuro, not just Marketing which was lovely! I really enjoyed it, thank you!