Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в неврологию потребителя и нейромаркетинг

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в неврологию потребителя и нейромаркетинг от партнера Копенгагенская школа бизнеса

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 2,122
Рецензии: 569

О курсе

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

Лучшие рецензии

PL
23 июня 2020 г.

This was truly a deep and research-oriented course. This helped me in getting ahead with so much knowledge and skills. Thank you, CBS for coming up with something so creative and innovative like this!

AM
15 июля 2020 г.

Thoroughly enjoyed the course. A total new dimension for me, as far as marketing in concerned. Very well organized and demonstrated by the Instructor. The reference will help me in further studies.

Фильтр по:

401–425 из 559 отзывов о курсе Введение в неврологию потребителя и нейромаркетинг

автор: Murat T

22 авг. 2018 г.

Excellent

автор: Ismael A D L O

30 июля 2017 г.

Excelent.

автор: Esteban f v c

5 мая 2017 г.

muy bueno

автор: Diego C

30 сент. 2020 г.

Amazing!

автор: Sanaullah

10 сент. 2020 г.

awesome

автор: Adriana B Z F

23 июля 2019 г.

Love it

автор: Sibani M

9 сент. 2020 г.

Niceee

автор: Cesar J

23 авг. 2019 г.

Great!

автор: Roberto R

5 окт. 2016 г.

thanks

автор: Claudio J M S

13 дек. 2019 г.

Nice!

автор: Victoria M R

25 сент. 2019 г.

GREAT

автор: ahmed a

6 мая 2019 г.

great

автор: Mizanur R

13 июня 2018 г.

great

автор: Yash P

30 нояб. 2017 г.

Great

автор: Nitesh S

5 авг. 2017 г.

great

автор: Jhon A A C

9 мая 2017 г.

Good.

автор: Nithya B

8 нояб. 2020 г.

Good

автор: thamara A

18 авг. 2020 г.

-

автор: Archit V

21 июля 2020 г.

.

автор: Prawira H S

30 сент. 2019 г.

g

автор: Christine W

14 янв. 2021 г.

The content given is really interesting and it gives you a good presentation and overview of the topic. It is quiet technical and requires good concentration and motivation. The teacher is a good presenter but I do regret some technical issues (sound quality) with some of the interviews with outside presenters. Some filming techniques made it a bit difficult to hear properly the presentation and the cuts in the videos are a bit disturbing. Lastly, I did pass the grades but was unable to pay to get the course certificate. I was also unable to get in touch wit Coursera to get information on how to do this. Apparently, I was not the only one but no one got a reply. I would really have liked to include this in my social network and professional network profile, so this is kind of frustrating.

автор: Amber W

17 мая 2020 г.

This course does a great job at explaining neuromarketing in a language that is simple, yet thoughtfully compelling - as someone who had never previously studied this field, I easily became fascinated by this topic. My only criticism is the length of some of the videos being 25+ minutes, as I sometimes felt like my attention was lost with those that tended to be on the longer side of things. But otherwise, if you do not have a shorter attention span like me, I entirely recommend this course.

автор: Diana S

28 сент. 2017 г.

At first I was very very excited with this course. So many novel concepts. The biology part was a little hard to follow, but with some help from YouTube all cleared :).

Then I confess I've lost some of the interest. It didn't have anything to do with the course, which is quite consistent. Only with me realizing it was impossible to apply most of it to my day to day. Also, it turns out I'm not that much into marketing. I was more attracted to the chemistry / psychology part.

автор: Pablo V

2 июня 2017 г.

I think the course is an excellent introduction to the topics of neuromarketing and consumer neuroscience, as well as to how the brain actually works.

The only reason why I do not give the course a score of 5 out of 5 is the fact that the discussion forums were not really followed by the moderators. I just asked 2 or 3 questions and they were never answered, nor were questions made by other peers.

But taking this fact apart, I think the course is excellent overall.

автор: Adriana R P

5 дек. 2016 г.

Los temas fueron abordados de forma sencilla para su mejor entendimiento. Me gustaría que la velocidad de habla del expositor fuese un poco más lenta pues a veces proporciona mucha información en muy poco tiempo; sin embargo, esto se resuelve con las transcripciones.

Las lecturas fueron excelentes y acorde al nivel del curso. Me interesaría un curso sobre técnicas de neurociencias del consumidor un poco más especializado.