Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Neuromarketing Toolbox

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Neuromarketing Toolbox от партнера Копенгагенская школа бизнеса

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 51
Рецензии: 17

О курсе

Doing marketing research by asking people has been a common method and does still have advantages. On the other hand, if you want insights into the non-conscious interpretations of a consumer’s decision, then you need other research tools in your research toolbox. Neuromarketing makes use of such an extended toolbox, containing both technical equipment and ways of doing experimental research. The goal for this course is to give you an overview of this fast developing toolbox ranging from simple web-camera, to eye-tracking, and to complicated brain-scanners. The course guides you through a contemporary literature review, giving you insights into the last decades of development within this field of research....

Лучшие рецензии

LS

Nov 30, 2019

Thank you, Prof. Jesper Clement for this outstanding course! It has been such a pleasure to acquire the latest knowledge of neuromarketing technics! The highest recommendations!

DC

Jul 29, 2020

It was a good course with good videos and egraphy to read, I´m more interested in study how the brain works

Фильтр по:

1–17 из 17 отзывов о курсе The Neuromarketing Toolbox

автор: Venkatesh

Nov 24, 2019

As a visual communication graduate and someone who has been working with the presentation design industry for over 13 years I am super impressed by this course and the structure and design of the videos. Kudos to the team. And thank you very much. Super impressed :)

автор: Laimona S

Nov 30, 2019

Thank you, Prof. Jesper Clement for this outstanding course! It has been such a pleasure to acquire the latest knowledge of neuromarketing technics! The highest recommendations!

автор: Poongodi B

Apr 23, 2020

Very Explanatory and highly relevant course for a marketer of this century

автор: KIMSEUNGHYUCK

Jan 06, 2020

It was easy to understand and compact!

автор: Guldana R

Aug 03, 2020

I enjoyed the course, because it's informative, up-to-date and completely neuroscientific. The videos are quite accurate, pleasant and well-thought to watch. Supplementary materials are also helpful.

автор: Alejandra C

Jun 26, 2020

I really liked this course. As a neuroscience graduate and a neuromarketing enthusiast, this course allowed me to learn more about marketing and the use of my field of expertise within it.

автор: Manuel A A G

Jul 28, 2020

Absolutely great. The course gives you useful neuromarketing toolbox and let you get a better understanding of this area

автор: David C

Jul 29, 2020

It was a good course with good videos and egraphy to read, I´m more interested in study how the brain works

автор: Maria J G R

Jul 26, 2020

I really like it, perfect for learning fundamentals of Neuromarketing.

автор: PINNIKA S Y

Jun 18, 2020

it was really great and all-new insights into the marketing

автор: Rodrigo D

Apr 29, 2020

I loved The Neuromarketing Toolbox Course! It is great!

автор: Shaurya s

Jun 29, 2020

very knowledgeable and interesting

автор: Chloé H

May 10, 2020

Really interesting and complete !

автор: Selin T

Apr 10, 2020

The course was very helpful.

автор: Evgenia P

Feb 23, 2020

Very interesting. Thank you!

автор: Sandra G

Aug 03, 2020

it was incredible!

автор: Maria D

Jan 13, 2020

It was an interesting course. A good starting point for future knowledge