Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в нейроэкономику: как мозг принимает решения

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в нейроэкономику: как мозг принимает решения от партнера Национальный исследовательский университет "Высшая школа экономики"

4.7
Оценки: 1,099
Рецензии: 233

О курсе

Economics, psychology, and neuroscience are converging today into a unified discipline of Neuroeconomics with the ultimate aim of creating a single, general theory of human decision-making. Neuroeconomics provides biologists, economists, psychologists and social scientists with a deeper understanding of how they make their own decisions and how others decide. Neuroscience, when allied with psychology and economics, creates powerful new models to explain why we make decisions. Neurobiological mechanisms of decision-making, decisions under risk, trust and cooperation will be central issues in this course. You will be provided with the most recent evidence from brain-imaging techniques (fMRI, TMS, etc.) and introduced to the explanatory models behind them. The course does not require any prior study of economics and neuroscience; however, it might require you to study novel interdisciplinary materials. The course provides an introduction to the methodology, assumptions, and main findings of Neuroeconomics. Our students have different backgrounds; therefore, I have adapted and simplified the course to allow all students to understand the interdisciplinary content. This course will help you to start your progress in the field of Neuroeconomics and to further develop your skills during other more advanced courses and trainings in the future. For some topics, the course will also provide supplementary videos to reveal the opinions of leading experts in the field. Each module provides optional reading material. The course structure is as follows: During each video, you will have to answer some relevant questions. Your answers will not affect your final grade. At the end of each module, you must complete a quiz consisting of 15 questions. To pass the course, you must reach a satisfactory standard in all the course modules by completing all graded quizzes and the final exam. In addition to watching video lectures and taking quizzes, you will receive an invitation to join our forum. We plan to join the discussions in the forum on a weekly basis. Welcome to Neuroeconomics World! Do you have technical problems? Write to us: coursera@hse.ru...

Лучшие рецензии

DA

Feb 12, 2017

Very interesting stuff :) I couldn't wait to get started with new lessons. Would love to see a follow up course discussing more advance and complex neuroeconomics papers in the future.

SS

Jan 29, 2016

fantastic new topic. Despite his accent, Professor Klucharov has taught this difficult topic very nicely.\n\nEnjoyed every moment of it and learnt so much despite being a Neurologist.

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 226 отзывов о курсе Введение в нейроэкономику: как мозг принимает решения

автор: Jamie L

Jun 08, 2017

This course gave me a great opportunity to get acquaintance with this discipline.

автор: gbriel c

Feb 27, 2018

Muy bueno y actualizado

автор: Sanni B

Feb 20, 2017

One of the best courses I have ever attended! (And I have two university degrees, for example).

автор: Marcus S

Feb 26, 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed the opportunity to learn more about Neuroeconomics. I may be biased because I am already deeply fascinated by this field, and relish any chance to learn about it, but I believe even in more objective terms, the course was well-done, and certainly served to provide an initial understanding of the field and lay the groundwork for future study.

автор: Israel R R

Oct 09, 2016

very nice course !!! a real e

автор: Jeffrey G

Feb 20, 2017

Not too easy, not too difficult. Very educational and met my objectives.

автор: Vimalan S

Mar 11, 2016

This is a topic which I have been waiting to learn for a long time.

Thanks Coursera and Vasily

автор: María C A C

Jul 15, 2016

muy bueno

автор: Vaidyanathan V

Jun 03, 2017

It has inspired me to take a few major decisions in my life. The basic questions were well answered and the excitement of the future scope was well communicated.

автор: Daviid K

Aug 12, 2016

Great! Professor Vasily Klucharev is very didactic and the readings are awesome! Thank you very much mr. Klucharev!

автор: Alejandro J C B

Mar 07, 2017

excelente curso

автор: 梁楠

Sep 12, 2016

Highly recommend it. The professor provides very specific explanation on basic concepts of neuro-science for entry level learners and inspires me to

автор: Daria R

Sep 27, 2017

Thanks for a great course

автор: Sudir V K

Apr 19, 2019

A course that sowed seeds for my pursuit into Neuroscience

автор: Alvaro P

Apr 20, 2019

Great course! Even though I am an architect, it was moderately easy to understand the main ideas about neuroeconomics due to the instructor's approach to the subject. I believe this is a wonderful course to start understading the brain and the its role in decision-making. Thanks!

автор: Liz R

Jul 29, 2019

This course was a wonderful introduction to an emerging field. It was quite challenging at times. The course work was well-paced and the professor was engaging. I enjoyed his teaching style within the context of an online course. The material is fascinating. I learned a lot!

автор: Gessica T

Aug 09, 2019

Such a great course! I hope that in the future will be new courses or even a Degree with Coursera.org regarding this amazing field called Neuroeconomics. I Ve really enjoyed it!

автор: Yelena S

May 28, 2019

Very useful course. This field must be developed further in order to better understand the process of decision making.

автор: Занадворова А М

Sep 20, 2019

I am interested in neuroscience in general. I think a lot about consciousness, self, personality development during infancy, etc.

This course is more economics-oriented, but it can be a source of some interesting books and ideas to dig further.

автор: Luiggi R

Sep 25, 2019

Excelent. A well structured course with a huge quantity of information. The videos have been made with a high quality. The homewrok tests are challenging and the learning experience is marvelous.

автор: Graciano G M N

Oct 03, 2019

Nice course. It's a new area on neurocience, on which will be very important.

автор: Braulio Q G

Apr 01, 2019

Challenging!

автор: Gabriella B

Oct 29, 2018

I found the training interesting to gain more understanding about neuroscience, how brain is working to make decision. Interesting theories and examples

автор: Невесенко А А

May 15, 2018

последнее занятие бесполезное, остальные супер

автор: Juan F

Jun 28, 2018

Highly recommended. Covers all basic topics for an introductory course supported by scientific experiments and guest lectures are a plus. As an improvement to the course, I suggest that slides should be more informative.