Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в нейроэкономику: как мозг принимает решения

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в нейроэкономику: как мозг принимает решения от партнера Национальный исследовательский университет "Высшая школа экономики"

4.7
Оценки: 1,099
Рецензии: 233

О курсе

Economics, psychology, and neuroscience are converging today into a unified discipline of Neuroeconomics with the ultimate aim of creating a single, general theory of human decision-making. Neuroeconomics provides biologists, economists, psychologists and social scientists with a deeper understanding of how they make their own decisions and how others decide. Neuroscience, when allied with psychology and economics, creates powerful new models to explain why we make decisions. Neurobiological mechanisms of decision-making, decisions under risk, trust and cooperation will be central issues in this course. You will be provided with the most recent evidence from brain-imaging techniques (fMRI, TMS, etc.) and introduced to the explanatory models behind them. The course does not require any prior study of economics and neuroscience; however, it might require you to study novel interdisciplinary materials. The course provides an introduction to the methodology, assumptions, and main findings of Neuroeconomics. Our students have different backgrounds; therefore, I have adapted and simplified the course to allow all students to understand the interdisciplinary content. This course will help you to start your progress in the field of Neuroeconomics and to further develop your skills during other more advanced courses and trainings in the future. For some topics, the course will also provide supplementary videos to reveal the opinions of leading experts in the field. Each module provides optional reading material. The course structure is as follows: During each video, you will have to answer some relevant questions. Your answers will not affect your final grade. At the end of each module, you must complete a quiz consisting of 15 questions. To pass the course, you must reach a satisfactory standard in all the course modules by completing all graded quizzes and the final exam. In addition to watching video lectures and taking quizzes, you will receive an invitation to join our forum. We plan to join the discussions in the forum on a weekly basis. Welcome to Neuroeconomics World! Do you have technical problems? Write to us: coursera@hse.ru...

Лучшие рецензии

DA

Feb 12, 2017

Very interesting stuff :) I couldn't wait to get started with new lessons. Would love to see a follow up course discussing more advance and complex neuroeconomics papers in the future.

SS

Jan 29, 2016

fantastic new topic. Despite his accent, Professor Klucharov has taught this difficult topic very nicely.\n\nEnjoyed every moment of it and learnt so much despite being a Neurologist.

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 226 отзывов о курсе Введение в нейроэкономику: как мозг принимает решения

автор: William A

Aug 26, 2016

great lecture, nice and simple-<

it is even better than the first neuromarketing course that i've finished on coursera before.

well done!

автор: Jonathan N

Jan 23, 2018

Well worth it!

автор: Martina S

Dec 17, 2015

A great course: well-structured, challenging and enjoyable. I especially appreciated the numeroud descriptions to important studies in the field, and the fact that the teacher managed to balance the economic, neuroscientific and psychological aspects of the topic to provide an appropriate overview for people focussing on either of the three. The quizzes and final exam were also conducive of learning and the length of the course was just right.

The only thing that l didn't like was that it seems like no Statement of Accomplishment will be provided to those of us choosing not to study towards a Verified Certificate.

автор: Simon D

May 14, 2016

Excellent overview and mix of economics, psychology and neuroscience. I was missing the neuroscience part in my training and this was excellent for me.

автор: Mario A

May 21, 2018

Excellent Professor! I wish all professors could learn from his special way of teaching and his unique approach delivering his great knowledge! very clear explanation, very smart quizzes and everything shows that he took much time and concentration to build the course material! excellent professor! Much Respect! Highly recommended course on Neuroeconomics!

автор: Fabricio P

Aug 07, 2016

This is one of the best course I have taken!

автор: Rudy H

Apr 12, 2018

Great course. Highly recommended. The way it explains our behavior during decision making, perception and related processes through neurological basis is remarkable. Plenty of examples enough to easy understand the topics.

автор: Sheng Z

Jan 31, 2016

Interesting introduction. This course helped me find structure around previously known but scattered facts around cognition and decision-making.

автор: Luciano R

Apr 05, 2016

This course is very great! It works well for social scientists that do not have interest in anatomy and another medical things.

автор: James W

May 31, 2017

Interesting course introduces a new field of neuroscience, Prof Klucharev does a good job explaining the content in an accessible way, the readings are appropriate - challenging without being obtuse - and the course is long enough to cover the basics then tunnel down into a deeper understanding of the concepts. The tests can be a little tricksy (a few too many double-negatively phrased multi choice questions) but no biggie really. Would recommend.

автор: Alexandre D

Jul 30, 2017

Really interesting subject, made relatively easy to understand, seriously treated.

автор: Capt. N S R R

Dec 03, 2015

Outstanding. Really a gives a insight to decision making and based on latest findings.

автор: Thanit V

Dec 19, 2015

Very informative (and a little bit hard) but also very interesting!

автор: Ciro F d M N

Aug 28, 2016

I loved this course. I recommend to everyone. I wish that there were other more advanced. Thank you!!!

автор: Renee O

Jan 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. Therected were repetitions but I think that goes hand in hand with learning. The statistics were questionable but so is everything in Neuroscience :D

автор: Jonathan C E

Nov 10, 2015

This course is awesome, it will open your perspectives about economics and psychology, highly recommendable.

автор: Pavel R

May 04, 2017

This is completely full view on current stage of the Neuroeconomics - from zero level of neurons actions up to social behavior of humans and groups. Many thanks to Vasiliy for his efforts to present this course here

автор: Priyanka S

Jun 27, 2016

Well spoken professor, fair quizzes, and very interesting material. Will help me understand how to work with patients in a Physical Therapist setting better

автор: Luis M G M

Oct 22, 2017

Curso muy interesante y sirve de actualización

Brillante.

автор: Tom S

Feb 12, 2016

Great course!

автор: Allan A

Dec 06, 2015

Unexpectedly rich in information, and of the same standard as an introductory university module

автор: Cheryl T

Dec 18, 2015

Great lecturer, fascinating course content. Hoping for an intermediate program!

автор: Galina K

Nov 07, 2015

Proud of Russian scientists

автор: Alejandro A C D l C

Mar 15, 2016

Great and recommended

автор: Artem S

Dec 27, 2015

This is the great course!

These knowledges are very helpful and interesting. I really admire Neuroeconomic!Who knows,maybe I'll become a scientist in this area.)

Thank you!