Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в нейроэкономику: как мозг принимает решения

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в нейроэкономику: как мозг принимает решения от партнера Национальный исследовательский университет "Высшая школа экономики"

4.7
Оценки: 1,100
Рецензии: 233

О курсе

Economics, psychology, and neuroscience are converging today into a unified discipline of Neuroeconomics with the ultimate aim of creating a single, general theory of human decision-making. Neuroeconomics provides biologists, economists, psychologists and social scientists with a deeper understanding of how they make their own decisions and how others decide. Neuroscience, when allied with psychology and economics, creates powerful new models to explain why we make decisions. Neurobiological mechanisms of decision-making, decisions under risk, trust and cooperation will be central issues in this course. You will be provided with the most recent evidence from brain-imaging techniques (fMRI, TMS, etc.) and introduced to the explanatory models behind them. The course does not require any prior study of economics and neuroscience; however, it might require you to study novel interdisciplinary materials. The course provides an introduction to the methodology, assumptions, and main findings of Neuroeconomics. Our students have different backgrounds; therefore, I have adapted and simplified the course to allow all students to understand the interdisciplinary content. This course will help you to start your progress in the field of Neuroeconomics and to further develop your skills during other more advanced courses and trainings in the future. For some topics, the course will also provide supplementary videos to reveal the opinions of leading experts in the field. Each module provides optional reading material. The course structure is as follows: During each video, you will have to answer some relevant questions. Your answers will not affect your final grade. At the end of each module, you must complete a quiz consisting of 15 questions. To pass the course, you must reach a satisfactory standard in all the course modules by completing all graded quizzes and the final exam. In addition to watching video lectures and taking quizzes, you will receive an invitation to join our forum. We plan to join the discussions in the forum on a weekly basis. Welcome to Neuroeconomics World! Do you have technical problems? Write to us: coursera@hse.ru...

Лучшие рецензии

DA

Feb 12, 2017

Very interesting stuff :) I couldn't wait to get started with new lessons. Would love to see a follow up course discussing more advance and complex neuroeconomics papers in the future.

SS

Jan 29, 2016

fantastic new topic. Despite his accent, Professor Klucharov has taught this difficult topic very nicely.\n\nEnjoyed every moment of it and learnt so much despite being a Neurologist.

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 226 отзывов о курсе Введение в нейроэкономику: как мозг принимает решения

автор: katrin

Apr 21, 2017

very interesting, nicely links psychology, neuroscience and economics.

автор: Kamila I

Sep 09, 2016

The course is great! And you are the best. Thank you for returning to Russia from basil

автор: Mauricio F Z M

Dec 02, 2015

Excelente

автор: stephan.stricker@gmail.com

Jun 26, 2018

Great course, very informative

автор: Alma D

Jan 03, 2016

It's an excellent introduction!

автор: José d J D L C G

Nov 21, 2015

Congratulations! Excellent course and teacher!

автор: Tony A

Nov 23, 2015

Excellent insight into a developing field that integrates a wide body of of knowledge. A pleasure to learn with you guys.

автор: Rudolf R

Nov 22, 2016

Exceptional Information, and a Vasily is great instructor! This course deserves an award!

автор: Robert T

Apr 03, 2017

This is one of the first courses I took at Coursera and I enjoyed it far more than I expected. It was long but some of the longer courses are the best ones. Inspiring.

автор: Sergey

Feb 19, 2017

Very interesting and rewarding course, sometimes a bit difficult.

автор: René R

Dec 09, 2015

Great first approach to the field! Really strong bases and easy comprehension.

автор: Marco A Q H

Nov 07, 2015

Really interesting and easy understanding!!

автор: Anatolii B

Jan 16, 2017

Great course, thanks!

автор: Wai S H

Dec 15, 2016

Good course. I learn many things about the human bias on decision making from neuroscience and evolution point of view. Especially the relation of Prospect Theory and the neuroscience and its related br

автор: Pierre G

Nov 19, 2016

Great course if you want to understand the Decision-Making process (NeuroEconomics) ! The Professor Vasily Klucharev shows a lot of experiences to prove his affirmations, which is great. Clearly, this is just an introductory course but do it and then go on studying :-)

автор: Pedro V H S

Nov 03, 2015

Amazing!!

автор: Katy C S

Jan 23, 2016

Love it! So interesting!

автор: AIDA B S H

Jul 31, 2017

Wonderful! I learned a lot.

автор: JUSTIN G M

May 28, 2016

Good

автор: Fabrizio M N

Dec 12, 2015

Excellent. Great teacher too. Thank you.

автор: Carlos

Jun 11, 2018

Fantastic introduction to Neuroeconomics. Professor Klucharev adeptly explains the relevant theories, supporting evidence, methodologies, and experimental details to truly help students develop an understanding and appreciation of the field. His course is all the more remarkable for admirably covering such a broad range of areas and topics within the ambitious scope of Neuroeconomics. I hope he will consider creating additional courses that dive deeper into some of the sub-topics covered in this course.

автор: Pablo I S M

Jul 29, 2017

It was a really good course. The professor was inspiring and the material given was trully useful to research more. Some weeks are hard if you, like me, hasn't a lot of background in neuroscience, but the pace is great to learn.

автор: paolo

Mar 25, 2017

great course a must for all the professionals working in a marketing department

автор: Iria R D

Jan 14, 2016

Highly interesting!

автор: Juan D C

Jul 23, 2017

Thanks for the opportunity to take this course. Thank you Higher School of Economy and Coursera.