Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в нейроэкономику: как мозг принимает решения

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в нейроэкономику: как мозг принимает решения от партнера НИУ ВШЭ

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 1,409
Рецензии: 307

О курсе

Economics, psychology, and neuroscience are converging today into a unified discipline of Neuroeconomics with the ultimate aim of creating a single, general theory of human decision-making. Neuroeconomics provides biologists, economists, psychologists and social scientists with a deeper understanding of how they make their own decisions and how others decide. Neuroscience, when allied with psychology and economics, creates powerful new models to explain why we make decisions. Neurobiological mechanisms of decision-making, decisions under risk, trust and cooperation will be central issues in this course. You will be provided with the most recent evidence from brain-imaging techniques (fMRI, TMS, etc.) and introduced to the explanatory models behind them. The course does not require any prior study of economics and neuroscience; however, it might require you to study novel interdisciplinary materials. The course provides an introduction to the methodology, assumptions, and main findings of Neuroeconomics. Our students have different backgrounds; therefore, I have adapted and simplified the course to allow all students to understand the interdisciplinary content. This course will help you to start your progress in the field of Neuroeconomics and to further develop your skills during other more advanced courses and trainings in the future. For some topics, the course will also provide supplementary videos to reveal the opinions of leading experts in the field. Each module provides optional reading material. The course structure is as follows: During each video, you will have to answer some relevant questions. Your answers will not affect your final grade. At the end of each module, you must complete a quiz consisting of 15 questions. To pass the course, you must reach a satisfactory standard in all the course modules by completing all graded quizzes and the final exam. In addition to watching video lectures and taking quizzes, you will receive an invitation to join our forum. We plan to join the discussions in the forum on a weekly basis. Welcome to Neuroeconomics World! Do you have technical problems? Write to us: coursera@hse.ru...

Лучшие рецензии

DA
11 февр. 2017 г.

Very interesting stuff :) I couldn't wait to get started with new lessons. Would love to see a follow up course discussing more advance and complex neuroeconomics papers in the future.

SS
28 янв. 2016 г.

fantastic new topic. Despite his accent, Professor Klucharov has taught this difficult topic very nicely.\n\nEnjoyed every moment of it and learnt so much despite being a Neurologist.

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 299 отзывов о курсе Введение в нейроэкономику: как мозг принимает решения

автор: Nikolay B

13 апр. 2018 г.

Достаточно интересно. Не сказать, что всё понял, но некоторые интересные закономерности усвоил и запомнил :)

автор: Jonathan C E

10 нояб. 2015 г.

This course is awesome, it will open your perspectives about economics and psychology, highly recommendable.

автор: du

29 июля 2017 г.

So helpful in introducing me to neuroeconomics, and it even provided several ideas for my current research.

автор: José J G N

6 сент. 2016 г.

Un curso muy interesante. Muy claras las explicaciones del profesor y muy bien estructurado. Enhorabuena

автор: Ciro F d M N

28 авг. 2016 г.

I loved this course. I recommend to everyone. I wish that there were other more advanced. Thank you!!!

автор: ZESHUANG W

3 нояб. 2016 г.

虽然自己也是学医的,专业是过敏方向,但是学习这么课让我开拓了思路,只不过教授的英语口音实在是听着好别扭,anyway,这门课还是一门很好的介绍神经经济学的前沿理论和经典理论的课程,也许值得研究这个方向人参考

автор: Matthew M

16 июня 2020 г.

Can't fault this course. For the money you pay, getting nine weeks of learning is pretty outstanding

автор: Juan D C

23 июля 2017 г.

Thanks for the opportunity to take this course. Thank you Higher School of Economy and Coursera.

автор: 龚亮

26 июня 2017 г.

Very useful for me to quickly understand the theory about decision making, and very interesting.

автор: Allan A

6 дек. 2015 г.

Unexpectedly rich in information, and of the same standard as an introductory university module

автор: Sanni B

20 февр. 2017 г.

One of the best courses I have ever attended! (And I have two university degrees, for example).

автор: Vimalan S

11 мар. 2016 г.

This is a topic which I have been waiting to learn for a long time.

Thanks Coursera and Vasily

автор: Rudolf R

22 нояб. 2016 г.

Exceptional Information, and a Vasily is great instructor! This course deserves an award!

автор: Davi R B

20 июня 2020 г.

Very fun course. The professor is great and every class is interesting. Would recommend!

автор: Graham P T

5 авг. 2020 г.

Excellent course. Lots of usefu thought provoking information. Good course materials.

автор: Manoj K T

8 апр. 2020 г.

The Course was structured well and lecturers were interesting. Happy to be apart of it.

автор: Kamila I

9 сент. 2016 г.

The course is great! And you are the best. Thank you for returning to Russia from basil

автор: Capt. N S R R

3 дек. 2015 г.

Outstanding. Really a gives a insight to decision making and based on latest findings.

автор: Sai B S

23 авг. 2020 г.

The course was awesome. But you must be prepared to work hard & do a lot of self study

автор: Harul M

30 дек. 2018 г.

Excellent course for psychologists, economists, neuroscientists and social scientists!

автор: Maria T

23 нояб. 2015 г.

The Course was very interesting and I will like to thank all the instructors. Gracias

автор: Emma K

9 окт. 2020 г.

Really interesting and covers the complex material in an easy to understand format!

автор: Alexandre D

4 апр. 2020 г.

Really interesting subject, made relatively easy to understand, seriously treated.

автор: Jamie L

8 июня 2017 г.

This course gave me a great opportunity to get acquaintance with this discipline.

автор: Karla Q

6 авг. 2020 г.

Thanks for the knowledge, It was very complementary for my professional growth.