Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в нейроэкономику: как мозг принимает решения

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в нейроэкономику: как мозг принимает решения от партнера Национальный исследовательский университет "Высшая школа экономики"

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,208
Рецензии: 253

О курсе

Economics, psychology, and neuroscience are converging today into a unified discipline of Neuroeconomics with the ultimate aim of creating a single, general theory of human decision-making. Neuroeconomics provides biologists, economists, psychologists and social scientists with a deeper understanding of how they make their own decisions and how others decide. Neuroscience, when allied with psychology and economics, creates powerful new models to explain why we make decisions. Neurobiological mechanisms of decision-making, decisions under risk, trust and cooperation will be central issues in this course. You will be provided with the most recent evidence from brain-imaging techniques (fMRI, TMS, etc.) and introduced to the explanatory models behind them. The course does not require any prior study of economics and neuroscience; however, it might require you to study novel interdisciplinary materials. The course provides an introduction to the methodology, assumptions, and main findings of Neuroeconomics. Our students have different backgrounds; therefore, I have adapted and simplified the course to allow all students to understand the interdisciplinary content. This course will help you to start your progress in the field of Neuroeconomics and to further develop your skills during other more advanced courses and trainings in the future. For some topics, the course will also provide supplementary videos to reveal the opinions of leading experts in the field. Each module provides optional reading material. The course structure is as follows: During each video, you will have to answer some relevant questions. Your answers will not affect your final grade. At the end of each module, you must complete a quiz consisting of 15 questions. To pass the course, you must reach a satisfactory standard in all the course modules by completing all graded quizzes and the final exam. In addition to watching video lectures and taking quizzes, you will receive an invitation to join our forum. We plan to join the discussions in the forum on a weekly basis. Welcome to Neuroeconomics World! Do you have technical problems? Write to us: coursera@hse.ru...

Лучшие рецензии

DA

Feb 12, 2017

Very interesting stuff :) I couldn't wait to get started with new lessons. Would love to see a follow up course discussing more advance and complex neuroeconomics papers in the future.

SS

Jan 29, 2016

fantastic new topic. Despite his accent, Professor Klucharov has taught this difficult topic very nicely.\n\nEnjoyed every moment of it and learnt so much despite being a Neurologist.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 246 отзывов о курсе Введение в нейроэкономику: как мозг принимает решения

автор: Tony A

Nov 23, 2015

Excellent insight into a developing field that integrates a wide body of of knowledge. A pleasure to learn with you guys.

автор: Yelena S

May 28, 2019

Very useful course. This field must be developed further in order to better understand the process of decision making.

автор: Denis C

Mar 11, 2018

Interesting and excellent course. Hopefully I will be able to take more programmes from this provider in the future.

автор: Larry L E

Jan 10, 2017

Outstanding overview of neuroeconomics, including excellent reading lists and interesting guest Q&A. Very thorough.

автор: Daviid K

Aug 12, 2016

Great! Professor Vasily Klucharev is very didactic and the readings are awesome! Thank you very much mr. Klucharev!

автор: GLORIA A A A

Mar 19, 2016

Very important to apply concepts in marketing. sound science, everything is based, measured and sustentao. Thank you

автор: Nikolay B

Apr 13, 2018

Достаточно интересно. Не сказать, что всё понял, но некоторые интересные закономерности усвоил и запомнил :)

автор: Jonathan C E

Nov 10, 2015

This course is awesome, it will open your perspectives about economics and psychology, highly recommendable.

автор: du

Jul 29, 2017

So helpful in introducing me to neuroeconomics, and it even provided several ideas for my current research.

автор: José J G N

Sep 06, 2016

Un curso muy interesante. Muy claras las explicaciones del profesor y muy bien estructurado. Enhorabuena

автор: Ciro F d M N

Aug 28, 2016

I loved this course. I recommend to everyone. I wish that there were other more advanced. Thank you!!!

автор: ZESHUANG W

Nov 03, 2016

虽然自己也是学医的,专业是过敏方向,但是学习这么课让我开拓了思路,只不过教授的英语口音实在是听着好别扭,anyway,这门课还是一门很好的介绍神经经济学的前沿理论和经典理论的课程,也许值得研究这个方向人参考

автор: Juan D C

Jul 23, 2017

Thanks for the opportunity to take this course. Thank you Higher School of Economy and Coursera.

автор: 龚亮

Jun 27, 2017

Very useful for me to quickly understand the theory about decision making, and very interesting.

автор: Allan A

Dec 06, 2015

Unexpectedly rich in information, and of the same standard as an introductory university module

автор: Sanni B

Feb 20, 2017

One of the best courses I have ever attended! (And I have two university degrees, for example).

автор: Vimalan S

Mar 11, 2016

This is a topic which I have been waiting to learn for a long time.

Thanks Coursera and Vasily

автор: Rudolf R

Nov 22, 2016

Exceptional Information, and a Vasily is great instructor! This course deserves an award!

автор: Manoj K T

Apr 08, 2020

The Course was structured well and lecturers were interesting. Happy to be apart of it.

автор: Kamila I

Sep 09, 2016

The course is great! And you are the best. Thank you for returning to Russia from basil

автор: Capt. N S R R

Dec 03, 2015

Outstanding. Really a gives a insight to decision making and based on latest findings.

автор: Harul M

Dec 30, 2018

Excellent course for psychologists, economists, neuroscientists and social scientists!

автор: Maria T

Nov 24, 2015

The Course was very interesting and I will like to thank all the instructors. Gracias

автор: Alexandre D

Apr 04, 2020

Really interesting subject, made relatively easy to understand, seriously treated.

автор: Jamie L

Jun 08, 2017

This course gave me a great opportunity to get acquaintance with this discipline.