Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в нейроэкономику: как мозг принимает решения

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в нейроэкономику: как мозг принимает решения от партнера Национальный исследовательский университет "Высшая школа экономики"

4.7
Оценки: 1,099
Рецензии: 233

О курсе

Economics, psychology, and neuroscience are converging today into a unified discipline of Neuroeconomics with the ultimate aim of creating a single, general theory of human decision-making. Neuroeconomics provides biologists, economists, psychologists and social scientists with a deeper understanding of how they make their own decisions and how others decide. Neuroscience, when allied with psychology and economics, creates powerful new models to explain why we make decisions. Neurobiological mechanisms of decision-making, decisions under risk, trust and cooperation will be central issues in this course. You will be provided with the most recent evidence from brain-imaging techniques (fMRI, TMS, etc.) and introduced to the explanatory models behind them. The course does not require any prior study of economics and neuroscience; however, it might require you to study novel interdisciplinary materials. The course provides an introduction to the methodology, assumptions, and main findings of Neuroeconomics. Our students have different backgrounds; therefore, I have adapted and simplified the course to allow all students to understand the interdisciplinary content. This course will help you to start your progress in the field of Neuroeconomics and to further develop your skills during other more advanced courses and trainings in the future. For some topics, the course will also provide supplementary videos to reveal the opinions of leading experts in the field. Each module provides optional reading material. The course structure is as follows: During each video, you will have to answer some relevant questions. Your answers will not affect your final grade. At the end of each module, you must complete a quiz consisting of 15 questions. To pass the course, you must reach a satisfactory standard in all the course modules by completing all graded quizzes and the final exam. In addition to watching video lectures and taking quizzes, you will receive an invitation to join our forum. We plan to join the discussions in the forum on a weekly basis. Welcome to Neuroeconomics World! Do you have technical problems? Write to us: coursera@hse.ru...

Лучшие рецензии

DA

Feb 12, 2017

Very interesting stuff :) I couldn't wait to get started with new lessons. Would love to see a follow up course discussing more advance and complex neuroeconomics papers in the future.

SS

Jan 29, 2016

fantastic new topic. Despite his accent, Professor Klucharov has taught this difficult topic very nicely.\n\nEnjoyed every moment of it and learnt so much despite being a Neurologist.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 226 отзывов о курсе Введение в нейроэкономику: как мозг принимает решения

автор: SAURABH J

Jul 17, 2017

The course has given amazing overview into workings of decisions in the brain. Not only this, the course gave a very rich insight with very simple lessons to explain economic and neuroscientific constructs. I am amazed how the course overcame the complicated part of the study with easy to grasp concepts around weekly lessons. This course has certainly accelerated my intent to have an academic deep dive into this submit. Thank a lot to coursera, the school and Professor Vasily such an insightful effort.

автор: Deleted A

Nov 02, 2016

No commet! Best course ever!

автор: Roberto G T

Jun 16, 2018

100% Recommended

автор: Abdullah M M A

Aug 26, 2017

excellent course

автор: Лазарев В А

Jan 25, 2018

Wonderful course as the first introduction to the subject.

It inspires to study neuroeconomics (and neuroscience at all) deeper.

автор: Yusun L

Oct 21, 2016

Very interesting topic.

автор: Логинова Е Р

Nov 07, 2016

so, so

автор: Viktoryia K

Mar 01, 2017

Cannot say enough to thank HSE and Professor for such an amazing course on Neuroeconomics. It made me think a lot on the things I want to research more. Also, now I look at traditional Economics from absolutely different perspective, thanks to the lectures at the week 9. If you do more courses on Neuroscience I will definitely join them. Many-many thanks for these knowlegde I have got during the course. And positive emotions!

автор: N P

Dec 01, 2017

One of the best courses I've taken online. Covers every necessary aspect to understand how Humans and animals alike take decisions. Good audio and video quality, excellent presentation, application relevance is impactful. Besides huge scope in studies, it also has wide scale of applications.

автор: 梁楠

Sep 12, 2016

Highly recommend it. The professor provides very specific explanation on basic concepts of neuro-science for entry level learners and inspires me to

автор: Daria R

Sep 27, 2017

Thanks for a great course

автор: Dr.Suvish.S.Kumar

Jun 27, 2017

Amazing!! Precise. to the point!!!

Great work Professor!!

автор: Asik S

Aug 23, 2017

A concise yet sufficiently detailed course covering economics, psychology, and neuroscience, in enabling us to understand how we make real-life decisions. The reference to numerous experiments throughout the course helped us to understand the context in which the concepts being taught was being applied to.

автор: ZESHUANG W

Nov 03, 2016

虽然自己也是学医的,专业是过敏方向,但是学习这么课让我开拓了思路,只不过教授的英语口音实在是听着好别扭,anyway,这门课还是一门很好的介绍神经经济学的前沿理论和经典理论的课程,也许值得研究这个方向人参考

автор: Diya A

Feb 12, 2017

Very interesting stuff :) I couldn't wait to get started with new lessons. Would love to see a follow up course discussing more advance and complex neuroeconomics papers in the future.

автор: María C A C

Jul 15, 2016

muy bueno

автор: Vaidyanathan V

Jun 03, 2017

It has inspired me to take a few major decisions in my life. The basic questions were well answered and the excitement of the future scope was well communicated.

автор: Daviid K

Aug 12, 2016

Great! Professor Vasily Klucharev is very didactic and the readings are awesome! Thank you very much mr. Klucharev!

автор: Vimalan S

Mar 11, 2016

This is a topic which I have been waiting to learn for a long time.

Thanks Coursera and Vasily

автор: gbriel c

Feb 27, 2018

Muy bueno y actualizado

автор: Jeffrey G

Feb 20, 2017

Not too easy, not too difficult. Very educational and met my objectives.

автор: Alejandro J C B

Mar 07, 2017

excelente curso

автор: Jaime R

Apr 12, 2018

The best Neuroscience course out there for those focused on the frontal cortex and decision science. Great use of scientific evidence to illustrate what we know and what we don't know

автор: Maria A A D

Dec 17, 2015

Great course! I really enjoyed it, the classes are clear and amusing. They make understandable a relatively difficult topic. Five stars!

автор: Demba D

Feb 07, 2016

Great class, very informative and well presented