Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в нейроэкономику: как мозг принимает решения

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в нейроэкономику: как мозг принимает решения от партнера Национальный исследовательский университет "Высшая школа экономики"

4.7
Оценки: 1,100
Рецензии: 233

О курсе

Economics, psychology, and neuroscience are converging today into a unified discipline of Neuroeconomics with the ultimate aim of creating a single, general theory of human decision-making. Neuroeconomics provides biologists, economists, psychologists and social scientists with a deeper understanding of how they make their own decisions and how others decide. Neuroscience, when allied with psychology and economics, creates powerful new models to explain why we make decisions. Neurobiological mechanisms of decision-making, decisions under risk, trust and cooperation will be central issues in this course. You will be provided with the most recent evidence from brain-imaging techniques (fMRI, TMS, etc.) and introduced to the explanatory models behind them. The course does not require any prior study of economics and neuroscience; however, it might require you to study novel interdisciplinary materials. The course provides an introduction to the methodology, assumptions, and main findings of Neuroeconomics. Our students have different backgrounds; therefore, I have adapted and simplified the course to allow all students to understand the interdisciplinary content. This course will help you to start your progress in the field of Neuroeconomics and to further develop your skills during other more advanced courses and trainings in the future. For some topics, the course will also provide supplementary videos to reveal the opinions of leading experts in the field. Each module provides optional reading material. The course structure is as follows: During each video, you will have to answer some relevant questions. Your answers will not affect your final grade. At the end of each module, you must complete a quiz consisting of 15 questions. To pass the course, you must reach a satisfactory standard in all the course modules by completing all graded quizzes and the final exam. In addition to watching video lectures and taking quizzes, you will receive an invitation to join our forum. We plan to join the discussions in the forum on a weekly basis. Welcome to Neuroeconomics World! Do you have technical problems? Write to us: coursera@hse.ru...

Лучшие рецензии

DA

Feb 12, 2017

Very interesting stuff :) I couldn't wait to get started with new lessons. Would love to see a follow up course discussing more advance and complex neuroeconomics papers in the future.

SS

Jan 29, 2016

fantastic new topic. Despite his accent, Professor Klucharov has taught this difficult topic very nicely.\n\nEnjoyed every moment of it and learnt so much despite being a Neurologist.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 226 отзывов о курсе Введение в нейроэкономику: как мозг принимает решения

автор: Larry L E

Jan 10, 2017

Outstanding overview of neuroeconomics, including excellent reading lists and interesting guest Q&A. Very thorough.

автор: Anatolii B

Jan 16, 2017

Great course, thanks!

автор: Wai S H

Dec 15, 2016

Good course. I learn many things about the human bias on decision making from neuroscience and evolution point of view. Especially the relation of Prospect Theory and the neuroscience and its related br

автор: Pierre G

Nov 19, 2016

Great course if you want to understand the Decision-Making process (NeuroEconomics) ! The Professor Vasily Klucharev shows a lot of experiences to prove his affirmations, which is great. Clearly, this is just an introductory course but do it and then go on studying :-)

автор: Khem R

Oct 27, 2015

I highly recommend this course to anyone looking to understand Neuroeconimics. Don't be intimidated by the subject, topics are well explained and are easy enough to understand for anyone with not a whole lot of background.

автор: Maurice M P

Feb 28, 2016

Not too difficult and good structure. Very interesting

автор: Pedro V H S

Nov 03, 2015

Amazing!!

автор: Carlos

Jun 11, 2018

Fantastic introduction to Neuroeconomics. Professor Klucharev adeptly explains the relevant theories, supporting evidence, methodologies, and experimental details to truly help students develop an understanding and appreciation of the field. His course is all the more remarkable for admirably covering such a broad range of areas and topics within the ambitious scope of Neuroeconomics. I hope he will consider creating additional courses that dive deeper into some of the sub-topics covered in this course.

автор: Pablo I S M

Jul 29, 2017

It was a really good course. The professor was inspiring and the material given was trully useful to research more. Some weeks are hard if you, like me, hasn't a lot of background in neuroscience, but the pace is great to learn.

автор: paolo

Mar 25, 2017

great course a must for all the professionals working in a marketing department

автор: Geoffrey S

Jan 11, 2016

Excellent introductory course that I enjoyed a lot. Level was good - some was easy, some requested some more intense focus. Especially the terminology and the names of all the brain regions ;-)

Geoffrey (The Netherlands)

автор: Iria R D

Jan 14, 2016

Highly interesting!

автор: Juan D C

Jul 23, 2017

Thanks for the opportunity to take this course. Thank you Higher School of Economy and Coursera.

автор: Katy C S

Jan 23, 2016

Love it! So interesting!

автор: Vinh N

Dec 20, 2015

Very interesting course!

автор: Rishik D

Mar 20, 2017

I loved the course particularly for the ease with which I was able to consume it, which in my opinion says a lot about how well it was disseminated. Thanks for bringing it to Coursera and teaching some great insight in this field of research. I have already recommended it to my network on Linkedin and I would recommend it to anyone that is even remotely curious about human decision making abilities.

автор: GLORIA A A A

Mar 19, 2016

Very important to apply concepts in marketing. sound science, everything is based, measured and sustentao. Thank you

автор: Megan

Jan 21, 2017

This was an excellent course. The material was quite dense and technical, but presented in an digestible manner. The content of the course was very interesting. I had some background on the psychology of decisions, so some of the studies were familiar to me. Hearing the neurological evidence and extrapolation of those theories was very interesting. I would reccomend this course.

автор: Zaved A K

Sep 15, 2017

Its must for students who want to see things beyond biology.

автор: Marcelo B Y

Nov 09, 2017

G

автор: Boris M

Oct 21, 2015

Very Interesting topic, great production quality , great lecturer !

автор: Federico M

May 07, 2018

A very concise and pedagogic course !!

автор: Miguel G

Dec 01, 2015

It contains the exact combination of neuroscience, psychology and economics that a student with no clinic background was searching for

автор: Jaime R

Apr 12, 2018

The best Neuroscience course out there for those focused on the frontal cortex and decision science. Great use of scientific evidence to illustrate what we know and what we don't know

автор: Dr. K S J

Nov 22, 2015

Its an amazing course. I am a PhD student in Neurosciences and this is an exciting field for the future. I like the way Dr. Vasily Klucharev puts completed things in a slow and efficient way. That way one doesn't get overburdened with lots of information in a short time. Also, he revisits previously taught concepts to facilitate learning of new concepts which is an amazing thing to do.