Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в нейроэкономику: как мозг принимает решения

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в нейроэкономику: как мозг принимает решения от партнера Национальный исследовательский университет "Высшая школа экономики"

4.7
Оценки: 1,099
Рецензии: 233

О курсе

Economics, psychology, and neuroscience are converging today into a unified discipline of Neuroeconomics with the ultimate aim of creating a single, general theory of human decision-making. Neuroeconomics provides biologists, economists, psychologists and social scientists with a deeper understanding of how they make their own decisions and how others decide. Neuroscience, when allied with psychology and economics, creates powerful new models to explain why we make decisions. Neurobiological mechanisms of decision-making, decisions under risk, trust and cooperation will be central issues in this course. You will be provided with the most recent evidence from brain-imaging techniques (fMRI, TMS, etc.) and introduced to the explanatory models behind them. The course does not require any prior study of economics and neuroscience; however, it might require you to study novel interdisciplinary materials. The course provides an introduction to the methodology, assumptions, and main findings of Neuroeconomics. Our students have different backgrounds; therefore, I have adapted and simplified the course to allow all students to understand the interdisciplinary content. This course will help you to start your progress in the field of Neuroeconomics and to further develop your skills during other more advanced courses and trainings in the future. For some topics, the course will also provide supplementary videos to reveal the opinions of leading experts in the field. Each module provides optional reading material. The course structure is as follows: During each video, you will have to answer some relevant questions. Your answers will not affect your final grade. At the end of each module, you must complete a quiz consisting of 15 questions. To pass the course, you must reach a satisfactory standard in all the course modules by completing all graded quizzes and the final exam. In addition to watching video lectures and taking quizzes, you will receive an invitation to join our forum. We plan to join the discussions in the forum on a weekly basis. Welcome to Neuroeconomics World! Do you have technical problems? Write to us: coursera@hse.ru...

Лучшие рецензии

DA

Feb 12, 2017

Very interesting stuff :) I couldn't wait to get started with new lessons. Would love to see a follow up course discussing more advance and complex neuroeconomics papers in the future.

SS

Jan 29, 2016

fantastic new topic. Despite his accent, Professor Klucharov has taught this difficult topic very nicely.\n\nEnjoyed every moment of it and learnt so much despite being a Neurologist.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 226 отзывов о курсе Введение в нейроэкономику: как мозг принимает решения

автор: GLORIA A A A

Mar 19, 2016

Very important to apply concepts in marketing. sound science, everything is based, measured and sustentao. Thank you

автор: Vinh N

Dec 20, 2015

Very interesting course!

автор: Megan

Jan 21, 2017

This was an excellent course. The material was quite dense and technical, but presented in an digestible manner. The content of the course was very interesting. I had some background on the psychology of decisions, so some of the studies were familiar to me. Hearing the neurological evidence and extrapolation of those theories was very interesting. I would reccomend this course.

автор: Zaved A K

Sep 15, 2017

Its must for students who want to see things beyond biology.

автор: Khem R

Oct 27, 2015

I highly recommend this course to anyone looking to understand Neuroeconimics. Don't be intimidated by the subject, topics are well explained and are easy enough to understand for anyone with not a whole lot of background.

автор: Maurice M P

Feb 28, 2016

Not too difficult and good structure. Very interesting

автор: Geoffrey S

Jan 11, 2016

Excellent introductory course that I enjoyed a lot. Level was good - some was easy, some requested some more intense focus. Especially the terminology and the names of all the brain regions ;-)

Geoffrey (The Netherlands)

автор: Federico M

May 07, 2018

A very concise and pedagogic course !!

автор: Miguel G

Dec 01, 2015

It contains the exact combination of neuroscience, psychology and economics that a student with no clinic background was searching for

автор: Diaz A

Oct 26, 2015

One of the most interesting course I took in Coursera. Difficult because I have zero background of neuro-science, and very little of psychology, but this course drove me to look into neuro-science and psychology in more details.

автор: Dr. K S J

Nov 22, 2015

Its an amazing course. I am a PhD student in Neurosciences and this is an exciting field for the future. I like the way Dr. Vasily Klucharev puts completed things in a slow and efficient way. That way one doesn't get overburdened with lots of information in a short time. Also, he revisits previously taught concepts to facilitate learning of new concepts which is an amazing thing to do.

автор: Sebastien H

Nov 21, 2017

Great course! Well structured, easy to follow those without a neuroscience background and one of the most interesting courses I've taken in a long time. Thank you and I hope more advanced courses on this topic will be added in due course.

автор: Onur E Ş

Feb 01, 2017

Insightful course with very rich content...

автор: Abdirahman A M

Dec 11, 2015

it's really a great topic and i am very excited to studying it

автор: Timofey Z

May 25, 2016

awesome!

автор: Jason M C

May 31, 2016

The lectures can be a bit dry, but this is a wonderfully fascinating subject, and well worth the time to explore if you're at all interested in human behavior!

автор: Geo P

Feb 12, 2018

Me encanto este curso, el profesor transmite muy clara y resumidamente los aspectos fundamentales del curso. La bibliografía es actualizada y accesible.

автор: Stefano C

Nov 12, 2015

Very interesting course and very competent professor with high teaching abilities.

The only shortage were the subtitles that, most of the times, were completely wrong and confusing.

They didn’t match the professor’s speech

автор: Wu Y

Sep 04, 2016

Very interesting course!!

Requiring almost no background, this course offers me an opportunity to be acquainted with the basic ideas in the field of Neuroeconomics.

Besides, it also has many applications in our daily life. It's both insightful in academic research and practical in life.

автор: desiana t

Oct 24, 2016

I have gained much more knowledge about the brain and see very interesting study about how it works and how it is applied in social game. The course is made in simple language which helps me very much who does not come from neuroscience background. Many thanks!

автор: Santiago M

Mar 01, 2017

Very good, clear and concise course. My favorite so far

автор: Xiaoyu G

Apr 05, 2016

good to start

автор: Luis D M V

Aug 18, 2016

This amazing course have influenced my way of thinking. After these nine weeks I am convinced that the neuroeconomics approach is the best to work on mi thesis

автор: Marcel D S

Jul 10, 2017

Extremely comprehensive course with an adequate difficulty. The material was presented very clearly and the quizzes were challenging enough to make me revisit the material. Especially the final quiz (30 questions) makes it apparent whether you've really learned the material or not.

I strongly recommend this course for anyone interested in decision making.

автор: Emilio O B

Nov 04, 2017

buena introducción al tema