Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в нейроэкономику: как мозг принимает решения

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в нейроэкономику: как мозг принимает решения от партнера НИУ ВШЭ

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 1,409
Рецензии: 307

О курсе

Economics, psychology, and neuroscience are converging today into a unified discipline of Neuroeconomics with the ultimate aim of creating a single, general theory of human decision-making. Neuroeconomics provides biologists, economists, psychologists and social scientists with a deeper understanding of how they make their own decisions and how others decide. Neuroscience, when allied with psychology and economics, creates powerful new models to explain why we make decisions. Neurobiological mechanisms of decision-making, decisions under risk, trust and cooperation will be central issues in this course. You will be provided with the most recent evidence from brain-imaging techniques (fMRI, TMS, etc.) and introduced to the explanatory models behind them. The course does not require any prior study of economics and neuroscience; however, it might require you to study novel interdisciplinary materials. The course provides an introduction to the methodology, assumptions, and main findings of Neuroeconomics. Our students have different backgrounds; therefore, I have adapted and simplified the course to allow all students to understand the interdisciplinary content. This course will help you to start your progress in the field of Neuroeconomics and to further develop your skills during other more advanced courses and trainings in the future. For some topics, the course will also provide supplementary videos to reveal the opinions of leading experts in the field. Each module provides optional reading material. The course structure is as follows: During each video, you will have to answer some relevant questions. Your answers will not affect your final grade. At the end of each module, you must complete a quiz consisting of 15 questions. To pass the course, you must reach a satisfactory standard in all the course modules by completing all graded quizzes and the final exam. In addition to watching video lectures and taking quizzes, you will receive an invitation to join our forum. We plan to join the discussions in the forum on a weekly basis. Welcome to Neuroeconomics World! Do you have technical problems? Write to us: coursera@hse.ru...

Лучшие рецензии

DA
11 февр. 2017 г.

Very interesting stuff :) I couldn't wait to get started with new lessons. Would love to see a follow up course discussing more advance and complex neuroeconomics papers in the future.

SS
28 янв. 2016 г.

fantastic new topic. Despite his accent, Professor Klucharov has taught this difficult topic very nicely.\n\nEnjoyed every moment of it and learnt so much despite being a Neurologist.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 299 отзывов о курсе Введение в нейроэкономику: как мозг принимает решения

автор: Jason C

8 мар. 2019 г.

This course was very informative. I enjoyed learning a lot about decision making and the brain. I'm interested in exploring this field in greater detail.

автор: Geo P

12 февр. 2018 г.

Me encanto este curso, el profesor transmite muy clara y resumidamente los aspectos fundamentales del curso. La bibliografía es actualizada y accesible.

автор: Philipp L

26 окт. 2017 г.

excellent introduction into neuroeconomic, very structured, very well presented, inspiring readlist and easy to follow. I enjoyed this course very much.

автор: Simon D

14 мая 2016 г.

Excellent overview and mix of economics, psychology and neuroscience. I was missing the neuroscience part in my training and this was excellent for me.

автор: 梁楠

12 сент. 2016 г.

Highly recommend it. The professor provides very specific explanation on basic concepts of neuro-science for entry level learners and inspires me to

автор: Sheng Z

30 янв. 2016 г.

Interesting introduction. This course helped me find structure around previously known but scattered facts around cognition and decision-making.

автор: Ignacio E C

13 окт. 2016 г.

Un programa totalmente recomendable, completo y claro. Es una magnífica aproximación a esta nueva disciplina que aportará mucho a la economía.

автор: Maria A A D

16 дек. 2015 г.

Great course! I really enjoyed it, the classes are clear and amusing. They make understandable a relatively difficult topic. Five stars!

автор: William A

26 авг. 2016 г.

great lecture, nice and simple-<

it is even better than the first neuromarketing course that i've finished on coursera before.

well done!

автор: Miguel G

1 дек. 2015 г.

It contains the exact combination of neuroscience, psychology and economics that a student with no clinic background was searching for

автор: S. M K

8 мая 2020 г.

Excellent overall. So much to learn as the course is providing us with basic concepts of neurobiological concepts of decision making.

автор: Clair N

8 авг. 2020 г.

Excellent introduction to the field. Engaging and informative. Vasily's instruction is easy to follow and the resources were useful.

автор: Chirayu N

27 мая 2020 г.

Thank you Sir! It was an honor listening to your videos and going through the course material. I am glad to have taken this course.

автор: Ivan M

30 янв. 2019 г.

Very useful course, even if you're not closely related to the area. I found it useful in general communication and life navigation.

автор: Лазарев В А

25 янв. 2018 г.

Wonderful course as the first introduction to the subject.

It inspires to study neuroeconomics (and neuroscience at all) deeper.

автор: Lamon S

31 авг. 2017 г.

It's one of the most professionals course that I have seen ! Congratulations for all of staff has been involved in this course!

автор: Luciano R

5 апр. 2016 г.

This course is very great! It works well for social scientists that do not have interest in anatomy and another medical things.

автор: Tony A

23 нояб. 2015 г.

Excellent insight into a developing field that integrates a wide body of of knowledge. A pleasure to learn with you guys.

автор: Yelena S

27 мая 2019 г.

Very useful course. This field must be developed further in order to better understand the process of decision making.

автор: Denis C

11 мар. 2018 г.

Interesting and excellent course. Hopefully I will be able to take more programmes from this provider in the future.

автор: Larry L E

10 янв. 2017 г.

Outstanding overview of neuroeconomics, including excellent reading lists and interesting guest Q&A. Very thorough.

автор: Daviid K

12 авг. 2016 г.

Great! Professor Vasily Klucharev is very didactic and the readings are awesome! Thank you very much mr. Klucharev!

автор: GLORIA A A A

19 мар. 2016 г.

Very important to apply concepts in marketing. sound science, everything is based, measured and sustentao. Thank you

автор: Daniel L d S

20 нояб. 2020 г.

Good content and approach, It`s for begginers, but it gives a respectufull level of how the brain makes decisions.

автор: Konstantin R

11 нояб. 2020 г.

its was awesome time in this crazy Year, i really appreciate this course shows me as cool a study again! Thanks