Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в нейроэкономику: как мозг принимает решения

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в нейроэкономику: как мозг принимает решения от партнера НИУ ВШЭ

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 1,361
Рецензии: 298

О курсе

Economics, psychology, and neuroscience are converging today into a unified discipline of Neuroeconomics with the ultimate aim of creating a single, general theory of human decision-making. Neuroeconomics provides biologists, economists, psychologists and social scientists with a deeper understanding of how they make their own decisions and how others decide. Neuroscience, when allied with psychology and economics, creates powerful new models to explain why we make decisions. Neurobiological mechanisms of decision-making, decisions under risk, trust and cooperation will be central issues in this course. You will be provided with the most recent evidence from brain-imaging techniques (fMRI, TMS, etc.) and introduced to the explanatory models behind them. The course does not require any prior study of economics and neuroscience; however, it might require you to study novel interdisciplinary materials. The course provides an introduction to the methodology, assumptions, and main findings of Neuroeconomics. Our students have different backgrounds; therefore, I have adapted and simplified the course to allow all students to understand the interdisciplinary content. This course will help you to start your progress in the field of Neuroeconomics and to further develop your skills during other more advanced courses and trainings in the future. For some topics, the course will also provide supplementary videos to reveal the opinions of leading experts in the field. Each module provides optional reading material. The course structure is as follows: During each video, you will have to answer some relevant questions. Your answers will not affect your final grade. At the end of each module, you must complete a quiz consisting of 15 questions. To pass the course, you must reach a satisfactory standard in all the course modules by completing all graded quizzes and the final exam. In addition to watching video lectures and taking quizzes, you will receive an invitation to join our forum. We plan to join the discussions in the forum on a weekly basis. Welcome to Neuroeconomics World! Do you have technical problems? Write to us: coursera@hse.ru...

Лучшие рецензии

DA
11 февр. 2017 г.

Very interesting stuff :) I couldn't wait to get started with new lessons. Would love to see a follow up course discussing more advance and complex neuroeconomics papers in the future.

SS
28 янв. 2016 г.

fantastic new topic. Despite his accent, Professor Klucharov has taught this difficult topic very nicely.\n\nEnjoyed every moment of it and learnt so much despite being a Neurologist.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 290 отзывов о курсе Введение в нейроэкономику: как мозг принимает решения

автор: Pavel R

4 мая 2017 г.

This is completely full view on current stage of the Neuroeconomics - from zero level of neurons actions up to social behavior of humans and groups. Many thanks to Vasiliy for his efforts to present this course here

автор: Roman Z

11 мая 2020 г.

Es un curso que me a ayudado mucho a comprender la psicología detrás de las compras y las decisiones, simplemente este curso a reafirmar el conocimiento del aparato psíquico, sus funciones y cómo funciona este.

автор: Wai S H

15 дек. 2016 г.

Good course. I learn many things about the human bias on decision making from neuroscience and evolution point of view. Especially the relation of Prospect Theory and the neuroscience and its related br

автор: Luiggi R

25 сент. 2019 г.

Excelent. A well structured course with a huge quantity of information. The videos have been made with a high quality. The homewrok tests are challenging and the learning experience is marvelous.

автор: Oguzhan O

28 апр. 2020 г.

Wonderful, thank you for this amazing journey. Very well-structured, completely interesting materials, challenging tasks and questions. I really really appreciate your efforts! Best regards

автор: Diya A

12 февр. 2017 г.

Very interesting stuff :) I couldn't wait to get started with new lessons. Would love to see a follow up course discussing more advance and complex neuroeconomics papers in the future.

автор: Jaime R

12 апр. 2018 г.

The best Neuroscience course out there for those focused on the frontal cortex and decision science. Great use of scientific evidence to illustrate what we know and what we don't know

автор: Joe B

3 февр. 2020 г.

I enjoyed learning some of the basics of neuroeconomics. It is an interesting subject. The content was very detailed. The website was very easy to use and organized well. Thank you.

автор: Valeriya M

16 нояб. 2017 г.

Very interesting course and a very professional lecturer! Thank you for broadening my knowledge! However, I don't really see how we can apply this information to real life practices.

автор: Renee O

1 янв. 2016 г.

I really enjoyed this course. Therected were repetitions but I think that goes hand in hand with learning. The statistics were questionable but so is everything in Neuroscience :D

автор: Gessica T

9 авг. 2019 г.

Such a great course! I hope that in the future will be new courses or even a Degree with Coursera.org regarding this amazing field called Neuroeconomics. I Ve really enjoyed it!

автор: Artem S

27 дек. 2015 г.

This is the great course!

These knowledges are very helpful and interesting. I really admire Neuroeconomic!Who knows,maybe I'll become a scientist in this area.)

Thank you!

автор: Robert T

3 апр. 2017 г.

This is one of the first courses I took at Coursera and I enjoyed it far more than I expected. It was long but some of the longer courses are the best ones. Inspiring.

автор: Richard W

7 мая 2017 г.

Really fun approach to how people make decisions from an encompassing point of view. I will continue to do research and keep learning by taking more advanced classes

автор: Vaidyanathan V

3 июня 2017 г.

It has inspired me to take a few major decisions in my life. The basic questions were well answered and the excitement of the future scope was well communicated.

автор: Steve A

16 окт. 2016 г.

Excellent introduction to various aspects of decision making. Course points to specific experiments and researchers so it provides a basis for further learning.

автор: Luis D M V

18 авг. 2016 г.

This amazing course have influenced my way of thinking. After these nine weeks I am convinced that the neuroeconomics approach is the best to work on mi thesis

автор: Jason M C

31 мая 2016 г.

The lectures can be a bit dry, but this is a wonderfully fascinating subject, and well worth the time to explore if you're at all interested in human behavior!

автор: Priyanka S

27 июня 2016 г.

Well spoken professor, fair quizzes, and very interesting material. Will help me understand how to work with patients in a Physical Therapist setting better

автор: Jason C

8 мар. 2019 г.

This course was very informative. I enjoyed learning a lot about decision making and the brain. I'm interested in exploring this field in greater detail.

автор: Geo P

12 февр. 2018 г.

Me encanto este curso, el profesor transmite muy clara y resumidamente los aspectos fundamentales del curso. La bibliografía es actualizada y accesible.

автор: Philipp L

26 окт. 2017 г.

excellent introduction into neuroeconomic, very structured, very well presented, inspiring readlist and easy to follow. I enjoyed this course very much.

автор: Simon D

14 мая 2016 г.

Excellent overview and mix of economics, psychology and neuroscience. I was missing the neuroscience part in my training and this was excellent for me.

автор: 梁楠

12 сент. 2016 г.

Highly recommend it. The professor provides very specific explanation on basic concepts of neuro-science for entry level learners and inspires me to

автор: Sheng Z

30 янв. 2016 г.

Interesting introduction. This course helped me find structure around previously known but scattered facts around cognition and decision-making.