Chevron Left
Вернуться к Neural Network Visualizer Web App with Python

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Neural Network Visualizer Web App with Python от партнера Coursera Project Network

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 222
Рецензии: 36

О курсе

In this 2 hour long project-based course, you will learn to create a Neural Network Visualizer web application using Streamlit, and a simple model server using Keras and Flask. You will also use Keras to train a Neural Network model, and use Keras' functional API to create a model with multiple outputs. We will create a web application that will visualize the outputs of all the nodes of all the layers of the neural network for a given input image. In order to complete this project successfully, you will need prior programming experience with Python, understanding of the theory behind neural networks, and familiarity with Keras. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Лучшие рецензии

RV
5 авг. 2020 г.

The instructor was to the point and the tutorial was well prepared. Data was also freely available hence I was able to run the program from my own laptop. I would learn from this instructor again.

RD
10 июня 2020 г.

A very good introductory project to understand machine learning model deployment in web app.\n\nAll the concepts raised in the projects are well explained by Amit sir.

Фильтр по:

26–36 из 36 отзывов о курсе Neural Network Visualizer Web App with Python

автор: Sanjeev K M

16 мая 2020 г.

A short but informative project, even I will be able to integrate my model with web application.

автор: Garima G

10 июня 2020 г.

I just regret not getting my files

автор: Rajat K

4 июня 2020 г.

Its a gud project and with python

автор: Meena M

20 мая 2020 г.

.thank to Allprofesseoss

автор: Rohit

4 июня 2020 г.

Helpful course for me

автор: Vedhavalli L

17 июня 2020 г.

easy to understand

автор: Vangala S

3 июня 2020 г.

good

автор: Jorge H G G

25 февр. 2021 г.

I do not recommend taking this type of course, take one and pass it, however after a few days I have tried to review the material, and my surprise is that it asks me to pay again to be able to review the material. Of course coursera gives me a small discount for having already paid it previously. It is very easy to download the videos and difficult to get hold of the material, but with ingenuity it is possible. Then I recommend uploading them to YouTube and keeping them private for when they want to consult (they avoid legal problems and can share with friends), then they can request a refund.

автор: Tushar J

3 июня 2020 г.

the cloud desktop experience is not fluent it lags and stutters feels like you're back in 2002 using a CPU with 1 Gb ram. Not an overall good experience

автор: Tanzila N T

3 июля 2020 г.

good experience

автор: GAURI

1 авг. 2020 г.

This is not exactly a great course. Implementing the same code does not give the correct output. Others seem to have the same issue as well, but the discussion forum is also of no use. The issue is not resolved. The idea is great but the execution is not. Had higher expectations.