Chevron Left
Вернуться к Intel® Network Academy - Network Transformation 101

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Intel® Network Academy - Network Transformation 101 от партнера Intel

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 399
Рецензии: 129

О курсе

Welcome to the Intel® Network Academy – a comprehensive training program on network transformation. In this program, we will be covering the topic areas of software defined infrastructure (SDI) network functions virtualization (NFV), software-defined networking (SDN) and beyond. The Network Academy includes a broad collection of online content and technical training aimed to assist technical professionals in the network industry to improve their knowledge of key Intel® technologies, industry trends, and technical aspects of NFV deployments. After completing this training course, please find Network Transformation 102 offered by Intel® Network Academy to advance your technical expertise....

Лучшие рецензии

PS
8 мая 2020 г.

It was an excellent course on the network transformation which included good info and pictorial representations.I would like to thank all the instructors and Intel Corporation

MP
22 июня 2020 г.

Network Transformation 101 course really helped me to upgrade my knowledge in the area of networks. This course is an eye opener and birds eye view on network transformation.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 130 отзывов о курсе Intel® Network Academy - Network Transformation 101

автор: Aleksander S

1 февр. 2019 г.

The course is a good introduction to the newest trends in telecommunications, such as virtualisation, software-defined networking, etc. Although all videos and slides are of high quality, some speakers deliver the content in a monotonous way. Another issue is the overall plan of the course, which continuously jumps between the topics making the impression that various chapters were not aligned with each other. It would be better to slow down the pace and focus on the key points, which in the current course may be too easily missed by the viewers.

автор: Sunday S U

12 июля 2019 г.

I love this course it made me to understand the in-dept of 5G network and IoT, wow awesome.

автор: Nazaruddin O

15 окт. 2019 г.

Very enthusiastic, real life, very good course, direct implementation and examples

автор: Jorge S

16 мар. 2019 г.

A good introduction to SDN/NFV and 5G networks but the content is too much repeated in consecutive sessions. The course should be compressed to two weeks.

автор: Anna F

22 окт. 2019 г.

Indeed a beginners course, for a professional working within the Telco industry there was almost nothing new. Good for those that need an insight into the Telco world and what's to come within the next 5-10 years. Also good with reference to Intel's own technology (for those working in the HW field such as equipment vendors).

автор: Michelle A

30 янв. 2019 г.

Really good fundamental information. But not all the speakers were as expected.

автор: Arturo G

23 июня 2020 г.

I agree with the other comments and I think that the course is very repetitive at times, also seems like not all the instructors have the same level of knowledge and communication skills. For this beginner level I think it could have been shorter or summarize all concepts better.

автор: Dimitris E

10 дек. 2019 г.

Very Interesting, but very theoretical (100%) and difficult to follow at times, especially some lecturers. Not sure about the beginner level description as some network knowledge is required in my opinion. At the end of the day it gives an good insight/general idea upon the exciting transformation that is occurring.

автор: Piyush J

27 июня 2020 г.

Most of the instructors are not interested in delivering the course content, this could have been delivered in more interesting and concept bases delivery. It was like slides being passed on to viewers.

автор: Joel J

12 июня 2020 г.

Very Dry course

Slide deck not provided

автор: Ibrahim Z A

13 мая 2020 г.

It's a very informative and comprehensive course on network transformation with great syllabus sequence and easy to understand starting from introduction, technical details, and finally to the summary. This is an excellent introductory course for those who want to gain knowledge about telco/comm service provider network transformation, NFV, SDN, 5G, and network slicing.

автор: E. B

7 сент. 2020 г.

Great course, this is just a three weeks course, but it took 2 full months for to finish this course. It's really very hard to understand that's what I thought before starting into this course, then from the first topic every thing getting changed. I was from biology background, so it is very new for me. Thank you Intel and Coursera

автор: MAINAK C

19 авг. 2019 г.

First Thanks to Intel and Coursera Team to give me such beautiful and new knowledge. I want to engage more in this type of knowledge sharing things. Please also allow us to learn how we can practically orchestrate this VNF on network module. This should be great for me and other learners

автор: Jagadhiswara R S

25 июля 2019 г.

Interesting and detailed concepts on how 5G works. concepts of Edge Computing, Edge Networking, IoT, NGV are some useful take away from this course. Would highly recommend for folks who are interested in learning about how and what 5G is all about.

автор: Prathap P

17 мар. 2021 г.

Really good touch base on Network Transformation covering 5G , IoT , AI and it is really good one for all telecom Engineers. One suggestion the course name can include 5G to make the certification more effective and eye catching.

автор: aneesh d

10 окт. 2020 г.

A good overview on the relevant and latest topics required for anyone interested or looking forward to work in the Network domain. Information is nicely complemented with examples and practical implications.

автор: Prajwal K S

8 мая 2020 г.

It was an excellent course on the network transformation which included good info and pictorial representations.I would like to thank all the instructors and Intel Corporation

автор: Mallikarjuna G C P

23 июня 2020 г.

Network Transformation 101 course really helped me to upgrade my knowledge in the area of networks. This course is an eye opener and birds eye view on network transformation.

автор: Brian B

1 окт. 2020 г.

Great course. Very timely. This provides an excellent foundation even for experienced telecom or ICT staff jumping into the new world of SDN, NFV, OpenRAN and so on.

автор: Chekwube O

16 мая 2020 г.

Excellent course, provides a good overview of where the future of networks is heading. i believe this provides a solid foundation for building networks of the future.

автор: BESHOY M Y Y

17 янв. 2021 г.

this was so professional and was so good i really enjoyed it and i am so proud of finishing this course !! hope intel gives us more lovely courses like this !!

автор: Samyak 1

8 июля 2020 г.

It is one of the best course I did on coursera. Providing with details of upcoming technology in communication sector. Explaining every core of it.

автор: LINGAM V

14 мая 2020 г.

Need much more realistic explanation. For example: how to configure the network slicing/dpdk/others.

Need full fledged info about the SDN and SDI.

автор: Goh W Y

21 окт. 2020 г.

thanks for teaching me. if can change the subject to 5G Network Transformation. it is more eye catching. Thanks i learnt a lot from this course.

автор: Eshan E

22 апр. 2020 г.

Actually I'm greatly satisfied with the course components and got a great knowledge specially on NFV. Thanks both Intel and Coursera.