Chevron Left
Вернуться к Network Security & Database Vulnerabilities

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Network Security & Database Vulnerabilities от партнера IBM

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 95
Рецензии: 20

О курсе

This course gives you the background needed to understand basic network security. You will learn the about Local Area Networks, TCP/IP, the OSI Framework and routing basics. You will learn how networking affects security systems within an organization. You will learn the network components that guard an organization from cybersecurity attacks. In addition to networking, you will learn about database vulnerabilities and the tools/knowledge needed to research a database vulnerability for a variety of databases including SQL Injection, Oracle, Mongo and Couch. You will learn about various security breach types associated with databases and organizations that define standards and provide tools for cybersecurity professionals. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Network Security/Database Vulnerabilities or as the fourth course in a series of courses to acquire the skills to work in the Cybersecurity field as a Jr Cybersecurity Analyst....

Лучшие рецензии

NH

Dec 22, 2019

This course was brief only introduction to Network and Database security.\n\nI request Coursera and IBM to launch advanced course also continuing CyberSecurity program.

MM

Dec 24, 2019

Nice course, containing a lot of useful material. Especially on Database Vulnerabilities!

Фильтр по:

1–21 из 21 отзывов о курсе Network Security & Database Vulnerabilities

автор: Marvin B

Nov 03, 2019

The sound quality of most lectures is bad. Some lectures seem chaotic/unstructured and not very well prepared. In week three there are two videos of 8 minutes which contain only one slide, which could have been divided into more slides. Some slides have a too small script. One video seems just like an advertisement for one of IBM's software products. Although the instructors are experts in their respective field, they do not seem to have much expertise in giving lectures.

автор: Alvin B

Jan 06, 2020

The course was great I very much enjoyed it. The only problem was that in week 3 it was more demo than written side material to support the question that was asked. I had to go back and review every transcription to find supporting answers. All in all, I learn a lot more regard SIEM configuration.

автор: Noor H

Dec 22, 2019

This course was brief only introduction to Network and Database security.

I request Coursera and IBM to launch advanced course also continuing CyberSecurity program.

автор: María A V

Mar 30, 2020

I really enjoy this course, and find the information useful. I will put in practice to make safer code.

автор: MFvanDeelen

Dec 24, 2019

Nice course, containing a lot of useful material. Especially on Database Vulnerabilities!

автор: Oludemi-Adelaiye D

Nov 25, 2019

Another great course! Looking forward to completing the specialisation.

автор: Ambuj K

Dec 16, 2019

A good course to learn about networking and databases.

автор: BILBIN V J

Jan 01, 2020

the course was ver usefull

автор: SHUBHANKAR P

Dec 09, 2019

great exprience!!!!

автор: thamer a

Mar 01, 2020

I love this course

автор: Enrico L

Oct 10, 2019

Excellent course

автор: Darryl H

Mar 10, 2020

Great course!!!

автор: Muhammad S

Mar 23, 2020

Amazing

автор: Rich G

Oct 03, 2019

Course overall was very good - but thought the Guardium section felt like one giant advertisement. Could have showed off multiple tools or talked in general through the concepts. Otherwise, good course.

автор: Shanti R

Oct 10, 2019

A little difficult to understand the instructor, videos examples I find I had a hard time understanding, and it was not clear, I find it to be very blury

автор: Marty A

Feb 10, 2020

There were some problems with audio quality in the last week, and sometimes the teachers would ramble rather than getting to the point.

автор: aderito c

Mar 02, 2020

good to start!,,,,,,,,,,,,

автор: Gokul M

Feb 02, 2020

It was very informative!

автор: André C

Oct 12, 2019

learned a lot

автор: Prathmesh B B

Dec 19, 2019

The fellow who wrote the questions is definitely mentally affected. Please cure him gently.

автор: Shiv K

Jan 05, 2020

The audio quality is very bad. Some of the words are completely inaudible.