Chevron Left
Вернуться к Успешное ведение переговоров: необходимые стратегии и навыки

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Успешное ведение переговоров: необходимые стратегии и навыки от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 12,356
Рецензии: 3,000

О курсе

We all negotiate on a daily basis. On a personal level, we negotiate with friends, family, landlords, car sellers and employers, among others. Negotiation is also the key to business success. No business can survive without profitable contracts. Within a company, negotiation skills can lead to your career advancement. I hope that you will join the hundreds of thousands of learners who have made “Successful Negotiation” one of the most popular and highly-rated MOOCs worldwide. In the course, you’ll learn about and practice the four steps to a successful negotiation: (1) Prepare: Plan Your Negotiation Strategy (2) Negotiate: Use Key Tactics for Success (3) Close: Create a Contract (4) Perform and Evaluate: The End Game To successfully complete this course and improve your ability to negotiate, you’ll need to do the following: (1) Watch the short videos (ranging from 5 to 20 minutes). The videos are interactive and they include questions to test your understanding of negotiation strategy and skills. You can speed up or slow down videos to match your preferred pace for listening. Depending on your schedule, you can watch the videos over a few weeks or you can binge watch them. A learner who binge-watched the course concluded that “It’s as good as Breaking Bad.” Another learner compared the course to “House of Cards.” Both shows contain interesting examples of complex negotiations! (2) Test your negotiation skills by completing the negotiation in Module 6. You can negotiate with a local friend or use Discussions to find a partner from another part of the world. Your negotiation partner will give you feedback on your negotiation skills. To assist you with your negotiations, I have developed several free negotiating planning tools that are related to the course. These tools and a free app are available at http://negotiationplanner.com/ (3) Take the final exam. To successfully complete the course, you must answer 80% of the questions correctly. The exam is a Mastery Exam, which means that you can take it as many times as you want until you master the material. Course Certificate You have the option of earning a Course Certificate. A Certificate provides formal recognition of your achievements in the course and includes the University of Michigan logo. Learn more about Certificates at: https://learner.coursera.help/hc/en-us/articles/209819053-Get-a-Course-Certificate This course is also available in Spanish and Portuguese. To join the fully translated Spanish version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/negociacion/ To join the fully translated Portuguese version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/negociacao Subtitles for the videos are available in English, Ukrainian, Chinese (Simplified), Portuguese (Brazilian), Spanish Created by: University of Michigan The course logo composite is shared with a Creative Commons CC BY-SA (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/2.0/) license, and was created using images provided courtesy of Flazingo Photos (http://bit.ly/1zOylRm) and K2 Space (https://www.flickr.com/photos/k2space/14257556613/in/set-72157644732478432)....

Лучшие рецензии

AB

Mar 09, 2017

Probably the best course videos Ive come across. Professor George I believe is an amazing teacher...the way he gets the concept across to students by simple and constant examples is worth mentioning..

YT

Sep 18, 2015

This is one of the best and enlightening MOOC I have taken and I already start reaping the benefit. I encourage everyone who is serious about his/her career to consider this course!\n\nYannick Kounga

Фильтр по:

201–225 из 2,950 отзывов о курсе Успешное ведение переговоров: необходимые стратегии и навыки

автор: Abhishek P G

Jun 15, 2020

I really enjoyed the online course. I thought it was well planned and layed out, easy for me to follow. The work load(h.w. & test)was just enough, so i could finish everything with enough time, learn about the topics and not feel over loaded and rushed.

автор: deepak k s

May 16, 2020

Most valuable and informative course which enhance our skill and knowledge in sucessful negotiation and strategies and skill which will upgrade our level in working sectors in designing principles and implementing the ideas gained through this course

автор: ALBA E

Jan 30, 2017

I enjoy this course, I recommended to anyone who wishes to improve or learn the art of selling! I would change the peer grading because you have to wait until someone grade your work. It would be better if the work is graded by the mentor in my opinion.

автор: PAUL L

May 08, 2020

Great course to get insight and knowledge in Negotiation skills and strategy, Very much appreciated the case and examples quoted in the course. They are Very practical. More important is enriched my mindset in always thinking bigger pie in real world.

автор: Ionut C L

Apr 19, 2020

The course was interesting and instructive. I had to learn and I hope to apply. I don't think this course should be improved, because the information is applicable, it is a useful course and the trainer's training is excellent. I recommend this course.

автор: Roberta R

Sep 21, 2017

Very interesting course and useful! Thanks to this course I've realized all the mistakes I was making when entering a negotiation.

The professor is amazing! I found the explanation by example very useful.

Easy to understand even for non-native speakers.

автор: Vundavilli G

Sep 17, 2015

The lectures are fairly good. However the course could have been made more valuable by either providing the slides used in each module or excerpts from the recommended book could have been provided instead of just an Amazon link to purchase the book.

автор: Matthew H

Jan 21, 2017

Great information on how to improve negotiation skills, as well as some valuable strategies. Presented in a professional and light-hearted manner. The recommended book isn't necessary, as the material is gone over in the lectures, but is still handy.

автор: Ojas B

Nov 18, 2017

It's a pretty nice course wherein one gets to learn a lot. I was only disappointed at one point during week 6 when I was expected to participate in a real negotiation but wasn't able to find a partner on the forum. But in general it's a good course.

автор: Praneet R

Jun 08, 2020

The course is really amazing and there are lots of new theory and assignments which is also an excellent way of teaching the students during this era. And I'm really thankful to Professor George who taught me and all other students for this course.

автор: Dwayne S

Apr 17, 2017

Excellent video lectures and well prepared textbook together provide a rich context to understand the best practices of Negotiation, Alternative Dispute Resolution and Deal Making strategies that apply in many aspects of business and personal life.

автор: Androniki P

Aug 18, 2016

Great topic, great tools to and advises.

I love the examples and the videos.

The instructor clearly stated the topic, the outline, the goals, the results.

The book was a great investment. Helped me to easily find the information I was looking for.

автор: Глеб Т

Jan 24, 2016

The course gave to me very useful and important knowledges about a negotiation process. Mr. Siedel is a perfect teacher! There was a lot of different examples, real stories from his experience etc. Thank you so much. With best wishes from Ukraine!

автор: Sun X

Oct 06, 2015

This course is very useful not only in commercial negotiation but also in daily affairs, such as dealing with office disputes through mediation or arbitration. I think those methods and concepts are quite pragmatic and really enlightened me a lot.

автор: Tejaswi R N

May 17, 2020

I found this course to be absolutely fantastic and very relevant to real-world applications. The learnings in this course are applicable to interactions in almost any industry and between employees in any position. I highly recommend this course!

автор: Kumud P S

Nov 30, 2016

Dear Team,

The course provided by University of Michigan was the equally important as my core subjects. It was a great experience be the one of the student of this course. Good work by the mentor. Thank you for providing me such great opportunity.

автор: Neel J S

Nov 28, 2016

Effective, simple and very useful practically. Mr. Seidel is very pleasant listening to and felt listening to him more and more. The realistic examples given by him are interesting and very effective in remembering these concepts for a long time.

автор: SIDDHARTH P

May 21, 2020

This course helped me to learn about Negotiation analysis,BATNA and how to use psychological tools and avoid traps during any negotiation as well as ADR concepts and ADR tools which is helpful for any type of organisation or in day to day life.

автор: Nigel A

Jul 09, 2016

Simple but not easy. This is well presented course with very practical content. I was able to put it to work straight away. I now approach negotiations with much more structure (and confidence).

Looking forward to making the larger for everyone!

автор: Maxime D K

Mar 04, 2020

Very nice course, that can be used in everyday life at simpler negotiations, or also during more important negotiations. Learns you to plan your negotiation and think about the other side point of view. I would definitely recommend this course.

автор: Kay V

Dec 14, 2017

I love it! Learned a lot from this course - there are many terms that was good to finally put words on. I specially liked the small stories about negotiation situations. The negotiation with the House on Elm Street was really great. Thank you!

автор: Victoria S

Jun 10, 2020

I never felt comfortable in doing negotations. COVID19 and its restrictions made me challenge myself. Now I understand the power and even more the possibilties of negotations. The professor was very knowledgable and did a great job. Thank you.

автор: Melvin T

Jun 09, 2016

A very useful course taught by a knowledgeable and experienced professor. All the necessary skills to conduct and conclude a successful negotiation are well taught including the opportunity to practice your negotiation skills in an assignment.

автор: Dhaval B

Jun 14, 2020

One of the best courses I have taken on coursera. If you really want to improve your negotiation skills, I would highly recommend this course. The professor is amazing, he knows what he is teaching and seems very passionate about the subject

автор: Valentina P

May 23, 2020

Really interesting, I will keep to check again this course, unfortunately negotiation is not part of my job so far, but I can always use with my boss if I need something! Thank you very much. Hope there is another course by Professor Siedel.